20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

$252.90 was $281.00
January 20, 2021

My skin staple splurge

This serum may be expensive, but it is definitely worth it. I’m on my third bottle and I don’t know how I ever lived without it. The change I’ve noticed the most is my skin tone on my décolletage. It was starting to look splotchy from sun damage, but since I started using this serum every night it has dramatically improved. For serious skin anti-aging, this product is a must.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2021

beni

I love it......It is the best ever.....

Profile Photo

beni

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Great results

The serum improves skin tone and elasticity after a few weeks. The delivery device is not perfect but you eventually learn how to use it. Will definitely be buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

SkinMedica Products

This is my second purchase of TNS Essential Serum. I love, love these products! I’m in my early 60’s, and found this product essential in my maturing facial needs. It rejuvenates your skin day and night.

Profile Photo

PamS

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Best serum

My skin looks so much better since I’ve been using this product. It feels so good when applied and I feel like I look younger than I am (66)!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Love this product

Love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Always great

This product really moisturizes and gives your face a healthy glow without being greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Turns back the clock

I have been using this serum for years and I can honestly say I won’t be without it. It is pricey but nothing works as well with tone, firmness and overall complexion.

Profile Photo

JannieT

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

TNS

Absolutely love this precious product. I use it every day and have seen improvement in my skin from the first use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Worth the price

This serum works wonders! My pores are visibly smaller and my skin is smoother and more youthful looking. I have stopped using this serum twice due to the cost and both times I have noticed negative changes in my skin. It’s worth the price!

Profile Photo

AmyMarie

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2020

Amazing

I can't say enough good things about this stuff- I feel like my face is brighter and I look healthy and rested!

Profile Picture for Laura

lauraann7878

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2020

Prefer the new version

The new version is claimed to use newer technology and smells better

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Best Serum

Pricey but worth every penny! Best serum ever!

Profile Photo

KellyGriz

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

Highly Recommended

I have just recently ordered this and have seen all of the positive reviews… So far it feels great on my skin which is very sensitive and dry. I follow using the SkinMedica Repair moisturizer. I am very happy with both and will continue to buy them.

Profile Photo

Susi2020

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2020

Great for my skin

Keeps my skin looking smooth. It always feels so soft.

Profile Photo

BerneseLover

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I’ve been using it for 2 weeks and it definitely smoothes lines and makes your skin look great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Absolutely Awesome Serum

I am over 55 and this serum has made my skin glow and silky smooth. My dermatologist recommend this and I have been using it for about 2 years now. Because of COVID, I had been unable to get to them Dr. to get more. My skin got so dry and the wrinkles started finding their way back LOL But thanks to LovelySkin, I can have this amazing serum delivered to my door quick and conveniently. I highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

DKFlorida

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

This lives up to the hype

I’ve been using this serum for a number of months after rave reviews and the nature of the clinical composition. I honestly believe it has helped reduce wrinkles in neck and forehead. It sure saves money on Botox!

Profile Photo

HeatherS

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Really loving the TNS Essential Serum

Still on my first batch but I'm really loving the improvements I'm seeing in my skin in terms of tone, texture and anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

First Thing to Touch My Face

After cleansing, this is the first product I apply to my face, both a.m. and p.m. I’ve been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for years. My dermatologist said it’s an absolute must, and the best! I trust her implicitly and make this the first step of my anti-aging regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Wonderful product

I have been using this product for about 2 years. The difference it make in your skin is quite noticeable! Your skin is much smoother and more supple. It is an expensive product however one I will not give up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Worth it

I am new to this product. I do find it expensive but I believe it is worth the price. I have seen a change in my skin after a short amount of time, aprox 30 days. I'm already beginning my second bottle and I'll continue to use it for the next few months to give it a full opportunity to work. I recommend trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Best stuff

Yeah it’s pricey but you get what you pay for. My skin has improved in just a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Great product

It takes a lot for me to spend this kind of money on a product, but this one is worth it. I feel as if I am doing the very best for my skin, and my skin agrees. This is one of my regimen must haves now...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

SkinMedica tns serum

Highly recommend by dermatology consultant I see. It is unfortunately terribly expensive but does seem to be effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680