SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


656 Results
April 19, 2019

Never be without

I can’t imagine ever being without this product. Of all the products I use, this is the best overall. My skin looks hydrated, healthy and glowing. I no longer say my skin is a mix of dry and oily. Using this has evened it out perfectly. I have used this for approximately 4 years and always make sure I have a spare. Hence my only problem, it’s impossible to know when you are about to run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2019

BEST SKINCARE!!!!!!!!!!

I can't say enough about this product. AMAZING!!!!! I'm 35 with pretty good skin; though, I do see improvements!!! My face looks even more lifted and tight and smooth!!! I will keep buying this serum for the rest of my life I swear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2019

Still evaluating

I think I am beginning to see results after using for 2 months. Still evaluating due to the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 16, 2019

Extremely Effective

This is tied for first at being the best skin care product on the market! I've been using it for many years!

Profile Photo

FHL

April 16, 2019

Love it

I’m in my early 40s and I’ve always taken (or tried to) care for my skin. I have steadily used Obagi products and have been happy with them. However, as I’ve gotten older I’m starting to feel like I need more... and TNS has been the answer. My face feels rejuvenated and fresh. I’ve added it to my routine and my combination skin has taken well to it!

Profile Photo

ErinL

April 10, 2019

Prevention is key!

Love this product for prevention! I use it twice a day and my crow's feet are a minimum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2019

The best skin care product

I have used SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for six months. It came highly recommended to me, but I was reluctant to buy a product this expensive. I purchased it to try it and I love it. It is worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2019

TNS

I love this product and use it everyday! Couldn’t stand to be with out it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2019

Dispenser issue

On my second bottle, I like how it absorb to skin fast but it will take sometime to see results. Anyone else has issue with the pumping dispenser? I’m very frustrated with the dispenser. It’s so hard to get both serum come out evenly when you first open it!!! For the high price, the dispenser really need to be improved!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 01, 2019

Takes a little time, but it works!

I didn’t think this product any effect on my skin until a few days after I stopped using it. Was I ever wrong, I’m back to applying it in the morning and evening and what a difference it has made!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2019

TNS Essential serum

I have been using this for about 1 year, and I really like the way it makes my skin feel and look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

TNS

Amazing product and amazing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Best Anti-aging serum

I love this serum!!! My face looks so much smoother, brighter and younger looking! It’s expensive, but totally worth it!!! I would highly recommend!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Visibile anti-aging results!!!

I tried this product about 5 years ago, and it wasn't the instantaneous miracle I was hoping for. I tried it again, because I'm in sales and there''s a woman that I see once a year at convention who is in her late 50s, and I swear she looks younger every year. She swears by this product, and so I decided it was worth another try. I still didn't feel like the results were as dramatic as I was hoping for, but then I noticed 2 things at about the 3 week point. 1) I started getting compliments on my skin again (I'm 43) and 2) the back of my hand that I mix this on looks 10 times smoother & younger than the other (so much so my 8 year old commented on it.) Real results=me buying another bottle right now. There's a reason that so many people rave about this stuff & LovelySkin makes it easy and cost effective to get it. It's a win all the way around.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2019

TNS ESSENTIAL

This is my 1st product I have used by SkinMedica. It is expensive yet definitely worth the price. I will be switching my skin care over to SkinMedica as I run out of my other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2019

Excellent Product!

I’ve been using TNS serum for a few years now. I’m 55 and no wrinkles. I think the TNS serum is the reason behind my good skin. One bottle lasts me 3-4 months as I wet me face a little, my neck, top of my hands and even the top of my arms. I just blend the product between my fingers than spread it on my face, but since my face is partially wet just barely wet), I’m able to drag the product to my neck and then go to my hands and upper arms. If you still have product to go to another area after your upper arms, it means you are using too much product. I do that at least once a day, but most of the time twice a day. I hope this helps since you can save a lot of product this way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 25, 2019

Best serum!

This is by far the best skin product that I use and is worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2019

Quality Product-Worth the Price!

I've been using this product on and off since it first launched. The main reason behind the back and forth is that I can't always afford to repurchase right away when it runs out. However, now that it's available on LovelySkin.com, I am able to repurchase more often. The results are always amazing and immediate! On top of their great promotions and pricing, there are even more perks now that SkinMedica purchases made at LovelySkin.com are linked to my Brilliant Distinctions rewards account. I also appreciate there is never any question about SkinMedica product authenticity when buying from LovelySkin.com. Fabulous product if you're looking for something high end that works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 22, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Serum

I like it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2019

Been using for years!!

I love this product by SkinMedica and have been using it for 7 years. It is expensive, but it is worth it. Makes my skin look fresh and the company stands behind it's product with the science.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 17, 2019

SkinMedica TNS essential Serum

I started using this after a laser treatment. I love the way it feels on the skin, and I am starting to see a reduction of some fine lines. This is a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2019

Expensive but worth it

This is another recommendation of my dermatologist who says it is the best serum out there (she uses it herself). It really tightens and smooths the skin. It's pricey, so I only use it once a day in the morning since it makes your skin smooth and sits well under makeup. A splurge indeed, but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2019

“Essential” says it all!

As ridiculously expensive as this product is, it’s backed by science and truly makes a difference in skin health, at least for my dry, mature skin. For me, it’s an essential part of my daily skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Worth the money

I started using TNS essential serum about 9 months ago. Noticed that my skin looked smooth on day 3 when used twice a day. I use it once a day now. It has improved the fine lines and pores in my sensitive skin. Doesn't cause skin irritation or redness. It contains growth factors as well as antioxidants. Worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Game changer!

Love this serum and can already see a difference in the texture of my skin!

Profile Photo

Ajen

SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
4
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100