20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair

Reviews For
SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
December 09, 2019

Fantastic

I always have been a fan of Obagi. I received a sample of SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair and decided I must have it immediately. Ordered it and love it! I have been using it daily for the last two weeks and my skin is so much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

amazing!

After receiving a sample of this in my first order, I immediately bought the full size! It is AMAZING. My face feels so tight and looks so glowy and hydrated after applying. Won't go without this - especially in the winter months!

Profile Photo

skfmcq

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

disappointed

Left my skin dull. I was expecting a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Great for my skin type

I have oily skin and this product has been great. I've been using it for two months and I've enjoyed it. I will be ordering it again.

Profile Photo

DreDayOC

November 09, 2019

Thank you for a great product!

I have always struggled with skin care products. Now in my late 60s, I still have rather oily skin with surface dryness. Received a decent size sample and liked it so ordered. I’m impressed! I no longer have flaky skin when I apply foundation nor the oily shine after a few hours. A little goes a long way. I will soon try the rest of this line.

Profile Photo

Lily

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Good addition to skincare regimen

I've been using a variety of products for skincare and received samples of this from LovelySkin. Thank you! I decided it was worth adding to my morning routine and have been pleased that my skin, after 6 weeks, seems more supple and plump.

Profile Photo

RedRob

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

SUZANOBAGIMD

Skin felt tight after application

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Pleasantly surprised

I don't buy into promises until I see results for myself. After using this product daily after cleansing my face and before applying sunscreen, I have found an improvement in hydration, brightness and less visible brown spots. It is not greasy, does not cause breakouts and helps with subtle facial exfoliation. I am pleased and will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

Gayle

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Mediocre

The pro of this product is it didn’t irritate my highly reactive skin. However the cons are it wasn’t quite moisturizing enough and there are no benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Good

Great product but too rich for my oily skin. This would be great for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2019

Clear skin!

This has helped reduce my oiliness and breakouts. I like that it contains antioxidants, which saves me a step (and money). A little goes a long way, too. Less than 1 pump covers my face, and if I want to cover my neck I use the full pump. I'll will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Doobella

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

AMAZING PRODUCT

I have been using Obagi products for several years now, and I love all of them. I received a sample of this and I instantly fell in love! It makes my face feel wonderful! I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

New Favorite

The pump top makes this product so easy to apply. It sinks into my skin quickly to give me the right amount of moisture. I have noticed that in only two weeks of use my skin looks clearer. Amazing!

Profile Photo

Care

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Intensive Daily Repair

I really like this product and use it morning before applying sunscreen and evening as my moisturizer before bed. I recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Excellent

My new favorite go-to moisturizer!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Skin has really changed!

I use this product in the morning after using Obagi Gentle Cleanser. I apply it before my sunscreen. My face has really improved. My skin seems brighter, is definitely more moisturized, and little fine lines aren’t as noticeable. I also use Obagi Hydrate at night.

Profile Photo

Strawberry3

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Very smooth and refreshing

I use this lotion in the mornings before apply my Elta sunscreen. It is very light and creamy. Fella great on your face. I only use powder as my foundation, and it goes on flawlessly since the lotion dries quickly and is not oily. Highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Skin improvement

After using this for three weeks I have noticed smoother and tighter skin. I do need to put some cream on my face after I apply but I have very dry skin. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

reen49

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Best moisturizer/repair for sensitive skin

My skin is so sensitive, so I was concerned whether this would cause peeling or irritation. It did not! I have seen great improvement in my skin with the use of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair

It is a very lightweight lotion with some exfoliating yet hydrating properties, not a moisturizer though. I use it in the mornings before my moisturizer to slough off dead cells. Doesn’t clog my pores, like the pump system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Good moisturizer

Used this for a month now with a c serum underneath. My mature skin with large pores, wrinkles and cystic acne has greatly improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

It's alright

This lotion is actually a bit drying. At first, I thought it was me, but then my husband used it and had the same thing happen and he has oily skin. I may try this again in the summer when it's more humid, and I need less moisture, but it's back to my normal Obagi moisturizer for now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Great multitasker

Absorbs quickly. Feels great on skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Great moisturizer

I love this product. It is a great moisturizer, without being too heavy and tightens and smooths out my "old" skin. I use it every day in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Skip your foundation!

IDR gives my complexion an "air-brushed" look so I now can skip my foundation all together. A little mineral powder, blush and bronzer and I am ready for everything from work to black-tie. My skin is super smooth and pore-free. It's glow and radiance is noticeable even to the most astute make-up artists. When they try to rope me in to try their products in the fanciest of stores they "crestfallenly" admit that their products couldn't do any better and whisper "what is it that you are using?" When I say "Obagi" they admit "of course" and realize that their schpiel about their products would fall on deaf ears. IDR, as one of the newest in the Obagi line-up, has taken my skin-care regime to the next level.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
2
5
5
5
4
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
3
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100