SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


626 Results
Acceptable, not wonderful
February 16, 2019

I purchased this product in hopes of replacing my current, more expensive serum and have used it for several weeks both morning and evening to see if the results were as promised. Currently, I am switching back to my current product in the mornings. The SkinMedica serum really does not smell very good. It leaves an unpleasant smell for several minutes after use. I have had problems with dispensing this serum as one of the chambers gets clogged and you have to disassemble the top and rinse to fix the issue. I also find my product leaves my skin smoother and looking better when I apply makeup. The SkinMedica product doesn't give me a smooth finish and my foundation seems to look less smooth in some areas. I have not noticed any difference in the appearance of fine lines either.

Groundbreaking
February 06, 2019

I’m a 44 year old flight attendant that deals with dryness on my skin and wrinkles. I have been using the TNS Essential Serum morning and night, and I can actually tell you this stuff works!! I have received so many compliments on my skin!! Very happy!!

Gold standard
February 06, 2019

TNS Essential Serum is truly the gold standard for anti-aging skincare. I have been using TNS Essential Serum for just over a year and the benefits are awesome–smoother, younger looking skin! The Recovery Complex does exactly what it says my skin texture and tone are visibly improved without a doubt.

Can’t do without it
February 06, 2019

A plastic surgeon recommended I use this product along with the Obagi products I was already using. Love the tightness and smoothness it gives my face. I was out for a while and so happy to start using again.

I don’t normally write reviews, but this tuff is great!
February 05, 2019

Amazing!!!Works well.

Very good
February 03, 2019

I've been using this product for one year, if you keep using you will see difference

A really good product
January 31, 2019

I began using SkinCeuticals products last fall, and I really like them. This serum has so many good ingredients that I wind up using less total number of products. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that they are so pricey I couldn’t afford them without the sales at LovelySkin. Even with them, they are expensive. Yet effective! And the sizes of the containers are larger than many brands and because they are such high quality products, a little goes a long way.

Early to see full results
January 30, 2019

Just started using this, but it does seem that the fine lines are fading, and it has not caused breakouts. Actually easy to wear under makeup if you need to, some serums are either greasy or sticky/tacky. This is not. I will update after another 60 days

A New Must Have
January 29, 2019

I have thought about buying this for quite a while, but didn't because of the price. I decided to try it-since it has so many good reviews, and I'm so glad I did! It really is worth the price. I have noticed it really makes a difference in how my skin looks-plus it seems to help soften some of the expression lines I have. It is not a facelift in a bottle, but it does help.

Jennie
Pricey, but wow!
January 29, 2019

Bought this as part of the end of year/Christmas sale. It was too good of a deal to pass up. It’s the most expensive skincare product that I have ever purchased. It’s two serums that get dispensed at the same time to yield one product. It certainly tightens my skin once it’s on. My only complaint is the smell. But the results don’t lie, my skin is smooth and moisturized.

Quite effective
January 28, 2019

I just purchased to use during breaks from my Obagi routine. It’s a solid performer that firms, smooths and clarifies and leaves my skin looking closely to what it looks like after a facial. I use each night and it works even better after I exfoliate, then hydration mask (which I do about 2x week), and it creates glowy, supple results.

TNS Essential Serum
January 27, 2019

I noticed a brightness in my skin within a month. I have gotten many compliments on the way my skin looks since using it. If you time your purchase right when the sales are running, you can get a significant discount. Even without the sale, it's worth the price.

Improved skin tone
January 25, 2019

I started using this product based on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I’ve been using it for a month and can definitively see a difference. My skin looks smoother, brighter and more even. I’ve also been pleased that it hasn’t caused any breakouts. Will definitely continue to use!

TNS Essential Serum
January 24, 2019

I am gradually seeing benefits from using TNS Essential Serum. In the short amount of time I've been using the serum, I am impressed! It has helped my skin look firmer and my skin appears brighter. Also, I began noticing a sun spot a year ago that was getting more pronounced. Because it is on my face, you hope there is a safe product to help lighten it. Since using TNS Essential Serum it is less noticeable! I will continue purchasing the serum because I believe it is working. I look forward to more positive results! Thank you, LovelySkin!

guest
So far so good!
January 23, 2019

I’ve only been using Skin Medica TNS growth serum for 3 weeks. I love how the serum is absorbed into the skin, making it feel smooth & silky. At 63, I understand the next level of skin care for me should be growth factors. I trust SkinMedica to deliver the best on the market. Thank you, LovelySkin, for combining SkinMedica purchases with Brilliant Distinctions!! My pocketbook appreciates that value!

Teresa1955
Great Product So Far
January 19, 2019

I love how this serum feels on my skin. I just starting using it, so I have not seen an improvement in my skin yet. However, it does make my skin glow and does not break me out. I have acne-prone skin, so I am happy about that! I look forward to seeing if there are improvements in my skin.

TNS Essential Serum
January 15, 2019

My dermatologist recommended that I use the TNS Essential Serum. I was very reluctant due to the cost, but I decided to give it a try, and I’m very happy I did! I love this serum and I love the way my skin looks so far. A little goes a long way and the serum absorbs into the skin nicely. I like that I am using a product that will have long term benefits. LovelySkin frequently offers replenishment discounts which makes the product a little more affordable. I highly recommend this serum.

TNS is amazing
January 14, 2019

This essential serum has really helped improve my skin tone and goes to town on wrinkles. I highly recommend this along with a Skinmedica regime.

People are starting to notice my skin
January 11, 2019

People are starting to notice my skin. Excited to see what it is like after several months.

TNS Essential Serum
January 10, 2019

This serum is absolutely amazing! You can notice the difference almost immediately after using it. It is pricey but takes care of all your skin care needs. Definetly recommend this product !!

Great Product!
January 10, 2019

Immediate results. I love this product. It makes my skin feel and look smoother.

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
January 08, 2019

I've been using this product for 2 years or so. It does everything its supposed to do. It absorbs very well leaving a natural feel to my skin. This product allows me to use very little make up, if I choose to wear cosmetics at all.

TNS Essential Serum is my “must have” product
January 08, 2019

If I were on a desert island, this is the one product I would want to have (other than maybe SPF!!) my husband and I use this on a daily basis, and it has really improved the texture and tone of our face and neck skin. I layer the TNS Eye Repair Cream over it every day, and it has made my crow's feet nearly disappear, which seems like a miracle!! I’m hooked!!

BEST SERUM, ANTI-AGING PRODUCT EVER!
January 08, 2019

I have repurchased TNS multiple times. It has been that many that I cannot remember. I apply TNS morning and night. I wake up and my face looks very rejuvenated, supple. When I take off my makeup, my skin also looks radiant. It goes on well with other serums too! I sometimes wear it alone at night or with other Skinmedica or different brand serums and it does not irritate my face. During the daytime, I also wear it with SPF only or with other creams and SPF and no irritation

The best
January 08, 2019

It’s expensive but if you use this consistently, you will be pleased with results.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100