SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


833 Results
January 27, 2020

Love it!

This TNS Essential Serum was a splurge purchase for me. I absolutely love it. I just use this now and a moisturizer and eye cream at nights my skin looks amazing. I don’t know exactly what it does but whatever it is, it’s amazing!

Profile Photo

corinneg

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Special product

It’s still early but I can tell that this serum is special. My skin already looks more radiant and I love the feel of it going on. I put it on when my skin is still damp and it goes on like silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Best Serum

Love it!!! Helps to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

WinC

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

A must

I’ve been using this product for years and although pricey, I attribute my youthful looking skin to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

I’m on year 3

Yep, three years I have been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum, and it is amazing. I am 64 and I have no idea how old I look, but I love my skin and my complexion. Yes, it is expensive but it truly works and I’m worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

TNS essential serum

Awesome product, won't go without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Dried and irritated my skin

I've loved all the SkinMedica products. I've tried so far except the TNS Essential Serum. I tried it very briefly and found it dried and irritated my skin. After all the great reviews, I was looking forward to trying it out and was disappointed I had negative results. I returned it after about a week's use. I realize my experience greatly differs from the vast majority of users, but if your skin is at all sensitive please take a look at the ingredient list.

Profile Photo

Judyk

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Already can see a difference!

A couple weeks of use and I can already see a difference in my skins texture. The smell takes a bit to get used to but it’s an amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I have been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for over 3 years and am so happy with the condition of my complexion. Very shortly after I began using the product I noticed a radiance about my skin. I also began to notice some very substantial wrinkles begin to fade away. This product works better than any other anti-aging product I have used.

Profile Photo

Kona55

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Fantastic SkinMedica Product!

This is an outstanding serum! Makes my skin feel its greatest. Leaves no residue—enhances and brightens my skin. TNS Serum is a keeper. Love SkinMedica products. Excellent Customer Service by LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

DonnybrookTX

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

SkinMedica TNS

I love it. It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

Pd

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

So far so good

I just started using the TNS Essential Serum since I wanted to wait until all the holiday gatherings were over in case I was sensitive to any of the ingredients. I am on day 4 and my skin is tolerating it well. I watched several videos and did a lot of research to see where it would fit in my daytime and or night time routine. The first 2 days I used it at night after cleansing and toning. Since that went well, I started using it in the mornings right after cleansing. It comes out of the 2 chambers just as described, and it is smooth and silky. I let it absorb into the skin before putting on any other products. I was already using good products and looking way younger than 57, but I am hoping to continue to stay looking the same and not aging, so I thought I would step it up to a new level of product. I will continue to use it daily for at least 30 days and see how I look. Other products and makeup go on fine over it so it fits into my daily routine very well.

Profile Photo

Chatty

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Love this!!

I used the TNS Essential Serum several years ago and for some reason I just got out of the habit of buying it. When I started back, boy could I tell a difference! It brightens my completion and the fine lines are definitely less noticeable. I just turned 50 and I don’t have a lot of wrinkles to begin with and maybe it’s because I used this in my 40s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Wonderful

This is the best serum! I love the way it makes my skin look and feel! It does not leave a weird residue and makes my skin look bright!

Profile Photo

Jenae

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

The Real Deal!

I absolutely love this product! It is expensive, but it is worth its weight in gold. My skins texture has improved, and my fine lines have significantly diminished over the past 6 months since I began using this remarkable product. There Is no fountain of youth but TNS does help my skins appearance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum

Love this! I've been using SkinMedica products for years, and this is by far my favorite go to serum. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly, leaving your skin silky smooth. It gives my skin a beautiful glow and helps keep the wrinkles away! I have gotten so many compliments on how good my skin looks. I will always be a believer in SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Wow!

Instant results! Fine lines and wrinkles significantly softened within 2 weeks of daily use. Expensive but really works! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love this so far!

I have only been using this for about 2 weeks so far, so I can’t say how effective it is for fine lines but my skin feels really smooth. SkinMedica has the science to back their products so as an esthetician this has been my favorite line to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Very effective serum!

Love this serum! It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It’s a bit “spendy,” so I don’t use it consistently. When I stop using it is when I notice my skin seems a bit slack and not quite as bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Another fantastic product from SkinMedica that lives up to the hype

This serum lives up to the hype and is worth the cost. I have extremely sensitive and DRY skin. Most products cause dermatitis or acne so I am cautious about trying new products. With the exception of the fragrance the ingredients are sensitive-skin friendly and I haven’t had any negative reactions. My skin is definitely more hydrated throughout the day. I regularly get hives due to to allergies and occasional acne and both have reduced since using this product. I think it’s due to the high concentration of anti inflammatory ingredients. It’s expensive but I’ve been able to cut back on my monthly facials to every other month because this stuff has improved my skin so much. It’s a little tricky under makeup, retinols, or serums like Skinmedica’s HA5. It will pill if you don’t let each product fully absorb before applying the next layer. I apply this to slightly damp skin and then wait 2-3 minutes before applying my serum and moisturizer. Unfortunately this means I have to skip it if I’m racing out the door and don’t have time to let each layer absorb. But it’s worth the wait and is pretty amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Love it

I can do without a lot of skin care for my face but this isn’t one! It is extremely great! It make my wrinkles disappear and gives my face a glow.

Profile Photo

Allie

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

My favorite SkinMedica Product

I have used this for five years and could not love it more. It feels great on the skin and I believe it reduces fine lines and wrinkles. It is somewhat expensive, but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

CWBurton

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Excellent for Wrinkles

This product is a must for anyone looking for a product to reduce wrinkles. Not only does it make wrinkles diminish but also leaves your face feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Love

SkinMedica is by far the best product for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

It really works!

I have marionette lines and I’m starting to see it soften and not so pronounced. It’s only been 2 weeks, so I’m sure with the weeks ahead and going through this product, I’ll be repurchasing again. In the evening, I spread it evenly throughout my face and neck, during the day only in my targeted areas before vitamin C ferulic serum by LovelySkin. This way I don’t use up so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680