LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


394 Results
TNS Serum - LOVER
August 18, 2017

Umm...hello it's da bomb. It has everything you need in it. All you need is a cleanser. Most people don't realize this, but it actually has Vit C in it too (so technically you don't need a Vit C serum). You are welcome )

Skin Medica TNS Essential
August 16, 2017

An absolutely fantastic product that should be used nightly and results will be evident in a very short period of time. This product is a must for both male and female for it definitely helps in the anti-aging process. Highly recommended as a must have!

TNS Essential Serum
August 05, 2017

TNS Essential Serum by SkinMedica is the best product I have found for aging skin. I have noticed a huge difference in my face and neck since I have been using it.

Skin Medica TNS Serum
August 02, 2017

Love this serum. Makes a difference in keeping my skin looking younger and fewer wrinkles.

Worth the hype!
August 01, 2017

The price tag on this product is a bit eye-watering, but it's worth every penny. My skin not only looks firmer and more even-toned, but there have also been marked improvements in my fine lines. I've repurchased once already and plan to keep doing so in spite of the high cost. It's a holy grail product for me!

jill
Awesome Product!
July 29, 2017

TNS Essential Serum is the best serum I've used yet. Immediate results plus long term effects! It is pricey, but worth every penny.

Wonderful Product
July 27, 2017

I find that this product is amazing in its ability to create an incredibly smooth appearance on my skin. My makeup goes on easier and stays on all day without fading. I have never seen anything like it. Please don't EVER discontinue it!

great product
July 24, 2017

The TNS Skinmedica product is a great product. I have noticed a difference in my skin. The price of the product and the variety of discount is a bit annoying. Honestly, though it is worth it. I even think it encourages hair growth around the crown of my hair line.

Skin Medica TNS
July 24, 2017

Wonderful product, I've seen a difference in my skin. More refreshing and hydrating.

The best
July 24, 2017

I love this serum. Easy to use and it works. I like it the best after retinol.

Lazybunny
Pricey...yes, BUT YOU''RE WORTH IT!
July 22, 2017

If I could only use one single product, it would be this one. Pricey, yes. But that being said, I'm 70 (can't believe it), but my skin has such a clear glow without wrinkles and lines. Even firm at my age. There are so many skin "potions" on the market, and I'm no chemist. Simply this in one step works! If you can, add the Dermal Repair Moisturizer. The duo makes a major difference. You can feel the firmness and moisture in a single use. With daily use, your skin just appears more tight and youthful. Again, pricey but you don't have to look any further for answers!

PRICEY but works!
July 22, 2017

TNS Essential Serum is expensive, but it is WORTH it! I have always come back to this product. It helps my dry skin. It makes my skin soft and supple. I am not fond of the smell, but it still works. I wish they would reduce the price of this product.

Love it
July 19, 2017

This product has changed my skin, makes it firmer, reduces pigmentation and makes it very smooth.

Super!
July 19, 2017

I use this, and it works great. The smell is not the best, but the results are worth it! Pricey, but I wait to get it on sale, and that's helpful. Thank you LovelySkin and SkinMedica!

Great Expectations
July 19, 2017

I have been using this for about two weeks, along with retinol at night and vitamin C in the morning. I am 62, and I am still looking pretty darn good! But I think it is this kind of regimen that has kept my skin in decent shape. Yes, this is expensive, but I believe it is worth it. It dispenses from two separate openings, and then you mix it together before applying. No stinging. No odor. Absorbs quickly. Most serums take about a month to show any change, so I will continue to use it. I am excited because the growth factor in it should really enhance what I am already doing.

Wouldn''t be without it
July 18, 2017

I've used this for years and will never stop.

What a difference!
July 18, 2017

Have been using this for about two weeks and just incorporated the HA5 Rejuvenator Hydrator and my skin looks fantastic - almost flawless! I'm also a makeup junkie and have used everything. I don't know how I ever overlooked these products before. So far, worth every penny!

Great for Skin Tightening and Wrinkles
July 18, 2017

I am 62 years old and have sensitive, dry skin and wrinkles. I have also had Botox in the past, but have not had Botox in 1 1/2 years. Interestingly enough, TNS have not only tightened my skin, but it has made my skin moist and reduced the appearance of my wrinkles. It has also decreased the frown lines between my eyes where I would get Botox. I do not know what is in the TNS serum that would help to reduce the frown line between my eyes to the point that I would not need Botox or maybe even not as much to that area. It has also tightened my joules on my chin, and they are less noticeable now. You will not see a difference immediately with the TNS serum after you start using it. It took about three weeks for me to notice the differences I noted above. I kept using the TNS serum and noticed that the longer I use it, the better the results. So once you start using it, keep using it because your results will be sustained and maybe even improve as it did for me.

Feeling good.
July 18, 2017

I love my TNS Essential Serum. I've only been using it for three weeks. My skin feels so good and seeing a slight improvement in my wrinkles.

Not Sure
July 14, 2017

I have been told this is an essential part of a skincare routine by many, including dermatologists. I am not sure that I see any difference in my skin's firmness or radiance, however. Maybe in a few months?

Works
July 14, 2017

It took about a week to see results. My dark spots have faded and my skin is brighter & smoother. Best age defying serium made. Best price on this item I have found.

Repeat buyer!
July 13, 2017

Have been using this product for at least 8 years....would not be if product didn't live up to results.

Tns serum
July 12, 2017

Exceptional product. Noticed improvements in skin texture, fine lines and tone.

Nothing compares
July 04, 2017

In my mid 50s with thin, dry skin, this is a holy grail product. I've tried so many other brands of stem cell serums, but this is the only one that gives results. I'm back to SkinMedica and not ever going to switch. It plumps my skin just enough that when I look in the 10x mirror, I don't want to cry. My results with the TNS essential serum are significant after 90 days of use in conjunction with other SkinMedica moisturizers.

RazzBerries
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
July 03, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product. It goes on very easy and the results have been great. This website is a great value for this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100