Product Reviews for The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil - Unscented

Reviews For
The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
May 02, 2020

Excellence

Have used Art of Shaving product for years due to my sensitive skin. The irritation no longer exists.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

The best!

My husband loves this brand and it is the only thing I order for him. I see why there are so many great reviews!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Loved by my husband

My husband has been shaving his head for years and uses this everyday before applying the Art of Shaving cream. He loves all of their products especially the lavender scent he just wishes they would make it in the larger size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

A favorite.

My husband will not use any other pre shave oil except this one. Been purchasing for over 4 years now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2018

The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil

This product is one of the best pre-shave skin conditioning products on the market. I use The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil to shave, not only my face but also, my head! With The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil, I have no need to use any kind of shaving cream/lather/soap. Just a bit of the oil over my wet scalp and I get an excellent, close shave! I will continue to use this product as long as it is made!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Great Preshave

This a a great pre-shave oil that helps moisturize and get your skin ready for a clean shave.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 28, 2018

Love this stuff....my husband has now taken it!

I tried a sample and liked it so much I ordered the full size. It is great for shaving a girl's ''hard to shave'' places. My husband tried it and now has taken it. I had to order more!

Profile Picture for Yvonne

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil - lemon

My husband really likes this product, and this time he tried the lemon fragrance. It smells wonderful, and he is very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Wonderful for men and women

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my fiancé. It is highly effective for women and men. I would highly recommend this for anybody who regularly shaves. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

The Art of Shaving Pre-Shave Oil

My brother told me about this product. Apply before shaving (in the shower or at the sink). Apply The Art of Shaving cream and shave. Amazing. The shaving oil softens your face and opens up your pores for a great clean close shave.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Husband's favorite

This product is one of my husband's must haves! The scent is very pleasing yet mild. Shave is much smoother and closer due to this product according to my husband.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Prepares My Face For Shaving

It does what it is supposed to do. My face feels soothed rather than razor burned. I recommend this for guys with sensitive skin. Also, try the after shave balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Soothing

My husband swears by this product. He states it leaves his skin prepped and hydrated for a much smoother, closer shave than he's ever had.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2016

Close Shave

My husband LOVES this, and he's not into using anything he doesn't have to when it comes to skin care. This gets him the closest shave possible and has helped the sensitivity he used to have after shaving!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

August 12, 2014

The best possible start for a nice shave - dont skip it!

I have a terrible combination of sensitive skin and hard beard. And I have tried almost every available product on the market. The Art of Shaving products are definitely the ones I prefer for their smooth and consistent results. Scent is just a matter of taste. I prefer lavender!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680