Product Reviews for StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

Reviews For
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles - 1 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles - 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
October 03, 2019

Great!

Excellent eye cream. Price is great for the size, and its awesome under makeup or for night use. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

AL

September 22, 2019

Why is 1 oz. size more expensive per ounce than 0.25 oz. size?

The product is good, but....the 1 oz. size costs $69. The 0.25 oz. size costs $15. Who ever heard of a larger size costing more per unit than the smaller size? Get four 0.25 oz tubes and save 9 bucks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 28, 2018

Eye concentrate

I am hoping that this product would work for me. I have tried many eye creams, and they irritated my sensitive skin around the eye area. This is no different. After I used it, I developed rashes, so I had to discontinue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 13, 2018

Firms up eyes

This product really works for me. Feels tighter around eyes, less puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Great Eye Cream

I decided to give this eye cream a try. I had used a sample one and was surprised how much I liked it! I have been using it for about 3 weeks and so far I am still pleased. Sometimes I use a more moisturizing cream wiht it or at night-but this seems to help a little with crows feet and somewhat with deeper lines.

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Not the miracle I was hoping for

This eye cream is nice but just hasn't made THAT much of a difference in my under eye skin. Disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2017

Reduces under-eye bags, not very effective for fine lines/wirnkles

I have gone through 3 tubes of Strivectin Eye Concentrate in the past 4 years. Used in the morning, this cream improves the appearance of under-eye bags and reduces the appearance of dark eye circles. The price per ounce is also less expensive than most high-end eye creams and one tube will last quite a long time. However, it is less effective for fine lines and wrinkles than it is for dark circles. Last year, I moved to a sunnier climate and noticed the fine lines around my eyes becoming more apparent. Despite using higher SPF sunscreen and increasing my Strivectin use from once daily to twice daily, the fine lines did not diminish. Once I switched my eye cream to Neocutis Lumiere with PSP, the fine lines promptly began shrinking. I recommend Strivectin Eye Concentrate to people primarily concerned with dark circles and under-eye bags.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Quality product

Happy that this product dispenses from a tube instead of from a small jar as so many eye creams do. Allows you to get just the right amount. Product is a little lightweight for my preference, but I'm sure many people would be happy with that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2015

Best eye cream so far

Have been using this for the past 2 years. It helps but I cant say its the best one yet. I do come back to it time and time again. Helps with the creepiness and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

Great product to try

As directed by my esthetician, I like to change up my eye cream regime every 8-12 weeks (so the eye area doesnt get complacent) and this concentrate is on my preferred list. Although, it can be used in the morning as well, I use it at night and find it very softening for fine lines and wrinkles. It readily absorbs and also firms the eye area and gives it a glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

good moisterizer and tube lasts

Ive used this eye moisturizer for 4 months and I feel like it helps to keep my under and over eye area hydrated. The tube lasts a long time so overall good value.

Profile Photo

buffaloprince

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2013

Very nice eye cream

Light, smooth and not greasy feeling. Have used for about a week and already noticed fine lines around eyes diminishing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2013

Good Eye Cream

I've tried several different eye creams. This one comes right up to the top. It is moisturizing and helps diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is a little pricey though and I bought it when I was offered a discount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

Amazing eye cream

Once you reach the end of your 40's, it becomes serious business to fight the clock. Short of plastic surgery or injectables, there are few things you can do to fight aging. One of them, as I've discovered through major trial and error, is Strivectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles. It helps to prevent lines and soothes the ones that are already there. I use it twice a day, and it couldn't be easier. I've noticed a real difference. I will continue to buy from Lovely Skin - their prices and customer service are great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2013

StriVectin Eye Concentrate

I just love the StriVectin Eye Concentrate I bought from lovelySkin.com! It helps in preventing wrinkles around my eyes and my friends tell me that I look younger than my age. I also love the way LovelySkin handled my order - they were fast in delivery. I will order my next tube from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

New favorite eye cream

I have tried numerous eye creams and so far really like this one. I think it is helping with both fine lines and dark circles. I'm glad it was on sale, but think it's still worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
3
5
5
3
3
4
4
5
4
4
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100