SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


693 Results
August 18, 2019

I’m addicted

I have purchased this product many times. Every time I run out I try not to repurchase because of the cost but I love what this product does for my skin and I have not found anything that compares. I used to use it 2x a day, but I try to make it last longer so use the product once a day. 2x a day made more of a difference, but I will settle for partial benefits because I love it so much.

Profile Photo

Lscott

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Skin Medica TNS serum

Great product! Makes my skin look amazing. Use it twice daily and will start using it once at night after first bottle because its a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Great Serum!

Been using the TNS Essential Serum for about 6 months. I really didn’t see any results for the first few months, after about 3 months I noticed my skin looking better. Improved tone and texture! I’ve always been Acne prone, but no issues with this serum. I love that I get LovelySkin rewards and my Brilliant Distinction rewards as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Outstanding

Just love this product. It really does work on fine lines and makes your skin look fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Great Serum

I've been using this TNS for several years and think it really makes a difference in my skin, making it firmer and more luminous. I never want to be without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

TNS essential serum

I love this product. If I go a couple of days without it my skin looks horrible. Gives me a fresh bright look. By far, the best skin product out there!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

So far, so good

A friend recommended this product last year. I finally ordered and have been using for three months. I’ve been able to tell a difference in my skin i.e. decrease in smile and forehead lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

TNS Essential Serum

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Cannot go without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Dermatologist recommended

After Fraxel treatment, my dermatologist recommended several products to use on an ongoing basis but said “if you only use one, make sure it’s the SkinMedica TNS. Essential Serum. Have been using twice daily for a month and so far so good. It’s expensive, but LovelySkin has had it on sale several times even in just the past 30 days. Plus, you can really control how much is dispensed, and therefore, use just what you need for each application. In other words, you can make it last by using the minimum amount needed. Happy with the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

The Best

I will forever use this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Excellent

I love this product for my skin. I have seen and felt the difference in. The appearance of fine lines and hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Renew and Lighten

This is my second time using this system. I am happy with the results already and have only been using it for a month. I will continue throughout the summer months with SUNSCREEN even though it takes extra time in the morning and at night to do a good job in application. My pores are shrinking and my skin is smoother and the brown spots are starting to fade. Worth the money and the effort, and it smells good too!

Profile Photo

Kittymom

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Great Serum

I have been using this product for a few months and notice a big difference in my skin. It's much brighter and firmer and my cheek wrinkles have softened. I highly recommend TNS Essential Serum! I do purchase it when it's on sale, as it is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

TNS

I have been using TNS essential for two years now. My skin has never looked better. It is a little pricey, however for the results, I think it is worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

SkinMedica

I used for 3 months, and I feel my skin looks better, tighter. Expensive though so instead of twice a day, I use it before bed only.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

I’m hooked

Received as a generous gift from my mom, and now I can’t live without it! Expensive but my skin deserves it!

Profile Photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Fabulous!

I love this serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

The Best!

I have used SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for years. I routinely receive compliments on my skin, many times from people I don’t even know! It has definitely improved my skin texture and minimized wrinkles. My skin has never looked better! I use it every morning along with TNS Eye Repair. I wouldn’t think of using anything else!

Profile Photo

Annalex

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Best value for the results!

I’d been using SkinMedica TNS serum for many years and always loved the results I got, but some time ago I decided to give another popular brand a try. After a year and a half, I didn’t feel like I was getting as good of results as I had been getting with the TNS serum, so I have come back to my tried and true skin care line! I am extra happy that LovelySkin always has great prices on all the products I use and the excellent customer service is an added bonus!

Profile Photo

JanetG

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

best serum on the market

I love TNS essential serum!!! Great product. Easy to use. The serum absorbs fast, doesn’t give my skin any breakouts and leaves skin tight and soft. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

FANTASTIC RESULTS!

I've been using this serum for a few months now, and my skin''s texture & appearance has improved, greatly. My large pores are visibly smaller small dark spots on my cheeks disappeared. I started using in on the back on my hands, with similar results. My complexion looks brighter & firmer and more hydrated. Wonderful product! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Really liking this product!

While this may take a full bottle to really see results, I use twice a day, and I can tell a difference if I haven’t used it for a few days. Hate the bottle and how you can’t tell how much is left and the price just sucks. Lol. But, LovelySkin provides me the opportunity to purchase this product when on sale making it more palatable for my budget. I’m sold on the product!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Skinmedica TNS Essential Serum

I think this is one of the best products out there. I have used it in the past, but stopped because of the high cost. It seems to be discounted fairly often, now, however, and I thought I would give it another go, after being away from it for several years. I have been using it in the evenings only, for about a month now, and I feel that my skin is benefiting. I am going to use it for another two months, and then re-evaluate to determine if it is truly worth the cost. One of the tricks to using this product is to go sparingly. A pump really does go along way. Others have mentioned problems with the pump becoming clogged, but I have not seen that problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Worth it!

It took me a long time to order this because it was out of my budget, but I got a great price on Lovely Skin and took a chance. So far, I love it. No issues with pump (like some reviews said)..and where I mix it on the back of my hand is where you can really see the results. Goes on lightweight. Its a bit of a weird texture, but not enough to bother me. I have been using it a few weeks, so I can''t wait to see what the results are long term. Worth a try if in your budget.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Enormous container

No complaints with the product but the container and packaging is ENORMOUS. I had hoped to use this while traveling (to simplify my skin care routine), but this container is as large as a 6 oz bottle of drugstore sunscreen. The packaging is very wasteful, big box, separate product box base, lots of cellophane. Really?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100