SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


711 Results
October 14, 2019

Love it!

If there was only one product I was able to use it would be this! I love how it has improved my skin so dramatically!

Profile Picture for Michelle

ShellaBella

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Skin texture is much better

After using this product a few weeks, my skin looks brighter and the texture appears smooth and supple. I like the product a lot. The price is more than I have paid for skin care. It seems it will last as a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Great product

Love this serum! Visible improvement, not to harsh, perfectly balanced. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Best skin product ever!

SkinMedica Essential Serum makes my skin look and feel smooth, glowing, ageless and healthy. I have used this product day and night for 6 months and plan to use it for years to come.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

I’ve been using it for years and LOVE IT!

I use it every morning and it’s the real thing! Great!

Profile Photo

MSF

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

SkinMedicaTNS serum

I love this product it’s the best in the market! I have been using it for 2 years. I love it!

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Pretty Good I Guess

I spend the money to use this regularly mostly because of the powerful recommendations from my dermatologist and the testimonials of people I know who have glowing flawless skin that I want. My skin looks good (not perfect) but I don't know for sure whether this product has a big impact or not, maybe it looks good for other reasons like my exfoliator, toner, wash, moisturizer, yoga, or orange juice. So who knows, but I keep using it. I wish it weren't so expensive, maybe then I could get more excited about it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

This is my favorite product of all time! I use it every morning and evening followed by the dermal repair cream. It absorbs quickly and makes my skin look luminous without any greasy residue. I then follow with the SkinMedica sunscreen in the morning. This regimen is great for all skin types!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Fountain of youth

The TNS serum is my secret fountain of youth. I use it twice a day and have for several years now. I'm in my 70s but look like in my 50s! I credit TNS with my youthful skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

O.M.G.

I have been using this 2 weeks and can already notice a difference. I have tried some pretty amazing skincare lines, SkinCeuticals and Neocutis, so I don't scrimp when it comes to skin care. This product hit it out of the park! I am already seeing differences in my skin, to be specific, the radiance. It is pricey, but WORTH EVERY PENNY! Will never be out of this baby!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Not as I thought

I want to love this product but it didn't eliminate my wrinkles around my mouth like I thought it would. I seems to have brightened my my skin but does nothing for the wrinkles. So I do like it, makes my skin feel smooth but has not helped the wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

TNS Essential Serum

I have used SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for about two years. I love everything about this product except that is doesn't pump out evenly once I get to the end of the bottle. I am usually left with only one side of the content left.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Essential serum

Makes my skin look fresher and more youthful. Pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

5 stars product

SkinMedica is my favorite brand, and this particular product is the best of all. I've been using it for over a year now and still love it! It is bit pricey, but your face well worth it and the bottle will last for a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

I used this years ago and loved it. I only stopped because of the cost. I'm back to buying it because nothing compares to this product! It makes your skin look amazing. Firmer skin, helps tighten fine lines and makes your face feel so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Five star

I really feel it helps tighten my skin. I love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Love it

My skin looks great after only a short time! I will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

Dmez

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

It works

Yes it’s expensive but I’ve tried not buying TNS essential serum and using other products but their is a difference! I didn’t want to believe it, but my face aged more without it. So now I will always use it!

Profile Photo

JNT

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

I’m addicted

I have purchased this product many times. Every time I run out I try not to repurchase because of the cost but I love what this product does for my skin and I have not found anything that compares. I used to use it 2x a day, but I try to make it last longer so use the product once a day. 2x a day made more of a difference, but I will settle for partial benefits because I love it so much.

Profile Photo

Lscott

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Skin Medica TNS serum

Great product! Makes my skin look amazing. Use it twice daily and will start using it once at night after first bottle because its a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Great Serum!

Been using the TNS Essential Serum for about 6 months. I really didn’t see any results for the first few months, after about 3 months I noticed my skin looking better. Improved tone and texture! I’ve always been Acne prone, but no issues with this serum. I love that I get LovelySkin rewards and my Brilliant Distinction rewards as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Outstanding

Just love this product. It really does work on fine lines and makes your skin look fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Great Serum

I've been using this TNS for several years and think it really makes a difference in my skin, making it firmer and more luminous. I never want to be without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

TNS essential serum

I love this product. If I go a couple of days without it my skin looks horrible. Gives me a fresh bright look. By far, the best skin product out there!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

So far, so good

A friend recommended this product last year. I finally ordered and have been using for three months. I’ve been able to tell a difference in my skin i.e. decrease in smile and forehead lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
3
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
3
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100