SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


674 Results
June 04, 2019

best serum on the market

I love TNS essential serum!!! Great product. Easy to use. The serum absorbs fast, doesn’t give my skin any breakouts and leaves skin tight and soft. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

FANTASTIC RESULTS!

I've been using this serum for a few months now, and my skin''s texture & appearance has improved, greatly. My large pores are visibly smaller small dark spots on my cheeks disappeared. I started using in on the back on my hands, with similar results. My complexion looks brighter & firmer and more hydrated. Wonderful product! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Really liking this product!

While this may take a full bottle to really see results, I use twice a day, and I can tell a difference if I haven’t used it for a few days. Hate the bottle and how you can’t tell how much is left and the price just sucks. Lol. But, LovelySkin provides me the opportunity to purchase this product when on sale making it more palatable for my budget. I’m sold on the product!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Skinmedica TNS Essential Serum

I think this is one of the best products out there. I have used it in the past, but stopped because of the high cost. It seems to be discounted fairly often, now, however, and I thought I would give it another go, after being away from it for several years. I have been using it in the evenings only, for about a month now, and I feel that my skin is benefiting. I am going to use it for another two months, and then re-evaluate to determine if it is truly worth the cost. One of the tricks to using this product is to go sparingly. A pump really does go along way. Others have mentioned problems with the pump becoming clogged, but I have not seen that problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Worth it!

It took me a long time to order this because it was out of my budget, but I got a great price on Lovely Skin and took a chance. So far, I love it. No issues with pump (like some reviews said)..and where I mix it on the back of my hand is where you can really see the results. Goes on lightweight. Its a bit of a weird texture, but not enough to bother me. I have been using it a few weeks, so I can''t wait to see what the results are long term. Worth a try if in your budget.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Enormous container

No complaints with the product but the container and packaging is ENORMOUS. I had hoped to use this while traveling (to simplify my skin care routine), but this container is as large as a 6 oz bottle of drugstore sunscreen. The packaging is very wasteful, big box, separate product box base, lots of cellophane. Really?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Skin is happy

So far so good! It absorbs quickly and seems to be helping with overall tone and texture.

Profile Photo

EmilyW007

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

TNS Serum

I will be 40 years old this summer! Yikes! But no one believes me because of my skin care regimen and fortunately my genes. I love getting my BD points and having it shipped right to my door!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

All in one!

I buy this for my 38 yr old daughter. She has a time consuming career and a busy life and this product with all the needed ingredients is a quick skincare routine for her. It is keeping her skin lovely and fresh. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

I wish I didn't love it so much!!

I had received a sample of the TNS eye cream and was surprised to see how effective it was in a short time. So, I bit the bullet and ordered the serum after hearing good things about it. I was REALLY hoping, at this price point, that I wouldn't like it due to the high cost! But, I love it. I have gone through one bottle and can see a difference and have received compliments on my skin, which never happens and is the most influential proof I have. My skin is more smooth, glowy, clearer and my pores are much smaller. I'm convinced.

Profile Photo

sbruin

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

I want to love it

Maybe I am not being fair. If you read the reviews and see how it is a favorite of dermatologists, I expected a dramatic difference and maybe my expectations are off. I just did not see too much difference and am going to stick with retinol and a good moisturizer and vitamin c cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Effective with some early results

I chose this serum after my new dermatologist recommend the SkinMedica line. This serum is actually a combination of two elements that work together, but you don't mix them until you''re ready to apply to your skin, and even then, you just mix enough for one application. The packaging is a little tricky to use at first -- it''s a pump that extrudes a dose of both products at the same time -- but Skin Medica has clear instructions and if you need more help, there are videos on YouTube. For me the serum is slowing improving some discolorations on my cheeks and is also helping with fine lines and the surface of my skin, which, in general, just looks better. I have very dry, fragile skin (I''m in my late 60''s) and this serum is gentle to use whereas others I had tried were too aggressive. I use the serum once a day, at night, followed by a moisturizer and eye cream. This is an expensive product but so far I am very happy with the results and expect I will buy it again (on sale!).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Good serum but too much packaging

Serum was recommended to me by my dermatologist and seems to be in every top list by dermatologists. I can't see any visible differences yet, but hope it's working. The smell is off-putting, but I prefer they don''t add a lot of artificial fragrances. My biggest problem with the product is the amount of plastic and outer packaging they use to convince the consumer this is a luxury product and that they give you more product than they actually do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Fabulous Serum

I absolutely love this serum. It makes your skin smooth and silky. It moisturizes as well. My makeup goes on incredibly well with this serum. I highly recommend this product. Of all the products I use, this is my favorite. Wonderful purchase.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

It really does work

Expensive but worth it. I just started a new job so nobody new my age. I have been using this for years, and everyone thought I was 30, but I'm really 42.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Excellent product, can't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Amazing product!

I love this product! It goes on smoothly, absorbs right away, and it is not greasy. I use it every morning and I definitely see results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Still Deciding

I have been using this product for a few months now and can't say I've really seen a difference. I am in my 30s, and maybe that's why, but I just don''t see any changes currently. I will continue to use it and provide an update again in a few months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Never be without

I can’t imagine ever being without this product. Of all the products I use, this is the best overall. My skin looks hydrated, healthy and glowing. I no longer say my skin is a mix of dry and oily. Using this has evened it out perfectly. I have used this for approximately 4 years and always make sure I have a spare. Hence my only problem, it’s impossible to know when you are about to run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

BEST SKINCARE!!!!!!!!!!

I can't say enough about this product. AMAZING!!!!! I'm 35 with pretty good skin; though, I do see improvements!!! My face looks even more lifted and tight and smooth!!! I will keep buying this serum for the rest of my life I swear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Still evaluating

I think I am beginning to see results after using for 2 months. Still evaluating due to the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Extremely Effective

This is tied for first at being the best skin care product on the market! I've been using it for many years!

Profile Photo

FHL

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Love it

I’m in my early 40s and I’ve always taken (or tried to) care for my skin. I have steadily used Obagi products and have been happy with them. However, as I’ve gotten older I’m starting to feel like I need more... and TNS has been the answer. My face feels rejuvenated and fresh. I’ve added it to my routine and my combination skin has taken well to it!

Profile Photo

ErinL

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Prevention is key!

Love this product for prevention! I use it twice a day and my crow's feet are a minimum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

The best skin care product

I have used SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for six months. It came highly recommended to me, but I was reluctant to buy a product this expensive. I purchased it to try it and I love it. It is worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
3
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
3
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100