20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

$252.90 was $281.00
October 26, 2020

Worth it

I am new to this product. I do find it expensive but I believe it is worth the price. I have seen a change in my skin after a short amount of time, aprox 30 days. I'm already beginning my second bottle and I'll continue to use it for the next few months to give it a full opportunity to work. I recommend trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Best stuff

Yeah it’s pricey but you get what you pay for. My skin has improved in just a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I only used it a few weeks. I'm not sure if I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Great product

It takes a lot for me to spend this kind of money on a product, but this one is worth it. I feel as if I am doing the very best for my skin, and my skin agrees. This is one of my regimen must haves now...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

SkinMedica tns serum

Highly recommend by dermatology consultant I see. It is unfortunately terribly expensive but does seem to be effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

TNS Serum...

Simply the best for anti-aging and post microneedling treatment!

Profile Photo

HR

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Smoother looking complexion

It’s been going on 3 weeks and my skin looks much smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Made my skin better

I absolutely like this product. It works for my skin. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Best Product Ever

This is amazing - must have product for your face and everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Works great under makeup!

I tried the new TNS Advanced+ Serum and it pilled when I applied makeup, which this product doesn’t do, so I use this on days I am planning to wear makeup, and I use the TNS Advanced+ Serum at night and on days I won’t be applying makeup. I have a similar challenge with pilling when I use the Instant Bright eye cream under makeup, so I use that at night and the TNS Illuminating Eye Cream when I plan to wear makeup. This combination works really well for my needs.

Profile Photo

KinTexas

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Another Amazing Product from SkinMedica

Like all of the products I've used from SkinMedica, TNS Serum is nothing short of fabulous. I've been using this serum morning and night for a year and the appearance and texture of my skin has noticeably improved. It's definitely a game changer. I have received compliments from several people, even strangers. They say I look younger than my age. I am in my 50's and was looking for a product to help with fine lines, dryness and dark spots. TNS Serum helps with all three. It's a bit of an investment, but it's worth it. I've found that when I find something that works, I stick with it. I have no hesitation recommending this product!

Profile Photo

AnnieB

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Perfect skin care

TNS Essential Serum is wonderful and TNS Advanced Essential Serum is even better. But, I think I like the Advanced Serum better because it's easier to see and combine the ingredients. I'll return to Lovely Skin but I don't think I'll use your online service again. It was just too darn difficult to do business.

Profile Photo

wayageless

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Worth every penny!

Have seen this product for years but though too many $. After three weeks using twice a day, two different people complimented my skin! You can use fewer products with this so think overall cost balances out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

TNS SERUM

Can’t say I noticed much change in my skin for the $. Barely got 3 months out of bottle and didn’t always apply twice a day. I do love their HA 5 hydrator!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Too early to tell

Too early to tell if I see a difference in my skin but I've been told this stuff is amazing so I'm hopeful to see results. I really like the consistency!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

It's been upgraded

I used this product before the new version launched. It gave great results but the smell was a bit off-putting. The new version is great and has no smell.

Profile Photo

kelljax

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Great Product

You get what you pay for. This is an excellent product - except for the packaging - hence 4 stars. I've used it for 2 months twice a day. A little does go a long way. Texture, tone, fine lines, spots - all improved. Just wish the pump dispensed more evenly. You have to tap it and even then, it gets stuck. Since you can't see how much is left, it really is difficult to throw away what might not be a completely empty bottle. I'm here tonight to purchase my 2nd bottle.

Profile Photo

Moonchild630

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

SkinMedica TNS essential serum

TNS essential serum by SkinMedica is amazing. I have used it every day for the past 4 months and it has really helped to minimize fine lines in my forehead and eye area. I am so excited to try the new formulation of the TNS essential serum to see how it enhances the results I am currently seeing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

The best!

I’ve been using for about a year and see such a difference in my skin. Fine lines have diminished greatly!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Love this!

A daily essential!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

a must have

I have been using for well over a year and couldn't be more satisfied with the entire SkinMedica line of products. I used to get botox injections but haven't had any in about a year and don't need them thanks to SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Great product.

I live this product. I’ve been using it for years. I feel it helps my skin’s aging process slow a bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

I'm 70

I am 70 now and have been using this product for over 5 years. My skin is wrinkle-free and well-hydrated. Love this serum!

Profile Photo

Candylu

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

TNS

Phenomenal product, been using it for 4 years and still love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

secret sauce?!

Everything I read about this product seems to be true! I could feel the difference in my skin when I didn't bring with me on vacation. I won't let that happen again!! Only complaint is a design flaw. I wish the bottle were transparent so Id know when I was about to run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680