Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Balancing Toner

Reviews For
SUZANOBAGIMD Balancing Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SUZANOBAGIMD Balancing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
June 20, 2020

Nice Toner

This is a very nice toner that does not leave you sticky or dry your skin out. It is PH balanced and really doesn’t have a smell, which is nice. I can’t stand toners that have a heavy floral smell or strong smell. This product contains naturally derived ingredients like witch hazel to minimize the appearance of pores & oily skin. This product is hypoallergenic, non-irritating, free of synthetic fragrances & paraben free. The best way to describe it, would be to say it is gentle on the skin while effectively cleaning the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Gentle and refreshing

This toner is very mild and does not leave your skin feeling tight and stripped. I think it may be a little too gentle for my oily skin, but I will definitely finish the bottle as it does leave the skin feeling refreshed and comfortable.

Profile Photo

Bonita

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Balancing Toner

Great Toner - highly recommend

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Probably my mistake

I love that this toner has great ingredients and is free of common irritants. The dispenser mechanism is well designed. I have dry skin, so I probably should not be using toners, or I used it in combination with other products that I shouldn't have used it with. It was just too much for my skin. Now, I use it sparingly just along my hairline and on ears to remove the last bits of sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2020

Mild but effective

I like the SUZANOBAGIMD Balancing Toner because it does not seem to be drying, and it helps to clean my skin.

Profile Photo

Emerald

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Love

My esthetician recommend this, I love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 01, 2019

Susan Obagi balancing toner

This is a great product. After washing face, this toner removes any additional oil from my face and leaves my skin soft, smooth and very clean. After using for just two weeks, my skin appears brighter and I have received so many compliments. Definitely recommend this toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Suzan Obagi Balancing Toner A GREAT PRODUCT!

This product is amazing! I'm 63, and I've kept my skin looking youthful my entire life. So, I'm very careful what I use! This keeps my skin smooth and supple. I have the skin of a 50 year old. You can't lose with this product! This is my second order!

Profile Photo

SocialMaven

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Really nice product for my sensitive skin

I was ready using the Suzan Obagi Revitizance every third day and liking the results of smoother textures skin. I needed something to use after I wash my face to get rid of the oily in some places/dry in others feeling, and this toner definitely does the trick! I love it for morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Soothing

This is the best toner I have ever used. My skin is very dry, and this toner is soothing to the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Excellent face wash

Gentle and refreshing face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Awesome toner!

Great complement to the foam wash!! Keeps my sensitive skin feeling fresh and clean!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Gentle, Very Good Efficacy

This is a clear cleansing liquid. When pumped out of the container, liquid turns into a light airy foam. It is not a heavy creamy foaming cleanser. There is a very light, pleasant scent of grapefruit essence. It does create a nice lather when applied to a wet face. I am very pleased with the cleansing efficacy of the product. It leaves skin soft and feeling fresh, no residue and does not tighten the skin. SuzanObagiMD - nicely done without any parabens or other unnecessary ingredients. A face cleanser that SIMPLY works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680