SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


791 Results
February 18, 2020

Good buy

I switched from SkinCeuticals HA which I thought was decent. This product is so good. I am not expecting any miracle, but my face gradually improved to the point of not looking so dry and droopy in the morning. I have sensitive skin and this gives me no reaction or acne. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum

I am absolutely loving this product. I recently had FX full face laser procedure & l was told to use this product due to the fantastic ingredients. I am loving the way it makes my new skin feel SOOO soft! This is a product I would recommend. I love the SkinMedica line .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Great product

I loved this TNS, it is expensive, but I sure can tell a difference in my skin condition! Won’t go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Can not live without this product.

This is by far the best product out there to stop the signs of aging. I have been using it for years and people always think I am younger than my 66 years. Love it.

Profile Photo

Janny

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

I keep coming back to this

I have found this to be better for my 60 year old dry skin than Neocutis. I have extremely sensitive skin but I can use it under my eyes which is amazing. I have tried, but never found a better product for my skin.

Profile Photo

Noni

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Best ever

I have been using for 20 + years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Skin so smooth

My skin is so smooth and I feel like it has improved the quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I love this product I have been using it for over a year and the results are truly amazing! My skin tone has become more even and the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are greatly diminished. I would like to say gone but, at 52 it is a constant battle. SkinMedica products are essential to my beauty routine.

Profile Photo

PamN

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Love it!

This TNS Essential Serum was a splurge purchase for me. I absolutely love it. I just use this now and a moisturizer and eye cream at nights my skin looks amazing. I don’t know exactly what it does but whatever it is, it’s amazing!

Profile Photo

corinneg

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Special product

It’s still early but I can tell that this serum is special. My skin already looks more radiant and I love the feel of it going on. I put it on when my skin is still damp and it goes on like silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Best Serum

Love it!!! Helps to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

WinC

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

A must

I’ve been using this product for years and although pricey, I attribute my youthful looking skin to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

I’m on year 3

Yep, three years I have been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum, and it is amazing. I am 64 and I have no idea how old I look, but I love my skin and my complexion. Yes, it is expensive but it truly works and I’m worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

TNS essential serum

Awesome product, won't go without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Dried and irritated my skin

I've loved all the SkinMedica products. I've tried so far except the TNS Essential Serum. I tried it very briefly and found it dried and irritated my skin. After all the great reviews, I was looking forward to trying it out and was disappointed I had negative results. I returned it after about a week's use. I realize my experience greatly differs from the vast majority of users, but if your skin is at all sensitive please take a look at the ingredient list.

Profile Photo

Judyk

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Already can see a difference!

A couple weeks of use and I can already see a difference in my skins texture. The smell takes a bit to get used to but it’s an amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I have been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for over 3 years and am so happy with the condition of my complexion. Very shortly after I began using the product I noticed a radiance about my skin. I also began to notice some very substantial wrinkles begin to fade away. This product works better than any other anti-aging product I have used.

Profile Photo

Kona55

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

Fantastic SkinMedica Product!

This is an outstanding serum! Makes my skin feel its greatest. Leaves no residue—enhances and brightens my skin. TNS Serum is a keeper. Love SkinMedica products. Excellent Customer Service by LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

DonnybrookTX

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

SkinMedica TNS

I love it. It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

Pd

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

So far so good

I just started using the TNS Essential Serum since I wanted to wait until all the holiday gatherings were over in case I was sensitive to any of the ingredients. I am on day 4 and my skin is tolerating it well. I watched several videos and did a lot of research to see where it would fit in my daytime and or night time routine. The first 2 days I used it at night after cleansing and toning. Since that went well, I started using it in the mornings right after cleansing. It comes out of the 2 chambers just as described, and it is smooth and silky. I let it absorb into the skin before putting on any other products. I was already using good products and looking way younger than 57, but I am hoping to continue to stay looking the same and not aging, so I thought I would step it up to a new level of product. I will continue to use it daily for at least 30 days and see how I look. Other products and makeup go on fine over it so it fits into my daily routine very well.

Profile Photo

Chatty

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Love this!!

I used the TNS Essential Serum several years ago and for some reason I just got out of the habit of buying it. When I started back, boy could I tell a difference! It brightens my completion and the fine lines are definitely less noticeable. I just turned 50 and I don’t have a lot of wrinkles to begin with and maybe it’s because I used this in my 40s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Wonderful

This is the best serum! I love the way it makes my skin look and feel! It does not leave a weird residue and makes my skin look bright!

Profile Photo

Jenae

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

The Real Deal!

I absolutely love this product! It is expensive, but it is worth its weight in gold. My skins texture has improved, and my fine lines have significantly diminished over the past 6 months since I began using this remarkable product. There Is no fountain of youth but TNS does help my skins appearance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum

Love this! I've been using SkinMedica products for years, and this is by far my favorite go to serum. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly, leaving your skin silky smooth. It gives my skin a beautiful glow and helps keep the wrinkles away! I have gotten so many compliments on how good my skin looks. I will always be a believer in SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Wow!

Instant results! Fine lines and wrinkles significantly softened within 2 weeks of daily use. Expensive but really works! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100