LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Meh
May 10, 2017

The Teoxane serum worked better on my under eye area than this did.

Jury is still out
May 06, 2017

Im not quite sure how I feel about this product. I've been using approximately one month and some days I love it and others, I'm just not sure. Personally, I don't like the delivery system. I think I'm going to continue to use it at bedtime but go back to my Neocutis for the daytime. As I said, jury is still out on it.

Love it
April 25, 2017

I was hesitant to buy this in the beginning cause of the price and for such a small tube but I did anyways and love it. It brightens my under eyes. I haven't used it long enough to see if wrinkles went away but beauty takes time right? 😍

A DEFINITE DIFFERENCE
April 15, 2017

Teoxane RHA Eye cream makes a noticeable difference to my upper eyelids. The droopy upper lids are tighter, and I think the bags under my eyes look slightly firmer, also. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the skin around my eyes looks redder now, and I suspect the effects are dependent on continued use, AM and PM.

Like it
April 13, 2017

I like the results from this product. I was excited about the packing so you don't need your finger in a jar. Unfortunately the dispenser doesn't work well and broke after several usages.

Another Great Product From Teoxane
February 28, 2017

Ireally like the way this brightens my eyes. I am currently still using NuGene Eye Serum and will continue using in in the pm since I have a full bottle + 1/2. I am only using the Teoxane during the day. Not quite sure about the directions, will have to call LovelySkin tomorrow. So far I am happy with the my purchase but don't expect to see full results until I am using it day and night. I use almost all of Teoxane's products, recommended by my Derm doctor. I am transitioning from SkinMedica TNS Serum. I will come back and review when I am using this product 2X Daily.

amazing
January 11, 2017

would buy this again and again. Finally an eye cream that makes an effective difference. I have tried all too many brands for too long. I must say a close 2nd contender was the algenist eye balm - because it moistures so well it minimizes the fines lines. This is my favorite though.

Not as moisturizing as I hoped for
January 04, 2017

I am keeping the product however, the first week of use I felt it was actually drying the undereye tissue. I initially applied with the smooth end applicator as advised. When I began to apply it with my ring fingers by lightly patting it on, that issue subsided. I am better pleased with the product, and have not really noticed any difference from using my skinceuticals A.G.E eye cream. Does not seem to be worth the price difference. I did get it when the sale was going on.

Teoxane RHA Eye Cream
December 26, 2016

I love that this product is tinted. It goes on smoothly and seems to erase fine lines and wrinkles around my eye area. Great product!

New to product but starting to work
December 07, 2016

So far, so good.

Love this eye cream
November 28, 2016

I first received this as a sample and had to buy it. HAD to buy. It really reduces puffiness and dark circles unlinke anything I''ve tried. Yes, it''s a bit pricey but a little goes a long way.

Great Product
November 08, 2016

I really like the Teoxane RHA Eyes Advanced Contour Serum. It made a real difference in the dark circles under my eyes lighten up and less noticeable. It is also helping with lightening up the crows feet around the eyes. I will be purchasing this product on an ongoing basis!

TEOXANE RHA eyes serum.
October 17, 2016

I have been using this serum at night only, after my regular night cream and have been very impressed with the results. Fine lines are definitely smoother, eye areas seems firmer.

Love this eye cream!
October 12, 2016

I had received a sample of this from LovelySkin and was immediately smitten. Light, but hydrating, plays well under makeup and really seems to brighten and tighten the eye area. It was full-bottle worthy and even though it is pricey, seems to be worth the cost.

Hydrating and smoothing
October 12, 2016

One of the finest eye serums I have ever used. Hydrating and seems to lessen fine lines. Skin feels silky and concealer goes on very smooth. Will continue to purchase!

RazzBerries
A game changer
September 29, 2016

I did not fully understand the proper usage of this product until I spoke with a company rep that LovelySkin suggested. I had a flakey reaction. The correct way to use is to put this on after RHA serum or Skin3 eye cream. A little amount is needed, so not much and it does a really good job of hydration and correcting the eye troubled area. The technology is obviously a game changer for eyes that show age. I highly recommend the entire line but be aware the night cream especially has strong ingredients so be sure you can tolerate. I'm not looking back!

Teoxane RHA Eyes and Advanced Contour Serum
September 22, 2016

I purchase many products through your site particularly the EltaMD line. After placing my regular order for EltaMD items, they sent me some free samples, and the Teoxane RHA advanced serum was one. I tried it and immediately saw a difference under my eyes. It moistens and also removes lines and bags under the eye and acts much like a concealer but even better. It's not greasy, nor does it leave a heavy residue under the eyes, and it also blends in with foundation using my EltaMD tinted sunscreen. Definitely freshens the eye area. That's when I decided to go ahead and order this product. It's wonderful a customer gets to pick 2 samples with any order, because it is a great way to try out other fantastic products offered on your site and purchase them once you see great results. This happens to be one of them!

Teoxane RHA Eyes
September 13, 2016

I was a little hesitant to purchase such an expensive product without first sampling it, I use several other Teoxane products and love them so I figured this had to be at the very least good and at the very best exceptional. This product is exceptional. I noticed a difference in the appearance of my eyes the very first week. It is a lot of money for eye serum but it is worth every penny.

Teoxane and RHA eyes
August 11, 2016

I received a sample, and though many times I chose not to purchase different products I've been using for years, I was very impressed with the results I have been receiving from this eye serum. It tightens my eyes and I feel my dark circles have been less evident since I've begun using the Teoxane. I love the slight tint as well. I never heard if this brand...but I have become a fan and considering buying other products in this brand.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100