Product Reviews for Tensage Advanced Cream Moisturizer

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Tensage Advanced Cream

Reviews For
Biopelle Tensage Advanced Cream Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biopelle Tensage Advanced Cream Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
November 13, 2019

Soft supple and radiant. But so effective for even most sensitive skin.

Absolutely love this entire line. My aesthetician wants me on this and ZoSkin. I absolutely adore this cream, and you cannot beat the price. I do find myself using this in the morning, a growth factor for night time is a bit thicker. All of their cards. I have extremely sensitive skin, and I can’t say enough I do get the tax, and I have contacts now CO2 laser that they say is a wonderful product, but it takes time patience and don’t go back and use it once if you need to go back and go back and go back once a day or twice a day. Good luck.

Profile Photo

Momof3

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Love This Product!

I first used Tensage Advanced Cream when it was included in a Biopelle set that was on sale at my dermatologist's office. Immediately, I loved it! It is non-greasy and goes on feeling smooth and silky. It also dries quickly. This is the last step in my morning ritual and I often mix it with a pump of sunscreen. At night, I prefer to end with Biopelle's Stem Cell cream instead which has a thicker feel. For AM use, I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Tensage advanced moisturizer

This has been my daytime moisturizer for at least 5 years. It is not greasy, and it is absorbed immediately. It is also good when skin is healing after treatments. I recommend this product for mature skin. I think the snail growth factor is what makes this cream so great. Hard to find, but I'm glad that LovelySkin has it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Wonderful moisturizer

I love the way the Tensage advanced moisturizer feels on my face. It’s goes on smooth and doesn’t feel greasy. I have combination skin and many moisturizers make my nose and chin break out. This product makes my skin glow. Whenever I change to another product, I can definitely see the difference. It’s a keeper for sure!

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Tensage Advance cream moisturizer

This is the best. It’s lightweight, moisturizing & leaves skin with a dewy glow. I use morning and night after the tensage serum 15.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Tensage Moisturizer

This is a great moisturizing cream with the plus of a growth factor in the product mix. It absorbed well and gave the skin a softness boost. Also did some plumping! I really liked it, bought it for mature skin and felt it did a good job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Tensage Advanced Cream Moisturizer

This is the very best moisturizer for my very delicate sensitive neck. I honestly will never try another neck moisturizer again. I used a different product thinking it will be just as good....wrong! Minutes after application, my neck started to burn, and a terrible rash started at the base of my chest and worked its way up to my jaw. I was horrified! I quickly went to the dermatologist where I originally found out about the moisturizer to purchase Tensage Advanced Cream Moisturizer. They only had the Tensage soothing cream moisturizer. I bought it immediately, put it on, and honestly, the next day my neck was almost completely healed! I recommend highly the two products mentioned!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Great product

Love this moisturizer! Very moisturizing and great for both day & night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2015

Excellent Product

This product was recommended by my dermatologist about two years ago, and I have been using it ever since. I can really see the difference in my skin, which is usually a bit dry. This product adds the moisture needed while leaving my skin soft and make-up easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2015

Great as a night cream!

This product is great as a night cream, especially in the winter. I only wish I had found this cream sooner to help alleviate the dry patches on my face caused by the dry winter air. Will definitely be in my arsenal to fight winter dryness in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great product

This product has really made a difference to my 50 something skin. Absorbs quickly and leaves my face feeling silky smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2010

Excellent Product

I’m in my early 40s with sensitive skin that is dry but breaks out easily if irritated. While searching for a face cream with the regenerative properties of Neocutis but with less controversial development, the staff at Lovelyskin.com recommended Tensage. I am thoroughly impressed! After a month my skin is more hydrated and feels wonderful. I can use it day and night. It absorbs nicely and makeup goes over it smoothly. No irritation, redness, or breakouts. This is a big win for me! I’m very happy. I would recommend this to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100