SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


740 Results
December 09, 2019

It helps to soften my wrinkles

I like the product. I layer it over another product and I think it appears to make my wrinkles less noticeable. However, a little overpriced, and I don't care for the scent, but that does go away :-)

Profile Photo

CJM59

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

amazing!

I have been using this product for a while I recently switched to a different product and it did not work as well as TNS. This product is pretty expensive but totally worth it!

Profile Photo

stacy

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Amazing

This serum is amazing, not only does it give my 58 year old face a beautiful healthy glow. I get compliments on my skin all of the time, I know it’s the best anti-aging product available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Great product

I have been using TNS essential serum for the last few years and I love it! It is very light on my skin, but does a great job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Great

This is one of my favorite serums. I alternate between TNS and Neocutis. This serum make my skin feel tighter and overall makes it look better. I trust this line and know that the makers (Allergan) of this product know skin!

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Perfect skin!!!

I started to use this product 6 years ago and have truly been aging in reverse! I use this every morning and use the SkinMedica TNS recovery complex at night. This product does it all! Skin looks clear, bright, even, firm and the light formula absorbs quickly and layers well under other products and make up. I layer this under the SkinMedica Lytera 2.0 and then moisturizer on top and skin is smooth and prepped for makeup. SkinMedica TNS products are truly worth the money and the Brilliant Distinctions program offers great rewards. My skin has never looked better and I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Nico

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

This stuff is a miracle for super sensitive skin!

I used this serum for a couple of years. It is one of the only skin rejuvenating serums my rosacea/super sensitive skin doesn't react with. I stopped using it due to price, and boy can I tell a difference. Fine lines and roughness have definitely increased. Treating myself for the Christmas season.

Profile Photo

JChowwRN

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Worth the cost

I finally went ahead and tried this serum, and am quite happy that I did. It is expensive but worth the money. There is significant improvement in the overall texture of my skin. It does not cause any irritation or breakouts either. I will keep on using this.

Profile Photo

Isabelle

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Made me break out

I am not sure why, but this definitely made me break out. Using once a day, I would just get a pimple here and there. Twice a day, it made be break out. I must be allergic to something in it. It felt good on my skin, but I had to return it. LovelySkin customer service was amazing and gave me a refund. I really wanted to be able to use it, but sadly I can’t.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Worth the money

I have been using this serum for nearly 20 years. I have tried other high-end products that claim to use the same "tech" as the TNS line of products--the others did not compare to this.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

November 28, 2019

Yes yes yes

A little pricey, but well worth it!!!! Results in about 60 days!! Awesome serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Great

This really works!!

Profile Photo

Wimpers

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

TNS Essential Serum

It works! I have been using this product for over 8 years and not only does it reverse some signs of aging, but it minimizes future aging! It’s almost as though it has kept my skin in a holding pattern! There is a good reason you will find the SkinMedica line in every well respected spa and plastic surgeon’s office!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

One of my favorites!

I’ve been using this serum now for almost a year and it’s become a staple in my skin care routine. It drys fast, doesn’t have an overwhelming scent, and the best part is that I love my skin more now. It’s not something to miss!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Love it

I love the SkinMedica TNS Essentials Serum. I can feel it working each time I apply to my cleansed face and plan to buy again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Worth every penny

I hesitated to buy this serum at first because of the price, but it has proved to be worth every penny. My skin is noticeably smoother, softer and retains moisture more. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Great product

I tried one bottle of TNS and I was hooked. Love how it feels, against my skin . I believe it has helped with my aging skin. I won’t be without it. Love this product from SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Amazing

Lives up to the hype! I order a bottle per year and streeeeech it out.

Profile Photo

Nowrinklegang

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

TNS Essential Serum is the best.

I can't rave enough about this product. It smells awesome and is soothing to the skin as soon as it's applied. After over two months of using it AM and PM, I see the results—smoother, tighter, healthier, glowing skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

TNS

This product has improved the clarity of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great product

Very good product. The best price I've found. Will be reordering this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

I have used this for a long time and love it

This is a product that although fairly expensive it last a long time, and I really feel it’s the most effective product I’ve tried to keep my skin youthful and healthy.

Profile Photo

CathyD

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

TNS serum

This has got to be the best product I’ve used. It has changed my complexion. Goes on non greasy and I use it 2x a day. It’s pricey but well worth it!

Profile Picture for Karen

KarenU

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Good product but too pricey

I’m not sure if I saw a difference in my skin in terms of fine lines, wrinkles and tightening, but I liked the way the product felt on my skin. It moisturized well and left my face and neck with a nice dewy look. Perhaps with continued use of this serum I would see the anti-aging benefits. I was not thrilled about the dual pump dispenser, as it does not always pump equally. For the cost of this product, they need to figure out the design flaw there. There is also quite a bit more packaging in comparison to the amount of serum in the bottle. It is because of these last two criticisms and the high price that I give it a three star review. If these issues were addressed, I’d definitely be willing to try it again.

Profile Photo

CM

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Love this product

My overall skin health is better when I use this product. My texture is smoother, and I have a more youthful appearance overall for someone who remembers TVs without remotes. Love it!

Profile Photo

BamaJ

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100