LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Teamine Concealer - Light and Teamine Concealer reviews

Reviews For
Teamine Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
Saves a step
August 16, 2017

I like this concealer because I can skip a step of applying eye cream first. Wasn't sure at first but now I'm liking the appearance and moisture.

Disappointed
June 08, 2017

The color of the concealer is nice. The texture ok. I find it to be a on the dry side. It does not apply smoothly.

My favorite eye cream
May 11, 2017

I use this both as a morning eye cream and a concealer. I think it nicely highlights the eye area as well as covers up any blemishes. I think of it as a corrective concealer because of all the good ingredients in it, not just putting on makeup. I'm on my third tube.

Teamine Concealer
January 16, 2017

The color of the conceal is great and the texture ok. I find it to not conceal very well and to be a on the dry side. I have used the Teamine eye cream for over 3 years and love it so it thought with the two products together was sure to be a win, win situation BUT not the case.

Fantastic Product
November 21, 2016

Love this concealer, not only does it hide dark circles under the eyes, but promotes in correcting the discoloration.

Teamine concealer
October 17, 2016

I just started using this product with the teamine eye cream. It goes on smoothly and you only need a very small amount. It doesn't cake or flake. So far I am liking this product.

Awesome product
October 10, 2016

This is the best concealer I have ever tried. It brings a light reflecting advantage and can be layered for more coverage. This does not crinkle or flake. I went back to LovelySkin.com and bought another.

One of the Best I've Found
September 29, 2016

A bit on the pricey side, but one of the best concealers I've used in over 10 years! Smooth application, doesn't crease and helps "smooth" out the under eye area and prevent dark circles as well.

Termine Concealer
July 22, 2016

Overall, this appears to be a great all-in-one product. I was originally looking for an eye cream, but came across this product and was interested in how it addressed several concerns including dark circles and puffiness. I also liked the price!

Amazing!
December 01, 2015

Wow does this little tube pack a punch! It lasts a very long time because a little dab will do. It conceals and helps prevent wrinkles. Love it!

This is my Concealer!
August 05, 2015

I ran out of Teamine Concealer and I will not do that again. I get the benefit of Teamine while wearing an excellent concealer.

Teramine Concealer
July 24, 2015

I really love this concealer! Its rich, creamy formula goes on smoothly and blends right into the skin. I love the idea of a concealer and treatment product in one, unlike anything you can buy at a makeup counter. This is a real winner and I will continue to purchase it from LovelySkin!

A little goes a long way!
May 15, 2015

Thank goodness I read the directions and used a very small amount the first time. It doesnt take much. In fact, a little dot is enough to provide coverage under my eyes as well as on my eyelid (which tends to look rather purple in the morning). This product, along with the Teamine Eye Complex, is a great duo. Ive noticed a considerable difference in the 2 1/2 weeks Ive been using the products. Great coverage for me -- worth the price.

Okay
May 12, 2015

This product was okay nothing special. It is supposed to help with dark circles I did not notice any significant difference. I will just still to my regular illuminating concealer.

ok
April 30, 2015

I didnt like this product at fist as it was very tacky and I felt like it made the lines around my eyes more apparent. I use the same brands tinted moisturizer, which I like and it didnt seem to pair well with this concealer. I used the concealer without putting and eye cream or moisturizer on and it seemed to work fine - not tacky - but I still had the wrinkle issue. Later I tried their duo and found that this works very well in combination with their eye cream. I smooths out well with it and works pretty good for coverage. I dont think that it completely covers dark circles and I end up using another dark circle cream coverage over the top of it. It might take more time getting used to. It seems to be getting better with time so maybe just the application process. I also think its a good idea to shake the container before squeezing out and of the product because if you dont you get a watery / oily substance that comes out before the concealer actually does (meaning there is some separation of product). Overall, I think this product is alright. I think it needs some improvements though to be worth the price. I think it is best to use with their pared eye cream and then put your face moisturizer or foundation on afterwards.

Great concealer
April 01, 2015

I like the way this product goes on. It is very rich but not thick and smooth to apply. It conceals all day and actually blends nicely with my foundation so the area under my eyes is not brighter than the rest of my face. A look I have not had in the past and like better. I would recommend this product.

good concealer, mostly for dark circles
March 05, 2015

I purchased the concealer to use with the Teamine eye complex. I like both products but am not sure I would recommend for anything BUT dark circles. The concealer is mostly formulated to be used for dark circles, not lines and bags. After applied it brightens the area and takes away the shadows and darkness. If your eye area has many lines this is not the easiest product to blend. It needs to set right in the dark area and be blended quickly before it dries.

Good Coverage
December 16, 2014

This concealer has great coverage but doesnt look like you are wearing anything. I use the light shade and dont need very much to cover any darkness under my eyes. The product is not too thick and goes on smoothly, especially when paired with the Teamine Eye Complex.

Good Product
December 14, 2014

Teamine Concealer a good product, moisturizing, some coverage of under eye circles, brightening effects, buildable coverage, was not over the moon with this product as so many others are, expensive in comparison for the coverage it gave.

Teamine Concealer- The BEST concealer!!!
November 09, 2014

After trying so many, many concealers that have never worked... I finally noticed Teamine Concealer after purchasing Teamine Eye Cream. This eye cream is not only the perfect color, but also provides the perfect amount of coverage, is not drying and easily blends in with my makeup!! And what a wonderful bonus that this eye cream provides anti-aging benefits!! Im hooked!!!

Flakes when dried
August 18, 2014

Purchased this hoping it would cover dark shadows under my eyes. I have fair skin so the light shade was perfect. The tube is small, but a tiny dab goes a long way. Its nice and creamy and goes on smoothly. My problem arose as product absorbed and dried. It became flaky and pretty much came right off. This is the only product Ive purchased from lovely skin that has given me a problem. Its just not a product that works for me.

Light and Medium together are perfect!
July 20, 2014

Love the properties of this concealer and that it helps with dark circles. I bought one light and one medium and I blend them together for the perfect shade for me.

Concealer
June 28, 2014

In the sample card loved the product. However, i am not too impressed from the tube. Price is right and the tube is generous. I have olive tan skin as I am part Armenian. Living in So Cal we get a lot of sun as well. Being between seasons I bought both light and medium. I seem to be in between both colors for coverage. Light really is too light, medium covers but adds no light deflection. If using a brush you need to be careful as it does streak. I was also hoping to get some of the anti aging properties from the product but thus far, am feeling like it doesnt exist.

Blends well ~ silky smooth coverage
June 17, 2014

I received a sample of this concealer and was so impressed with the silky smooth feel and coverage that I decided to purchase a tube before the sample ran out! The product blends very nicely and looks natural. Also a little bit goes a long way.

Teamine concealer
June 01, 2014

Since I love the Teamine Eye cream, I thought that I would try the concealer...I was very disappointed. The concealer separates and comes out of the tube as clear oil and then the tinted concealer. No amount of shaking or twirling the tube before using really helped this issue. I would not purchase again



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100