Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
SUZANOBAGIMD Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SUZANOBAGIMD Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
June 17, 2020

Same product, different result.

I initially bought this product from my dermatologist. When I needed to buy a replacement bottle I went online and purchased it on your site. And it was less expensive on your site however the product does not foam like the first one I had purchased at my doctors office. So I more than likely won’t reorder it from your site.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

LOVELY TEXTURE!

I LOVE THIS CLEANSER. IT IS VERY REFRESHING, DOES A SIMPLE, YET THOROUGH CLEANSING JOB & IS PRESENTED IN A UNIQUELY FRIENDLY, NON-GREASY FASHION!

Profile Photo

BABS613

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Good Cleanser

I had very high hopes for this cleanser. I do really like the way it actually cleans my skin- however I am very disappointed by the way the product comes out. I was expecting it to be more of a thicker foam. It is very watery and you seem to waste a lot of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Foaming Cleanser

Love this cleanser not greasy and leaves my skin makeup free

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Amazing Cleansee

Love, love, love the Obagi foaming cleanser. It cleanses your face great! Great at removing all your makeup without making your skin dry and irritated. Your skin feels so clean after using. Definitely try it, you will not be disappointed. A+

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Too Drying

This cleanser foams up nicely and rinses off well; however, it strips moisture from my skin and is very drying.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Gentle, but Cleans Thoroughly

My skin peels at any provocation retinol, sunblock, etc. This cleanser gets all the creams, lotions, sunblock, etc off, but never dries it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Best Cleanser Ever

I’ve been using Obagi for 20 years and this foam cleanser is my all-time favorite. It’s smells great and leaves my face feeling so clean. I highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Lightweight!

Foaming cleanser is lightweight and fragrance-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Cleans without drying

It has a fresh, citrus smell and a little goes a long way which is unique for a foam cleanser in my experience. It cleanses thoroughly without drying and doesn't irritate the skin or eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

SUZANOBAGIMD Foaming Cleanser

This is an excellent cleanser. It is light, but very effective. The scent is refreshing, and my skin feels fresh after each use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Love Obagi, but not this product.

I am a big fan of Obagi their product are fantastic, and I have always had great results using them. That being said, I was disappointed with this cleanser. I wear a tinted moisturizer with SPF, and After washing my face with this cleanser at night, when I used toner, there was a lot of makeup on the cotton pad. It didn’t remove the tinted moisturizer. I will use it in the morning but find it inconvenient to have to have two different facial cleansers, especially when traveling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Great product

I love the smell and how clean my skin feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Great!

Great fresh burst of grapefruit and works great with my sensitive skin!! Another awesome Obagi product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
3
5
5
2
5
5
3
4
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680