Review stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick at LovelySkin.com.

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick - Patina

Reviews For stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick

$15.40 was $22.00
9 Results
July 25, 2020

Don’t like

Very drying, color is way too light. Would not purchase again

Profile Photo

SuzieQ76

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Non-drying

Lasts all day it's one of my favorite however Perla is the only color I like I wish they would come out with more colors they've had the same colors forever. I have not tried all the other ones but I did buy ,Patina too dark for me and I just bought baci I'm not sure it's not as nice as Perla. Please stila since these last all day and are non-drying and have a lovely Matt silky finish could you please introduce some new nice pinks and nudes for the summer please please please please

Profile Photo

JemmaQ

March 19, 2020

My personal best

This lipstick stays on for the duration of the days activities. I might have to re apply after a meal. Its the best find for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Great product

Lived the color . Stays on too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Stays on

Purchased the color perla, and I am addicted. Stays on pretty well, and the color is almost exact to the color shown. I plan on trying some other neutral colors as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

Beso is a GREAT red

I purchased Beso, and I LOVE it. I usually don't wear lipstick, let alone a red, but this lipstick doesn't make me feel dried out, and it seriously stays all day. Since it's a red, I definitely recommend that you let it dry (and watch for it on your teeth). I applied a little before 8 am, the lipstick made it thru lunch, and I took it off at 6:00 when I got home. I'll be purchasing more of this lipstick in different shades.

Profile Picture for Julie

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 26, 2017

Love it!

Very pigmented, goes on with ease and the color "perla" is gorgeous. I also appreciate the very fast shipping every time I order from this site!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Great product, poor color choice on my part!

Love the fluidity of the pigment, but I don't care for the color I ordered. The formula is long lasting & doesn't smudge. REQUIRES eye makeup remover to completely remove. Beautiful pigments available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

Lovely long lasting lipstick

Love love this lipstick, it's beautiful color, and really long lasting! I purchased in shade becca, it's like wine red, I think it's good for any skin tone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680