SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

$224.80 was $281.00
November 26, 2020

Great for my skin

Keeps my skin looking smooth. It always feels so soft.

Profile Photo

BerneseLover

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2020

Smell horrible

The product stopped coming out of the pump after a while and then it was too late to return I wish I could get compensated for it. When I tried, sometimes only one part of the serum would dispense. Frustrating. Smell is obnoxious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I’ve been using it for 2 weeks and it definitely smoothes lines and makes your skin look great!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Absolutely Awesome Serum

I am over 55 and this serum has made my skin glow and silky smooth. My dermatologist recommend this and I have been using it for about 2 years now. Because of COVID, I had been unable to get to them Dr. to get more. My skin got so dry and the wrinkles started finding their way back LOL But thanks to LovelySkin, I can have this amazing serum delivered to my door quick and conveniently. I highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

DKFlorida

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Disappointed

I was so excited about this product; however, I’m not happy at all. I’ve only been using the product for three weeks, but the only thing I’ve seen in that time is a horrible outbreak of acne. Sorry, I cannot recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Subtle Improvements

Yes, my skin has improved but not as much as I had hoped. I plan to try a less expensive growth factor serum next time around to compare. I like TNS but I’m not sure if it’s worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

This lives up to the hype

I’ve been using this serum for a number of months after rave reviews and the nature of the clinical composition. I honestly believe it has helped reduce wrinkles in neck and forehead. It sure saves money on Botox!

Profile Photo

HeatherS

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Really loving the TNS Essential Serum

Still on my first batch but I'm really loving the improvements I'm seeing in my skin in terms of tone, texture and anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

First Thing to Touch My Face

After cleansing, this is the first product I apply to my face, both a.m. and p.m. I’ve been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for years. My dermatologist said it’s an absolute must, and the best! I trust her implicitly and make this the first step of my anti-aging regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Wonderful product

I have been using this product for about 2 years. The difference it make in your skin is quite noticeable! Your skin is much smoother and more supple. It is an expensive product however one I will not give up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Worth it

I am new to this product. I do find it expensive but I believe it is worth the price. I have seen a change in my skin after a short amount of time, aprox 30 days. I'm already beginning my second bottle and I'll continue to use it for the next few months to give it a full opportunity to work. I recommend trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Best stuff

Yeah it’s pricey but you get what you pay for. My skin has improved in just a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I only used it a few weeks. I'm not sure if I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Great product

It takes a lot for me to spend this kind of money on a product, but this one is worth it. I feel as if I am doing the very best for my skin, and my skin agrees. This is one of my regimen must haves now...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

SkinMedica tns serum

Highly recommend by dermatology consultant I see. It is unfortunately terribly expensive but does seem to be effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

TNS Serum...

Simply the best for anti-aging and post microneedling treatment!

Profile Photo

HR

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Smoother looking complexion

It’s been going on 3 weeks and my skin looks much smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Made my skin better

I absolutely like this product. It works for my skin. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Best Product Ever

This is amazing - must have product for your face and everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Works great under makeup!

I tried the new TNS Advanced+ Serum and it pilled when I applied makeup, which this product doesn’t do, so I use this on days I am planning to wear makeup, and I use the TNS Advanced+ Serum at night and on days I won’t be applying makeup. I have a similar challenge with pilling when I use the Instant Bright eye cream under makeup, so I use that at night and the TNS Illuminating Eye Cream when I plan to wear makeup. This combination works really well for my needs.

Profile Photo

KinTexas

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Another Amazing Product from SkinMedica

Like all of the products I've used from SkinMedica, TNS Serum is nothing short of fabulous. I've been using this serum morning and night for a year and the appearance and texture of my skin has noticeably improved. It's definitely a game changer. I have received compliments from several people, even strangers. They say I look younger than my age. I am in my 50's and was looking for a product to help with fine lines, dryness and dark spots. TNS Serum helps with all three. It's a bit of an investment, but it's worth it. I've found that when I find something that works, I stick with it. I have no hesitation recommending this product!

Profile Photo

AnnieB

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Perfect skin care

TNS Essential Serum is wonderful and TNS Advanced Essential Serum is even better. But, I think I like the Advanced Serum better because it's easier to see and combine the ingredients. I'll return to Lovely Skin but I don't think I'll use your online service again. It was just too darn difficult to do business.

Profile Photo

wayageless

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Worth every penny!

Have seen this product for years but though too many $. After three weeks using twice a day, two different people complimented my skin! You can use fewer products with this so think overall cost balances out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

TNS SERUM

Can’t say I noticed much change in my skin for the $. Barely got 3 months out of bottle and didn’t always apply twice a day. I do love their HA 5 hydrator!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Too early to tell

Too early to tell if I see a difference in my skin but I've been told this stuff is amazing so I'm hopeful to see results. I really like the consistency!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680