Review SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted at LovelySkin.com.

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
August 02, 2019

Great Product!

I love this sunscreen and use it daily under my makeup. It is hydrating but not too greasy, and my foundation looks smooth and flawless on top of it. I can use it as part of my morning skincare routine and feel confident that my skin is protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Best SFP

Gives the skin a matted looked. Does not leave white residue. Minimizes scars and imperfections. Its pricy, but well worth it over any other low priced SPF.

Profile Photo

David001

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The best SPF under makeup and on top of the skin

I love it. I purchased it lately and I prefer more then the one that I get for two years all ready from my dermatologist that is EltaMD 46! Why I switch because I love more the formula is so great, and I can put on top also of my cushion foundation also during the day! I reapply and is looking nice not oily just perfect! I love it also in vacay in Florida as well my kids and family not irritating and amazing on the skin! Thank you, SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

Adi

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Love this sunblock!

I was hesitant to try a new sunblock, but I love this one! It stays on and protects all day, but soaks in quickly and most importantly doesn't leave any kind of white cast on my face (like a lot of them do). Excellent product!

Profile Photo

kalla

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Excellent full coverage sunscreen

Not only is this sunscreen made with the best and safest ingredients for protecting your skin from sun damage and sun cancer, but the tint is as good as any foundation. Love this sunscreen, I can wear it daily with our using foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Great product

I have been using this for over a year, and I am so happy that I had the option to get a free generous sample for traveling. Very happy to shop here. Thank You!

Profile Photo

V7

May 22, 2019

Great under makeup

A super untinted sunscreen that works really well under makeup. It's moisturizing without being greasy. LOVE it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

SkinMedica

Excellent product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

SkinMedica sunscreen

I like it. It does not cause break out nor feel oily under my makeup. It does not feel heavy and has SPF 34 (I like to use at least SPF 30).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 23, 2019

Doesn’t smell like SPF

Love this product. It doesn’t have that strong SPF smell! It provides great protection alone for a day at the beach or under your foundation along with great skin care nutrients! This is must have for my daily routine. Can’t even tell you how many times I’ve purchased it! Love the little travel samples you can add with your purchase!

Profile Photo

Lmino

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Good product

It makes my skin a little bit oily depending on weather condition or humidity, but overall, it is a good product. What I like about this sunscreen is that it comes with antioxidants. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Appears to be the product I was searching for

Have only used it once, but used the sample tube prior to purchasing the full tube. Previous sunscreens that claimed to also repair sun damaged skin left a white pasty appearance on the skin (face). The SkinMedica product does not. It is easy to apply, feels less greasy & is clear. It is expensive, but if it works well, will be worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

SkinMedica Total Defense an Repair - SPF 34 - Untinted

I have been using this sunscreen for my face, neck and décolleté for years. It gives excellent sun protection, and I live in a tropical climate and spend a great deal of my day outdoors. I believe it has also helped with fine lines and skin tone, though that’s a little difficult to determine, as I use other products as well. It absorbs into the skin quickly, and it has no offensive odor, like many physical sun protections (for me).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

I use this everyday

This is my favorite sunscreen. It works great, and it's light enough to wear under makeup. I have been using it for 2 years. I wear it everyday, all year round. I've tried to find a cheaper alternative, but there isn't anything that compares. The price is worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Totally Disappointed

I've been using high-end skin care products for many years, as well as having tried virtually every sunscreen out there. I have combination skin, and certain areas become dry & flaky during the colder months. Unfortunately, this product dried out those areas of my face even more.

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

February 17, 2019

Not My Favorite

This is nice and thick and does offer much protection; however, it does not blend well under makeup and leaves my skin looking uneven and blotchy. It does not provide the moisture necessary for my dry skin.

Profile Photo

Maj

January 31, 2019

A great sunscreen & more

I like this product a lot. I’ve tried a lot of different sunscreens, yet this is one of my favorites. It goes on nicely without leaving a whitish cast it has a good applicator, (one of my pet peeves with high quality, expensive skincare is when the applicator or packaging breaks or stops working well before the product has all been used. If we spend $ on these products, the applicators or delivery systems should also be high quality! Often, not the case...) & it’s a nice large size. I also use it as more than a sunscreen because it has so many ingredients that are good for my mid-sixties skin. I also use the SPF 50 version in the winter it’s more moisturizing as well as the higher SPF. Together with the Essential Serum & HA5, it’s a great combination.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Another favorite SkinMedica must have

I trust the SkinMedica brand. All of their facial products layer well and provide the essential line-up for a great skin care regimen. I like this sunscreen because it provides a physical sun block. It goes on white and feels like a moisturizer, but it blends in nicely. I use a pressed powder foundation, and I just dust my face with a mineral veil after the sunscreen and then apply the mineral foundation. I use sunscreen every day, even when I don't wear foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Plus points for infrared protection.

Feels nice going on skin. Doesn’t cause breakouts and gets plus points for the infrared protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Great sunscreen

Decided to switch to SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair 34 since I use HA5. It does not disappoint. Very lightweight and absorbs easily into my skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

New favorite!

I've had bad luck finding anti-aging lotions with sunscreen that don't leave that white, chalky film on your face. Multiple reviewers said that this is a lightweight product that leaves no white cast on the skin. It's true! This is a silky, light, fast-absorbing lotion that does not leave any residue. Exactly what I've been searching for!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

OK

I really was hoping that I would love this sunscreen, but I find it to be just OK. It did not blend in that well. I have fair skin, and yet it left my face looking too white. Maybe one can get try to mix the tinted one with this product to get a more natural look. At least it did not cause any sensitivities, break outs..etc. I think I will stick with my EltaMD 46 tinted+ untinted combo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

SkinMedica

Excellent product recommended by my dermatologist for sun skin care. Actually less expensive at lovelyskin.com. Very easy to order and receive quickly through the mail.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Best ever

This product keeps my skin protected from the sun and the UV rays and heat and I will never use another sunscreen again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Great!

Really nice product but a bit too moisturizing for my super oily skin. Great texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
4
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
4
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
1
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
3
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
3
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
5
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100