SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


832 Results
May 28, 2020

Can’t live without it.

There are only a few products I can’t live without and this is one of them. I have combination aging skin and it keeps my skin dewy but not oily. It’s the perfect serum. Love.

Profile Photo

K2

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

TNS Serum.

I have been using the TNS serum since it came onto the market. Definitely helps my skin retain its youthful appearance. Have tried other products but always come back to TNS serum. Buying from LovelySkin allows me to use brilliant distinctions points and I can count on product authenticity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I’m using this product for a lot a years and my face skin Look beautiful , I recommended this product to all women and they can see the result very soon, Reina

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I have been using this serum and its the best by far and I have tried many. A little goes a long way and it primes your skin for your moisturizer. Love it!!

Profile Photo

SuSu

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Best anti-aging!!!

Great product- recommended by MD.. worth the price! Use forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Seeing results!

I’ve only used this for less than one month by I am seeing results! Small lines are less noticeable! Skin lucks more plump! Excited to see results with prolonged use!

Profile Picture for Ronda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Rejuvenation in a pump—SkinMedica TNS serum

As a medical provider, I research the brands I purchase for ingredients, effectiveness and scientific research. I also listen to the dermatologists from Langonge Medical Center on Sirius Dr. Radio, and across the board, all are effusive in their praise of this serum. It IS a game changer. The price is steep, but the results are undeniable. I take advantage of LovelySkin’s auto renewal program so I just go ouch when I purchase as opposed to cardiac arrest!

Profile Photo

DHatcher

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

TNS Essential

This is my favorite product. I’ve used it for years. Wish I could afford to use more regularly. Spendy but excellent product.

Profile Photo

DMR

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Works Great

I have been using this serum for 4 weeks now and I have noticed the difference.

Profile Photo

Rene

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

All-in-one

Serum that is pricey but worth it! Helps with the appearance of fine lines, skin tone and texture. After approximately 30 days you will see the results.

Profile Photo

cnotelynn

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

TNS SKIN MEDICA

Love this product! I have been using it now for a little over 6 months and definitely notice my skin is smoother and younger looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Magic

I don't care to know exactly what hocus pocus makes this work so well but, six weeks into using it nightly, my skin has never been so good. Ever. It smells kind of funky and robotic but that's the only downside - I love how even toned and smooth my skin has become.

Profile Photo

Klgvdb

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

SkinMedica TNS

I have used this product for at least 6 years. I am always told my skin looks great and I look much younger than my actual age. I remember I first purchased this from my dermatologist and she said “don’t ever stop using this”! Well I think she knew the product really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Most effective product for anti-aging.

I have used many serums, but these beats all! I alternate evenings with retinol and my skin has never looked better.

Profile Photo

Afree

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Making no Botox possible

I’ve avoided this product because of the cost for a couple years. Finally gave in and I love it. Texture and tone of skin is noticeably improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Didn’t hit a home run for me

I’ve used this regularly since purchase and it hasn’t impressed me. When you pump it out, there are 2 different types of serum that come out. You have to mix them before applying to your face. It has a fairly strong odor and I have not seen any difference. I guess I expected more, especially with the description and especially the price tag!!

Profile Photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Never go without

I've been using this for years now, and not sure what my skin would look like if not... But I don't want to find out now. I always have it on hand. Use once a day, sometimes twice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

TNS serum

I would never be without this product. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Need more Time?

I really like this product, but I haven't seen a big difference in my skin compared to the products I was using previously. I have been using it for about 60 days. Maybe I need more time with it. I don't have any negative comments about it, just was hoping the price would reflect the results. I will keep trying for a little while longer.

Profile Photo

KelleyP

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Okay

I used this most nights (but not twice a day as recommended, to be fair) and my skin maybe looks a little better, but hard to tell if it's this or the retinol or vitamin C. I don't think I'll repurchase because I couldn't notice a huge difference for the expense. It also smelled a bit strong in a medicinal way.

Profile Photo

sugarcactus

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Very good, but not certain it is great

I have been using this product for about 1 month. I like it. I am using it every morning as part of my skin care routine which includes Vit C and HA5 and sunscreen. It isn't greasy and hasn't clogged my pores. The price gives me pause relative to whether I will see an improvement in my skin that justifies continuing to use the product. I look forward to seeing how my skin does at the end of 3 months of use. I love all my other SkinMedica products so am hopeful this one will be as good.

Profile Photo

PatL

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Real results, well worth the price!

I have been using this serum for over 2 years. I believe a quality serum is critical to improving or maintaining your skin. I have tried many serums from a variety of quality companies. This product was recommended by my dermatologist. I am sold on the results. I also find that LovelySkin has some of the best deals, rewards and order processing. I am 65 and use of the SkinMedica TNS products helps my skin stay more youthful with little to no wrinkles. I will continue to make this investment in my skincare.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

long time user!

I have been using this product on and off for over 10 years. I can tell a difference when I take a break from it. Expensive but worth it, in my opinion!

Profile Photo

mlgclg

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

This is my ritual every morning, after I cleanse and tone. You can feel how the skin just soaks it all in. I found out you can also use it under your eyes! I heard it from a SM Representative myself. I'm 47 and starting to show my age, and under my eyes are very hollow. TNS seems to be tightening them a little bit. This is definitely a product I MUST have in my daily routine. It's like vitamins for my face. Just wish it wasn't so expensive. LovelySkin does have sales for SkinMedica from time to time though. That helps a lot! You can also just use it in the mornings, and not in the evenings, to make it last longer.

Profile Photo

Jen1990

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2020

TNS Serum

I love SkinMedica TNS Serum. I have been using it for 2 years and have been getting so many compliments on my skin. I recently found out a friend who has the best skin has been using it for 2 years as well. Every woman needs this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
4
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680