Review SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 50 at LovelySkin.com.

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 50

Reviews For SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 50

$68.00
71 Results
September 12, 2020

Best Facial Skin Protectant

My skin is sensitive to SPF products. However SkinMedica is gentle and also moisturizing at the same time! I highly recommend this facial lotion with excellent sunscreen!

Profile Photo

ECL

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Very nice moisturizer

Not greasy, dries matte, SPF 50, and it's SkinMedica...so I trust this. I really like their products. I'm giving it a 4 because I'm just one of these people who has always struggled with finding the perfect day moisturizer. I use almost all SkinMedica, though: great brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

Good with oily skin

Toned up a little bit, after 30 minutes it’s natural. Controls oil very well and protects skin well under the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Great

This suntan lotion does not cause break and feels good in your skin.

Profile Photo

Arc

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Very Satisfied

Arrived quickly. Product is excellent. Very happy with purchase and LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Wonderful!

This product is lovely, your skin drinks it up, there’s no white cast. Safe for sensitive skin, safe for acne prone skin. I started using this bc I use the SkinMedica Retinol (which is life-changing). Highly recommend for daily use!

Profile Photo

VBlk

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

My favorite sunscreen!

This sunscreen works well as a moisturizer and sunscreen. Make up goes on nicely over it.

Profile Photo

Theinold

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen and the tinted version. They apply easily and they absorb quickly. It can seem a little heavy at first but you need to remember that a little goes a long way. My makeup goes on easily after the sunscreen is applied. I use the tinted sunscreen when I don't plan on applying foundation. It gives me just enough color. These are great products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Best anti-aging with high SPF

I love this product because it has the texture of a moisturizer and doesn't leave you white like most sun protectors

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Dermatologist

I use this every day and recommend it to patients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

SkinMedica Total Defense +Repair SPF 50

This is my favorite sunscreen. I have used the product for several years and highly recommended it. Product provides great protection from sun damage.

Profile Photo

kkgirl

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Disappointed

Leaves chunky white flakes on my face and doesn’t do well when you apply foundation on top of the product also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 50

Love it. Slides on smoothly and never balled up. I felt moisturized at athe same time

Profile Photo

moo

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Love this sunscreen

I have been using this sunscreen for the past 3 months. I like how it feels on my skin. It is easily absorbed and doesn't feel greasy. It doesn't leave a white mask on the face. I find that my makeup goes on easily afterwards without any pilling.

Profile Photo

PatL

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Stellar Product!

Superb protection, it also blends smoothly into your skin. I use it everyday and feel I am giving my skin a gift it deserves.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Good

Very thick but a good sun screen I love skinmedica products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

The only SPF that doesn't irritate my skin

I'm 25 years old and I have acne prone combination skin. I asked my dermatologist if she knew of any sunscreens that wouldn't break me out, dry out my skin, or irritate it. She recommended me this one, and I absolutely love it. It's absolutely the best. It also works fabulous underneath my makeup. Skin cancer runs on my mother's side so using an SPF everyday is a must for me even if I'm inside and of course I want to prevent sun spots etc. This sun screen actually made the few sun spots I had fade. I'm very pleased with this product.

Profile Photo

myannoyingskin

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Excellent

Feels smooth applying. Like the combination of age-reducing vitamins with a sunblock. Works very well

Profile Photo

Deltarose23

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Best sunscreen

I love this product! I've used it for years. I love how smooth and non greasy it is. My makeup goes on perfectly afterwards.

Profile Photo

Kerry9292

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Great product

Whether yo use the tinted or untainted this sunscreen is my favorite. A little goes a long way too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF50

I usually use their SPF34, but it’s time to use a higher SPF for going to the beach or working in the garden. I was not really looking forward to a higher SPF, as they are often too thick or pasty for my taste. But, I like this one. It applies easily, and doesn’t look nor feel heavy. So, I am very happy with it. And like their SPF 34, the SPF 50 is not only an excellent sunscreen that also protects from infrared, it also contains antioxidants and helps with fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Works Great!

Nice product. Smooths on easily and moisturizes and protects skin. Works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

maryann

July 05, 2019

Wayyyyy tooo greasy

I liked the water-resistant part, but it was far too greasy. My face makeup melted right off.

Profile Photo

KristenP

June 21, 2019

Love this sunscreen

I love the way this sunscreen goes on, non greasy, and it doesn't leave me with a white tint. Make up goes on smoothly over it. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

So far love

Agree with other reviews that it’s a bit heavier of a cream/moisturizer, but I like the extra coverage. Have only been using about a week but love it so far. It seems to provide great coverage. Think I will order 34 SPF version for lighter days or winter.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680