Product Reviews for Teamine Concealer

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Teamine Concealer - Light and Teamine Concealer reviews

Reviews For
Teamine Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
May 04, 2020

Love it

I received a sample and couldn’t believe I finally found a product that really made a difference. Plus you only need to apply a small amount. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Teamine Concealer

I bought this eye cream because it is part of the Revision Skincare Line which I love. At first I wasn’t thrilled with the shade of the tint but have been putting it on a little thinner and it has gotten better, I’m still watching for dark circle improvements. I trust the brand so I’ll keep using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Another Revision Winner

Revision Skincare makes some of the best skincare products on the market and Teamine Concealer is no exception. It not only provides great coverage of my dark circles, but it’s also a great moisturizer and anti-aging treatment for the eye area. It is the perfect concealer providing a good base for additional makeup without looking caked or heavy.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Pleasantly Surprised!

I was expecting this to be a thick concealer and was a bit hesitant. After my first few days of use, I really like it. It is not thick at all and goes over smoothly my other moisturizers. I purchased the light color and find it to be a tad bit too light, but tolerable. Feels nice on.

Profile Photo

2dreamgirl6

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Best Concealer

It is the only concealer I use. A little goes a long way, so the product will last longer than other concealer products. I've tried others but always come back to this one. It goes on smoothly, it absorbs well and covers nicely. It stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Did not work for me

I used this for under eye dark circles, and I noticed no difference with or without. It did have a nice feel and absorbed well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Excellent concealer

I use the Teamine eye cream, so I decided to try the concealer after reading the reviews. It is now my favorite concealer. A little goes a long way, so the product will last longer than other concealer products. If you use too much, you will know instantly remove the excess product. The product goes on smoothly. Really nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018

Good

This concealer is ok. I like the cream better. The concealer doesn’t seem to have enough moisturizer in it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

A concealer that works!

I have dark circles under my eyes and am always very leery of makeup concealers but this one seems to actual work and feels health to the skin under my eyes. It's lightweight and blends in well. Looks natural. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Teamine concealer

This is the best under eye concealer ever! It covers my dark circles and other blemishes on my face. My fine lines under my eyes are not as deep. I have even noticed that my dark circles are fading. I love this product and will never use any other concealer again. I have tried several and none of them compare to the Teamine concealer.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Didn’t work for me

This product didn’t work for me. My under eye circles are worse than ever after 4 months of use. I still have so much of this stuff left. It is of no use to me. It doesn’t even cover up my circles as a concealer. I am out $50 with eyes worse off than before. I feel like it is irritating my eyes as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great mult-tasking eye cream

I love that this product doubles as an anti-aging eye cream and concealer. Paired with my tinted moisturizer and mascara, it shortens my makeup routine. Compared to other eye creams, you need about 1/2 the amount for coverage and results. I've recommended this product to others and I will purchase this item again.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2017

Love this!

Love this! Always makes me look like I had a full night’s sleep. People always remark, “I love your make up!” In reality, all I have on is Teamine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2017

Cover up

It's a very nice cover up product. It's smooth and covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Saves a step

I like this concealer because I can skip a step of applying eye cream first. Wasn't sure at first but now I'm liking the appearance and moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Disappointed

The color of the concealer is nice. The texture ok. I find it to be a on the dry side. It does not apply smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

My favorite eye cream

I use this both as a morning eye cream and a concealer. I think it nicely highlights the eye area as well as covers up any blemishes. I think of it as a corrective concealer because of all the good ingredients in it, not just putting on makeup. I'm on my third tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Teamine Concealer

The color of the conceal is great and the texture ok. I find it to not conceal very well and to be a on the dry side. I have used the Teamine eye cream for over 3 years and love it so it thought with the two products together was sure to be a win, win situation BUT not the case.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2016

Fantastic Product

Love this concealer, not only does it hide dark circles under the eyes, but promotes in correcting the discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2016

Teamine concealer

I just started using this product with the teamine eye cream. It goes on smoothly and you only need a very small amount. It doesn't cake or flake. So far I am liking this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Awesome product

This is the best concealer I have ever tried. It brings a light reflecting advantage and can be layered for more coverage. This does not crinkle or flake. I went back to LovelySkin.com and bought another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

One of the Best I've Found

A bit on the pricey side, but one of the best concealers I've used in over 10 years! Smooth application, doesn't crease and helps "smooth" out the under eye area and prevent dark circles as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Termine Concealer

Overall, this appears to be a great all-in-one product. I was originally looking for an eye cream, but came across this product and was interested in how it addressed several concerns including dark circles and puffiness. I also liked the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2015

Amazing!

Wow does this little tube pack a punch! It lasts a very long time because a little dab will do. It conceals and helps prevent wrinkles. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 05, 2015

This is my Concealer!

I ran out of Teamine Concealer and I will not do that again. I get the benefit of Teamine while wearing an excellent concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680