LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
I Prefer the Tinted one
August 01, 2017

In my honest opinion , the tinted version of this is far superior. The texture of this is a little off, weirdly. It feels like a completely different product.

It''s okay
July 25, 2017

This sunscreen doesn't leave a white film, but it's not super hydrating. Also, it doesn't work well with my liquid foundation. I'm happy I purchased it as it seems to work well. It's just not what I expected considering the price.

Feels good!
July 21, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product. I tried the sample and loved it then purchased this one. It feels good on the skin and has a good fragrance about it without smelling like sunscreen. Highly recommend.

SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
July 04, 2017

I have used SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted over a year now and I am very pleased with this product. I use it winter and summer, and I keep a good supply in my home and travel makeup case. Great product.

Great Coverage
June 23, 2017

I love this sunscreen. I use it on my face every day. It provides great coverage and doesn't leave your skin feeling oily.

Favorite Sunscreen
June 14, 2017

Absorbs quickly, doesn't roll or leave white cast, doesn't clog pores. Perfect!

Love it
June 06, 2017

Great sunscreen, very light not greasy, I have rosacea and it's gentle enough. love it

Excellent skin product
June 05, 2017

Like all products from this line, this sunscreen doesn't disappoint. The texture is creamy and pleasant to use -- non-greasy and easily absorbed before you apply your make-up. In fact, it works as a great makeup base while providing excellent sun protection. The antioxidant ingredients also work to improve sun damage -- another bonus. As a skin cancer patient, I am very careful of the products I use on my face. I also used SkinMedica's scar cream after surgery, and it was very good as well.

SkinMedica Sunscreen
May 20, 2017

I love SkinMedica products. This particular sunscreen is perfect under foundation. Some sunscreen products make my foundation look dry. I seldom wear makeup but when I do, this product works well. I like the dewy look and this one works great. I do a lot of hot yoga and I use this immediately afterwards. I like to run errands feeling safe from the sun. And, I love LovelySkin. They ship fast. Also, the customer service is excellent. Thank you.

dlbrock
New Addition to my Regimen
May 18, 2017

I have been using sunscreen as part of my daily skin regimen for awhile now but at times I would skip it because the previous product I used felt thick and did not absorb like I would have liked. This product is much better. It absorbs quickly and protects my skin from the sun all day.

Perfect product.
May 02, 2017

It's an amazing product. It made my skin feel comfortable, feeling cool under the sun when i went to the sea. It's better than Skinceuticals - my love until Skinmedica. Ha ha

AMAZING PRODUCT
April 30, 2017

I love this product. I get a lot of compliments on my skin wearing this -honestly it makes my skin look flawless. I use it everyday on top of my moisturizer. It has a perfect color and texture and blends well. It also looks like my fine lines are slightly smaller after a few month of use (I'm 35). I have tried other tinted sunscreens but the color has always been to light for me (I'm north european but my skin has a medium warm color) - I find this one is a tiny bit darker than for example the Elta MD witch I used for quite a while before trying this one.

Total Defense + Repair SPF
April 21, 2017

Just started using this product and I do like it and gave a 5 star rating. I use it daily and it does go on very smoothly with no stickiness or difficulty rubbing it into my skin. No whitish film after applying either. Love the product and will continue to use.

SkinMedica
April 04, 2017

I love this product! Every time I put it on, I can see the difference in my face. My skin becomes soft and younger-looking. Great product with great protection.

Easily absorbed, non-greasy, no white cast
April 04, 2017

Always difficult to find a truly effective sunscreen that is light, non-greasy, non-chalky white, and pleasant to use. This is one of the few. Plus it has infrared protection. I use this for everyday and the SPF 50 (a bit heavier) for sports and greater protection. Both great products.

Great sun screen product!
March 25, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and I have been using this product for over 6 months. I am in the process of having some dark spots lightened and need to make sure my sun exposure to my face is limited. This product does the job! It goes on easily and I'm able to wear makeup over it as if it wasn't even there. In fact, my skin feels very smooth after I put it on. I use the untinted product because my skin tone is very fair. As someone who is proned to burning, I've had no issues with this product. I will continue to buy this product.

Skin Medica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
March 17, 2017

Love this product. Creamy moisturizer and great sun coverage!

The best sunscreen!
November 05, 2016

I winter in Florida and go to the beach most days, though most time is under an umbrella. This sunscreen is thick but absorbs quickly and well - you are not left with a chalky looking face. If I forget to reapply it is no problem as it seems to offer protection for 5 - 6 hours. The pump works well and prevents waste. If I have one complaint it is the cap - it can come off fairly easily in your beach bag or purse, but the fact that the pump must be operated to get product out means you won't have a mess.

SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF34
September 16, 2016

Actually, I ordered the wrong product. I thought I had ordered SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF 50-water resistant (80) minutes which I have been using for the last 3-4 months and really love. This product, SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF 34, is not as thick and is more like a lotion. I will have to save it for the winter months when I don't need the higher SPF and don't need my sunscreen to be water(sweat) resistant.

Perfect!
September 07, 2016

This is great. It doesn't leave a white cast at all. My foundation goes over this smoothly and no pilling. I will buy this again.

VERY NICE
July 19, 2016

I use this every day even if I am not going outside, my skin feels so much firmer in the evening after I wash my face, this is doing more than protecting my skin from all the sun's rays. This product is not greasy on my skin it has a nice matte appearance, my powders apply nicely

Terrific sunscreen!
April 18, 2016

This sunscreen is the best I've ever used. It goes on smoothly and has great staying power.

Great moisturizer
April 02, 2016

I used to use the ultimate moisturizer and this product was recommended instead by my aesthetician. I like the texture better - lighter.

Great product
July 30, 2015

Another great product from this brand. Besides being a great sunscreen, this is loaded with wonderful stuff for you skin. I will be purchasing this product again and again.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100