SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


872 Results
July 16, 2020

Wow!

I was nervous to buy this because of the price but decided I would try it out and use it as my main treatment product. I have oily skin but am dealing with hyperpigmentation and fine lines. While I haven’t seen drastic changes I have been waking up with a glow and healthy plump looking skin that has me encouraged!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Luv it

My dermatologist recommended this product and so far I love it. My skin looks great & the serum is light & nourishing. The pump mechanism didn’t work properly when I first got it, but Customer service at LovelySkin was very helpful. They pointed out tips to prime the pump & sent a link to follow.

Profile Photo

LakotaLady

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

This is the best

I have tried many prior, this product is the best.

Profile Photo

JulieannStuart

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Devoted User

I've been using this for years & will never stop. I also never grow tired of people thinking I'm much younger than I am : ) I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Only cream that works!

Noticeable difference in texture of my skin. This is the only product that you can see the lines fade away. Hate to be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

a great product

I like using the serum at night after cleansing my face. I have only been using it for a brief time but will continue to use it. Because it is small amount each night, I feel I can use it for quite awhile to see results. Already I think my skin feels smoother and softer, even at my older age.

Profile Photo

evie

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

The best!

Love this serum! It will always be in my skin care regimen. Well worth the cost.

Profile Photo

Tsweeney

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

I'll drink cheaper wine to get this!

Yes it is pricey but it lasted me a full three months and it works like nothing else. I noticed a difference within just a few days. Smoother skin that absorbed moisturizers more efficiently. And I'm so cheap I busted open the container when it was done because usually I can get anther week of product out of poorly designed packaging but not this time. Truly, you can use it until it stops and really, there is nothing left behind - I appreciate that transparency!

Profile Photo

Mlynde

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

SkinMedica TNS

I’ve been using TNS serum in the mornings and I love how my skin instantly wakes up and have a glowing look.

Profile Photo

Tat

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I am awaiting my 3rd purchase to arrive in the mail. This stuff is amazing. I just turned 40 and have tried many of different expensive products. I find SkinMedica to be top notch. I had a friend of mine ask me if I use botox. Which I never have. I use this in the morning and at night. Usually I would use the liquid vitamin c in the dropper first then apply TNS. My skin looks and feels great. I have people compliment me ast least 2 to 3 times a week on my skin and my youthful appearance. I also use SkinMedica eye cream as well. Very pricey product however you get what you pay for. It's nice when they give you coupon codes too. It helps.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

The real thing

This is my main skincare item. It is pricy I know, but I tried giving it up for three months and I truly noticed a difference. My skin looks and feels tighter when I’m using it. I noticed that my lines lessened (I’m 53) after about two months. I honestly know this product is worth it for me.

Profile Photo

Glenn4

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Excellent Product

I have been using this for a couple weeks now and I can see a huge difference. This is def worth the price tag. Which turns out not to be that bad using coupons and points through Lovelyskin website which is one of the only online authorized dealers. This product and website are definitely top notch.

Profile Photo

BobbiAnn

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love it!

I have been using TNS essential serum for two years. I love the way it makes my skin look snd feel. I am 66 years old and feel that it has improved my skin and delayed signs of aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Most Important Step

I have been using SkinMedica TNS for several years. I use it as the first step in my skincare routine. It is expensive so I have attempted to stretch it out as much as possible. I am a senior citizen, and I believe that it has worked to keep my skin smooth and radiant. I must add that I do not like the two-chamber pump mechanism. It does not always work the way it is supposed to. I am going to follow a few things that other reviewers have suggested, i.e., storing it upside down, to see if that helps. Other than that, it is a great product.

Profile Photo

Alba

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Wonderful serum

I love the way this serum makes my skin feel. I did notice a slight difference in skin texture after 30 days of use but, unfortunately, it is just too expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

The best serum ever!

It helps to brighten, smoothen, shrunken pores, reduce fins line look. It’s expensive but really worthy !

Profile Photo

Thng0429

June 21, 2020

It works

I was hesitant to purchase because of the price. I really wanted to try it though. I figured I would get it, it would not improve my skin and I’d be over it. I’m not over it. It really does work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

TNS ESSENTIAL SERUM

I have used this product for the last three years. It is pricey and it's a treat when I purchase it. But well worth the money spent. In just days my face looks smoother and toned. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

So far, so good!

I have been using this serum for about 10 days and I am already noticing a subtle glow and firmer skin. I am using this along with the SkinMedica retinol and I'm very excited to see improvements in my skin. The stuff is pricey but I am impressed already and just this brief time. Looking forward to the end result!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Marked difference in color and texture of my face

Love the product, have used it for months and am a bit smitten with the way it makes my skin feel and the results I've seen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

TNS essential serum

Expensive, but worth it! I have dark spots that have disappeared since I started using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

TNS is by far the best!!

I’ve been using TNS for 4 years now. I haven’t aged a day! I’m 66 years old and my dermatologist and facialist (at a plastic surgeon's office, no less!) tells me I have the skin of a 40 yr. old. Before using this and other skin medication and SkinCeuticals products I was told my skin was way too dry and was aging quickly. At 60, I had the skin of a 50 yr. old. My wrinkles have filled in and my my skin is radiant. I love this product!

Profile Photo

Pamela40

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Lovely

Works well.

Profile Photo

CrystalS

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Good product!

I have extremely dry sensitive skin because of my eczema. This product didn't irritate my skin at all. I have only used it for a month more or less. I noticed my skin brighter and smoother. I haven't really seen any improvement in wrinkles maybe I need more time. My only complaint is that at the beginning I lost a lot of product because after I dispensed the product it continued to come out. So when I use it again there was like 2 pumps of product dripped all over. I felt I lost money. Because it's so expensive. I don't now if I would buy it again because of the price.

Profile Photo

Sensitivegal

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Best product

Love this product. Results come quickly. I quit using foundation after I started using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680