Product Reviews for Teamine Concealer

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Teamine Concealer - Light and Teamine Concealer reviews

Reviews For
Teamine Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
May 14, 2019

Best Concealer

It is the only concealer I use. A little goes a long way, so the product will last longer than other concealer products. I've tried others but always come back to this one. It goes on smoothly, it absorbs well and covers nicely. It stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Did not work for me

I used this for under eye dark circles, and I noticed no difference with or without. It did have a nice feel and absorbed well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Excellent concealer

I use the Teamine eye cream, so I decided to try the concealer after reading the reviews. It is now my favorite concealer. A little goes a long way, so the product will last longer than other concealer products. If you use too much, you will know instantly remove the excess product. The product goes on smoothly. Really nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018

Good

This concealer is ok. I like the cream better. The concealer doesn’t seem to have enough moisturizer in it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

A concealer that works!

I have dark circles under my eyes and am always very leery of makeup concealers but this one seems to actual work and feels health to the skin under my eyes. It's lightweight and blends in well. Looks natural. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Teamine concealer

This is the best under eye concealer ever! It covers my dark circles and other blemishes on my face. My fine lines under my eyes are not as deep. I have even noticed that my dark circles are fading. I love this product and will never use any other concealer again. I have tried several and none of them compare to the Teamine concealer.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Didn’t work for me

This product didn’t work for me. My under eye circles are worse than ever after 4 months of use. I still have so much of this stuff left. It is of no use to me. It doesn’t even cover up my circles as a concealer. I am out $50 with eyes worse off than before. I feel like it is irritating my eyes as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great mult-tasking eye cream

I love that this product doubles as an anti-aging eye cream and concealer. Paired with my tinted moisturizer and mascara, it shortens my makeup routine. Compared to other eye creams, you need about 1/2 the amount for coverage and results. I've recommended this product to others and I will purchase this item again.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2017

Love this!

Love this! Always makes me look like I had a full night’s sleep. People always remark, “I love your make up!” In reality, all I have on is Teamine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2017

Cover up

It's a very nice cover up product. It's smooth and covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Saves a step

I like this concealer because I can skip a step of applying eye cream first. Wasn't sure at first but now I'm liking the appearance and moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Disappointed

The color of the concealer is nice. The texture ok. I find it to be a on the dry side. It does not apply smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

My favorite eye cream

I use this both as a morning eye cream and a concealer. I think it nicely highlights the eye area as well as covers up any blemishes. I think of it as a corrective concealer because of all the good ingredients in it, not just putting on makeup. I'm on my third tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Teamine Concealer

The color of the conceal is great and the texture ok. I find it to not conceal very well and to be a on the dry side. I have used the Teamine eye cream for over 3 years and love it so it thought with the two products together was sure to be a win, win situation BUT not the case.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2016

Fantastic Product

Love this concealer, not only does it hide dark circles under the eyes, but promotes in correcting the discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2016

Teamine concealer

I just started using this product with the teamine eye cream. It goes on smoothly and you only need a very small amount. It doesn't cake or flake. So far I am liking this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Awesome product

This is the best concealer I have ever tried. It brings a light reflecting advantage and can be layered for more coverage. This does not crinkle or flake. I went back to LovelySkin.com and bought another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

One of the Best I've Found

A bit on the pricey side, but one of the best concealers I've used in over 10 years! Smooth application, doesn't crease and helps "smooth" out the under eye area and prevent dark circles as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Termine Concealer

Overall, this appears to be a great all-in-one product. I was originally looking for an eye cream, but came across this product and was interested in how it addressed several concerns including dark circles and puffiness. I also liked the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2015

Amazing!

Wow does this little tube pack a punch! It lasts a very long time because a little dab will do. It conceals and helps prevent wrinkles. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 05, 2015

This is my Concealer!

I ran out of Teamine Concealer and I will not do that again. I get the benefit of Teamine while wearing an excellent concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2015

Teramine Concealer

I really love this concealer! Its rich, creamy formula goes on smoothly and blends right into the skin. I love the idea of a concealer and treatment product in one, unlike anything you can buy at a makeup counter. This is a real winner and I will continue to purchase it from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2015

A little goes a long way!

Thank goodness I read the directions and used a very small amount the first time. It doesnt take much. In fact, a little dot is enough to provide coverage under my eyes as well as on my eyelid (which tends to look rather purple in the morning). This product, along with the Teamine Eye Complex, is a great duo. Ive noticed a considerable difference in the 2 1/2 weeks Ive been using the products. Great coverage for me -- worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

Okay

This product was okay nothing special. It is supposed to help with dark circles I did not notice any significant difference. I will just still to my regular illuminating concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

ok

I didnt like this product at fist as it was very tacky and I felt like it made the lines around my eyes more apparent. I use the same brands tinted moisturizer, which I like and it didnt seem to pair well with this concealer. I used the concealer without putting and eye cream or moisturizer on and it seemed to work fine - not tacky - but I still had the wrinkle issue. Later I tried their duo and found that this works very well in combination with their eye cream. I smooths out well with it and works pretty good for coverage. I dont think that it completely covers dark circles and I end up using another dark circle cream coverage over the top of it. It might take more time getting used to. It seems to be getting better with time so maybe just the application process. I also think its a good idea to shake the container before squeezing out and of the product because if you dont you get a watery / oily substance that comes out before the concealer actually does (meaning there is some separation of product). Overall, I think this product is alright. I think it needs some improvements though to be worth the price. I think it is best to use with their pared eye cream and then put your face moisturizer or foundation on afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
2
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
4
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
1
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
4
Teamine Concealer
4
Teamine Concealer
3
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
3
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
4
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
5
Teamine Concealer
3
Teamine Concealer
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100