4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair

Reviews For
SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
June 19, 2020

Great moisturizer

My first time using this moisturizer. It’s gentle on the skin and exfoliates without drying or causing breakout. It’s lightweight and gives my skin a glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Perfect lightweight moisturizer

This is a nice lightweight yet moisturizing cream. This is perfect for the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Exfoliating and Hydrating Lotion

Really lightweight and moisturizing. Gives my skin a glow without being oily

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Love this product!

Really, really love this product. Have not used many of the SUZANOBAGIMD products but after using this one I will definitely be trying out some of the other products. Leave skin super soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

So far so good

I’ve only been using it for about 3 weeks but so far it’s not irritating or plugging pores. I’m having the hardest time finding something that doesn’t cause either blemishes or eczema in my 68 year old skin. I’m going to need more time to see what it does for elasticity.

Profile Photo

Jog1

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Great Product!

Love this product! My skin feels great after applying and it seems to last throughout the day. Really loving the results i'm getting. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair

Very good moisturizer. I like how it makes my skin feel. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Great Day Cream

I have been looking for a day time moisturizer that leaves my dry skin feeling healthy and hydrated without breaking me out. So far this is working great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

IDR great morning boost

I love this product, I’ve been using Obagi for years.. it’s a great boost!

Profile Photo

Mac

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Daily Repair

Love this on my skin

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Gives my skin a glow

I received couple samples with my different orders and fell in love with this susanobagi intensive daily repair So i ordered the full size. My family said it gives my skin a glow. I love it!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Daily Repair

I use a lot of Obagi products, and so far, this has not made a difference in my skin. Maybe, I just haven't used it long enough. But, I really like the texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Pretty darn good

I have been using this every morning prior to my sunblock. I actually think it's the one moisturizer that does what it sets out to do. It exfoliates and moisturizes without being harsh or irritating my extremely sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

So far so good

I decided to try this new line of Obagi and so far it does the job. It hydrates my skin and I noticed micro peels when i wash my face at night and dry it, barely noticeable. Just enough to slough of dead skin cells. I'll keep on using it to reap full benefits and see if it's gonna be a mainstay.

Profile Photo

UlsHazEn

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Suzanobagimd Intensive Daily Repair

I'm 60+ with sensitive skin. I'm not able to use the product daily, but that just means one tube lasts longer! I apply it twice a week and it gently exfoliates my skin. People I work with say I look healthier and brighter since I started exfoliating. Great product! Other exfoliants have been too harsh for me. This one is perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

nice

I receive the gift with my last order. I start use with SkinCeuticals CF serum. This combination is bomb, non-greasy and absorbs so fast. These two amazing make my skin tight. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2019

Excellent Product!

Thank you to Lovely Skin I have received a sample of SuzanObagiMD Intensive Daily Repair. It is fantastic, I like the texture of the product and the fact that I don't have to use moisturizer, this is a big big plus! I will purchase in the near future the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2019

Fantastic

I always have been a fan of Obagi. I received a sample of SUZANOBAGIMD Intensive Daily Repair and decided I must have it immediately. Ordered it and love it! I have been using it daily for the last two weeks and my skin is so much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

amazing!

After receiving a sample of this in my first order, I immediately bought the full size! It is AMAZING. My face feels so tight and looks so glowy and hydrated after applying. Won't go without this - especially in the winter months!

Profile Photo

skfmcq

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

disappointed

Left my skin dull. I was expecting a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Great for my skin type

I have oily skin and this product has been great. I've been using it for two months and I've enjoyed it. I will be ordering it again.

Profile Photo

DreDayOC

November 09, 2019

Thank you for a great product!

I have always struggled with skin care products. Now in my late 60s, I still have rather oily skin with surface dryness. Received a decent size sample and liked it so ordered. I’m impressed! I no longer have flaky skin when I apply foundation nor the oily shine after a few hours. A little goes a long way. I will soon try the rest of this line.

Profile Photo

Lily

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Good addition to skincare regimen

I've been using a variety of products for skincare and received samples of this from LovelySkin. Thank you! I decided it was worth adding to my morning routine and have been pleased that my skin, after 6 weeks, seems more supple and plump.

Profile Photo

RedRob

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

SUZANOBAGIMD

Skin felt tight after application

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Pleasantly surprised

I don't buy into promises until I see results for myself. After using this product daily after cleansing my face and before applying sunscreen, I have found an improvement in hydration, brightness and less visible brown spots. It is not greasy, does not cause breakouts and helps with subtle facial exfoliation. I am pleased and will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

Gayle

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680