LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment: buy this StriVectin hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-SD Volumizing Hand Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Renewed Hands
July 19, 2017

After using StriVectin for one week, I see a difference in my hands. I am over 60 and really love this product. I think you will too.

Wow!
June 12, 2017

I started using a sample tube of this product about a week ago. I'm 58 an avid gardener with lots of years of sun exposure to my hands and work in health care, washing my hands constantly. I wasn't expecting it to do anything other than moisturize my severely dry, wrinkled hands, just like all the over the counter hand lotions. But to my amazement and that of a friend, we were truly amazed at the difference it made. It smoothed out and plumped the back of my hands making them appear younger and my friend says she noticed that my hands had less dark spots. I just ordered my first tube and can't wait to see what the difference will be in a month.

Hand treatment
May 19, 2017

Feels good but haven't noticed much difference

StriVectin Hand Cream
April 29, 2017

I've been using this for about a week and a half now and I've noticed an improvement in my hands fine lines. I do use it more than twice a day though...more like four to five times daily. It has really made my hands soft too. I'm hoping to see more improvements with the deeper hand lines and wrinkles in a month or so. I'll keep you all posted 😊

Very Effective Product
April 03, 2017

StriVectin's had cream works very well for me. It makes a big difference in the appearance of my hands and wrists, including minimizing and fading age spots.. it gets rave reviews from me.

No difference
November 30, 2016

After using the whole tube, I saw no noticeable difference. I can't justify the cost.

Strivectin volumiizing hand cream
September 20, 2016

I didn't realize that my hands looked better than they did before until my grandaughter said "YOUR HANDS LOOK VERY GOOD," so I guess I will be a customer forever...Thank you.

Experience Younger Looking Hands!
March 04, 2016

This hand cream feels wonderful and has a very light scent (I am scent sensitive). I want to look as young as possible and this product is good to have as part of my daily skin care (I am approaching 60 years young). I use this product morning and night and LOVE IT! Good to have one on your night stand and in your purse. It is a great final touch to your daily beauty regimen before you leave the house. Highly recommended!

What Was I Waiting For??
September 29, 2015

I have noticed a significance difference in the appearance of my hands and I just love it. Primarily because the results are sure to be remarkable after a few more weeks!!! LOVE IT! Five Stars for an outstanding price with an outstanding product!

neenee369
StriVectrin Hand Cream
June 10, 2015

I have been using this product since it was introduced. I love everything about it. Its not sticky or greasy and absorbs quickly and although I am a very mature woman my hands belie my age. I strongly recommend this hand cream.

An unexpected surprise
March 01, 2015

I think most of us would agree that hands are a dead give-a-way to our age! I have only used this product for a short period of time, but after using it twice a day, I was pleasantly surprised at the change in the texture of my hands. It definitely smooths the wrinkles out a little and gives your hands a nice glow.

Beautiful Hands
February 23, 2015

Because of my continual use of this Lovely Hand Cream, my hands are beginning to look beautiful again. I am so happy with my purchase.

Great product
November 27, 2014

I noticed a difference after the first application and am very impressed after my third day. Hands feel great and look a lot smoother

Great Product
October 29, 2014

Here is a product that actually works! I have been using it for over 6 months and love it. After the first few weeks my hands looked so much better and were smoother and softer. I intend to keep using it. Great product.

My hands are looking better!!
May 22, 2014

Just tried this product and am glad I bought 2......one for home, one to keep with me. I can definitely see a difference! Time to re-order!

Just bought a 2nd one for the office
March 23, 2014

I know my hands will never look young again but I really feel like this cream makes my hands look better less wrinkled and softer too. I keep this by my bed so that I will remember to use it every night and first thing in the morning. Im often rush and/or half-asleep in the morning so I just ordered a 2nd tube to keep at the office so I can be sure to use this at least twice a day.

Its working!
December 31, 2013

I purchased the STRIVECTIN Hand Creme for my mother who is 70 years young. She had been feeling very badly about her hands which did not match her face and very pretty look. The creme plumped up the skin on her hands immediately. They really smoothed out the crepe papery look. She is using the creme, small amount, twice a day, morning and before bed. She is so happy with the creme!

Love this
September 15, 2013

I got this as a deluxe sample and will definitely be buying the full size when I use up the sample. Works very well.

Pamela
Terrific Hand Moisturizer
April 28, 2013

I highly recommend this product. It is a terrific moisturizer, leaving hands feeling soft without feeling greasy. I only wish I had discovered it BEFORE the dry winter air wreaked havoc on my hands. I'll be sure and stay well-stocked for next winter!

Super cream !!
April 22, 2013

Remarkable product. It really works !!

Love it!
April 17, 2013

THIS STUFF WORKS!!! My hands were starting to look older and I was concerned. I have to say, now, not only is my skin tighter and younger looking, but whatever little discolorations and dark freckles (I hate to admit to age spots!) I had, were faded away almost immediately. This is a remarkable product.

Good moisturizer!
January 26, 2013

I have only been using this for a week but I can say that I notice a subtle improvement on my skin. My hand is always dry due to frequent washing so this cream helps with the dryness. I will continue to use and see if I will notice improvement on my skin.

Great product!!
January 23, 2013

Thank you for the opportunity to try this product! My hands feel soft and are getting smoother. I use it twice daily and can already see results. I will continue to use this product!

Just takes a little !
July 18, 2012

I've been using this product for 2 weeks (2x a day) and have noticed smoother hands and fading age spots.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100