SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum Reviews | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


831 Results
April 07, 2020

Best serum

I love this product. Have used for couple years now. I see the difference when I don’t use it. Sometimes I had gaps in my use. It’s pricey but since I found LovelySkin with discounts I am now able to use it regularly. Love the product, love LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

Jodyo

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Best of the Best

The SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum is the best on the market. I use this day and night, it has done wonders for my skin. It goes on like silk and absorbs perfectly. It has decreased my fine lines, wrinkles and large pores. Also, it has prolonged the longevity of any of my facial peels or laser treatments.

Profile Photo

Princesscurley

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

It works

I agree with the other reviews- it’s a gradual process. I didn’t see results right away but I have over time. Stick with it- you’ll get results

Profile Photo

Lhp

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Beware! White Head City!

My skin is normal and I purchased this to help with adding additional hydration and overall upgrading my skin regimen with medical grade ingredients,. About a week into using it I noticed small white heads under the skin on my jaw line. This was the only skin care that I had changed. If something doesn’t work I throw it away. Hard to do when you pay a high price. I will continue with my vitamin c in the morning and retin A at night. Too bad, I was hoping this would have been the answer to maintain my 50 year old skin, even more so by adding nutrients that benefits skin. My skin before had very few lines and the skin texture was great so I will continue with what I had been using.

Profile Photo

Takingcareof50

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Love this stuff

I bought the TNS serum as part of a package. It’s now the one thing I can’t live without. I can’t really describe what it’s doing but my skin has never looked or felt bette!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

My Favorite Product

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum for about 2 months. After using it just 10 days, I noticed that the texture, tone and feel of my skin improved. And my skin continues to be softer, brighter, firmer. The results are noticeable. I'm so glad a friend recommended it to me. She was right -- this product works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

My go to at 50

This product is beyond wonderful. At 50 my regimen has upgraded a lot and if I only have so much budgeted for skincare, this is it. I had microneedling done and used the serum for aftercare and so glad I did. Less recovery and greater impact.

Profile Photo

Pcamacho40

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Love TNS

I have to say, I was hesitant about paying this much. However, this is by far the very best product I have ever used on my face. My clients tell me I have such healthy, bright skin and ask if I have had any work done on my face. I chose not to do fillers or cosmetic surgery. Instead I prefer to spend my money on an effective and natural approach to look my best and youngest at 65 years of age. TNS and all Skinmedica products help me to achieve this. So worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Worth the hype!

I was skeptical, due to the price and claims of this serum, but now after using it for approximately 4 weeks I am seeing an improvement on clarity and hydration of skin. I’m 55 years old, no Botox or fillers (yet) I’ve got it on auto renewal now so I won’t be without it . It’s not the only product in my arsenal, but I now feel it’s an integral part.

Profile Photo

DachsieMom

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Perfection!

I have thought about buying TNS Serum for awhile. Finally, I bought it, I will never be without it. It smooths my skin and improves the texture of my skin. Great stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Excellent

i love this serum. i switched from using 2 Dermalogica products - vitamin c and anti aging serum to this one product and my skin is softer and clearer.

Profile Photo

ctkchic

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Hand in hand with RX Vitamin A

This product is worth its weight in gold when using it after my prescription retin A. Speeds up the healing time and minimizes the peelings. My skin doesn't look angry anymore.

Profile Photo

Shamrockjulie

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Amazing Product

I have been using TNS Essential Serum for over 10 years. The product has been wonderful for my skin. Tone, texture Fine lines never better. And for the entire time I have been using the product, people ask me if I am 10-15 years younger than my actual age. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

So far so good

I have rosacea and my skin reacts to everything. I’ve been using the TNS Essential Serum for a few weeks now and have had no issues. My skin texture has improved. Hopefully I will be able to continue using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Wonderful!

Finally broke down and bought this and I can’t say enough good things about it. It is totally worth it, my skin looks so wonderful, smooth and fresh looking. I can tell on the days that I don’t wear it! I use this with the HA5 everyday, my skin looks flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Good buy

I switched from SkinCeuticals HA which I thought was decent. This product is so good. I am not expecting any miracle, but my face gradually improved to the point of not looking so dry and droopy in the morning. I have sensitive skin and this gives me no reaction or acne. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum

I am absolutely loving this product. I recently had FX full face laser procedure & l was told to use this product due to the fantastic ingredients. I am loving the way it makes my new skin feel SOOO soft! This is a product I would recommend. I love the SkinMedica line .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Great product

I loved this TNS, it is expensive, but I sure can tell a difference in my skin condition! Won’t go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Can not live without this product.

This is by far the best product out there to stop the signs of aging. I have been using it for years and people always think I am younger than my 66 years. Love it.

Profile Photo

Janny

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

I keep coming back to this

I have found this to be better for my 60 year old dry skin than Neocutis. I have extremely sensitive skin but I can use it under my eyes which is amazing. I have tried, but never found a better product for my skin.

Profile Photo

Noni

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Best ever

I have been using for 20 + years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Skin so smooth

My skin is so smooth and I feel like it has improved the quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

TNS Essential Serum

I love this product I have been using it for over a year and the results are truly amazing! My skin tone has become more even and the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are greatly diminished. I would like to say gone but, at 52 it is a constant battle. SkinMedica products are essential to my beauty routine.

Profile Photo

PamN

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Love it!

This TNS Essential Serum was a splurge purchase for me. I absolutely love it. I just use this now and a moisturizer and eye cream at nights my skin looks amazing. I don’t know exactly what it does but whatever it is, it’s amazing!

Profile Photo

corinneg

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Special product

It’s still early but I can tell that this serum is special. My skin already looks more radiant and I love the feel of it going on. I put it on when my skin is still damp and it goes on like silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
2
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100