Product Reviews for Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
September 05, 2019

Major Hydration

I am glad I found this serum. It is so hydrating. My skin was really dry, living in CA, and I needed something a little extra. I am about to turn 40 and I am now seeing more lines. This serum has also taken care of those. I can barely see them. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Great!

A lot of research goes into changing or adding new products that I love. I took a chance of Teoxane RHA Serum and liked it so much that I purchased another. Love the way it penetrates into your skin without a greasy feeling and my skin looks great for a 71 year old!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Good stuff

I learned that Teoxane brand products were used by two different dermatologists themselves. I tried the RHA Serum based on this information, and I think I can tell it moisturizes and tightens the skin to some degree. I have used it for over a year and plan to continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Great product

I really like how my skin feels. I will continue to use, and I’m gonna try some of the other Teoxane products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Great stuff

I added this to my regimen, as my dermatologist recommended and was cheaper on LovelySkin. It’s a serum, so I use right after my C E SERUM. Skin looks great, and this complements the other Teoxane line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Rh serum

I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Great All Around

I've been using Teoxane for years. I love this serum and the RHA skin refiner. This soaks in really well layered with my vitamin C and daily moisture and SPF. A little spreads a long way, so if you use too much (more than a pump), it will feel sticky on your skin. I think less is more with the application of this. I've tried other serums in my regimen when my derm stopped carrying this line. I'm happy that LovelySkin carries it so I can put it back in my rotation. For reference, I am 44, fair skin, some freckles, very few lines and this helps maintain my glowy skin goal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

First time

Amazing product that works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Love this!!

I got a sample of this from a previous order with Lovely Skin. This product is very hydrating and spreads easily too on the face. Best thing is it doesn't make me break out as another product containing hyaluronic acid did. Makes my skin smooth as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Nothing better!

I highly recommend the Teoxane serum as well. It is highly hydrating and shows a difference in your skin quickly. But keep it up every day. Definitely worth the price! This is fantastic cream. I have used everyone else’s products. This is definitely one of the most effective because I can see it. Deep wrinkles have gotten better and barely visible. I had the vertical wrinkles above my lips and they are gone now. This is not bull, it is the absolute truth. After using this and waiting for it to dry, I rub in my Teoxane serum. The combination is dynamite! I use nothing else except for an exfoliator to clean and prepare my skin, then put on the Teoxane cream. That’s it, nothing else. But you have to keep up with it and do it every day. I am 66 years old and am so pleased with how my skin looks. I have very few age spots that now are barely visible as well. I highly recommend Teoxane products. I can’t live without them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2018

Great product!

It's expensive but worth it. Moisturizes my skin without being greasy and unlike with most products I don''t break out. Sometimes use a light moisturizer over it, but don't always need it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Excellent Product!

Excellent product! Really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Amazing product!

I love this product! I use a lot of expensive products and most of them do work over time, but this one gives you almost immediate results. I use renova, and it helps prevent irritation and dryness. It also plumps up the skin and gives long-lasting moisture. I highly recommend this product, particularly if you have really dry and/or mature skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

First time user of a teoxane product

Excellent. Marked improvement in skin texture. Have repurchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

10 stars!

I would give this 100 stars. Please don’t ever stop carrying this miracle product!! Ladies - I have tried many many products out there- I have seen results in 2 days. Finally is fixing the dehydration problem. The volume and lifting that this product provides when combined with proper moisture and matrixyl 3000- It looks like I have been going to get hydrafacials and microdermabrasions and mild fillers. This product is filling in acne scars, and replacing lost volume. Works amazing over top of Caudalie grape water, and I really like to use PCA silkcoat balm over top. If you combine with a Matrixyl 3000 product (I am using something I already had. However, Teoxane has one as well) and moisturizer over top appropriate for skin type - it amplifies the results like amazingly - and when used in combination with a mild exfoliation routine like iS Clinical poly vitamin or the Teoxane refiner (plan to purchase next!!) it is just like WOW! My peptide product works so much better with this RHA serum. I really was considering getting some very subtle Juvederm to help replace volume and fill in acne scars (mid 30s, combination to more oily in summer, acne prone, dehydrated, sensitive) these products are literally making my skin look so good. I will be able to put off fillers for a while now and even when getting any sort of treatment these products will enhance your results - oh I wish I had been using this way long ago. The results continue throughout the day or over night. I am SO happy! The Teoxane eye cream was a gift and I am very pleased with that as well. I hesitated because of the price at first - it is worth every penny and will save a lot of money because I don’t have to keep trying so many products and can save expensive in office treatments like hydrafacials, etc for special occasions or skip altogether. The search is over!! Oh my goodness WOW!! I think this product could help a lot of people and change their skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Love this

Love this serum .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Works Great!

I have been using this product since it came out. It really hydrates and plumps your skin, and it works all day. I get so many compliments on my skin. It is part of my daily regimen. You only need a to apply a small amount. Well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Wow

I started purchasing Teoxane products in January after receiving a sample of the Skin Refining Cream from LovelySkin. I'm 44, and I've used other serums. When I used this one for the first time, I actually thought, "Wow." The consistency and even the smell was fantastic. I waited two months to leave a review so that I could tell you if it works or not. It really is amazing. I'm so glad I tried it. I stocked up on a backup during the Feb sale, since you can't tell from the package when you are running out of serum. I'm glad LovelySkin introduced me to this line of products. I'm extremely happy with them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Teoxane serum

I love this product which I call my "Botox serum." I don't like the idea of injecting fillers, & with Teoxane serum, I feel it has very similar, however realistic looking results. Teoxane tightens the loose skin under my eyes beautifully & the reason I will always be loyal to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2018

Teoxane

Love this product. Makes my skin feel and look young and soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Teoxane RHA Serum

I love this serum - I have been using it for about a month twice a day under my moisturizer and have noticed a big difference in how my skin looks and feels. I would recommend this serum as an add on to anyone's daily skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Hydrates really well

One of my go-to products when my skin is particularly dry. Love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

LOVE it

This serum feels amazing and makes my skin look at least ten years younger. I started using the Teoxane line several years ago at the suggestion of my esthetician and I am so grateful to her for the recommendation. Love it and can't be without it.

Profile Photo

trossi

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2017

Best product I’ve ever used

Hands down best product I’ve ever used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Easily absorbed

I appreciate the way this product is absorbed. It works well under moisturizer and reduces look of fine wrinkles

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
4
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
4
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100