Biopelle Tensage S Cell Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tensage Stem Cell Cream

Reviews For Biopelle Tensage S Cell Cream

$180.00
9 Results
June 18, 2020

My favorite night cream

My esthetician introduced to me this wonderful growth factor cream. My skin has not stopped improving since. Biopelle night serum is also amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Favorite Moisturizer

This is my favorite moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and is moisturizing enough for my combo-dry skin and does not make me break out. Since switching to Biopelle products I've been told my skin is glowy (never heard that before!). My only complaint is the price and not being able to tell if there's any product left in the bottle as it is a pump and opaque container. I think I go through 4 bottles a year, so it's really not cheap, but I'll continue to buy for now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Tensage

It absorbs quickly. I apply it at night after Retin A cream. It replaces a night time moisturizer. My skin does not feel dry. In just two weeks, I feel that my skin is smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Tensage

I use this product at night after my serum and retinol. It goes on nicely. It is a thicker-feeling cream but once absorbed, it isn't greasy at all. I feel that it is calming and rejuvenating. I am no youngster, and people always ask me how I stay so young-looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2018

Great product

My dermatologist recommended this product for my sensitive skin. I absolutely love it! It doesn't cause any irritation. I also like that you need a very small amount, so the bottle will last for a while

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2018

teenage

I just recently started my 2nd bottle, and while I still see fine lines, texture is clear and bright. Hopefully, the fine line will soften with this 2nd bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

Love this product!

I can see a difference in my skin within a couple of weeks. This cream is rich and my skin looks healthier and more nourished. The other day a long time friend asked me what new beauty treatment I was doing because my skin looked wonderful. This is definitely a keeper!

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

My new favorite!

I started using this about 2 or 3 weeks ago, and I already feel like it's making a difference to my skin. It feels tighter and honestly; I think my pores look smaller. It's a little on the pricey side but I am a big fan of Biopelle, and I think it's making a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

The jury is out...

So far this serum is just OK. Serum is tingly on skin and doesn't smell like snail slime but it's too soon to decide whether I can see a difference. With its price tag I was hoping for a little more bang for my buck. Hopefully, I will be able to tell a difference when I'm done with the bottle or I won't be reordering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680