Product Reviews for theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer

Reviews For
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
June 30, 2019

Perfect for oily and combination skin

Bought this highlighter recently. It has a beautiful champagne color, that goes on really smooth. It gives a beautiful glow and subtle highlight without looking too shiny, which is perfect for my oily skin since I use other products to make my skin look matte. It also doesn't enhance the extremely fine lines. It gives a beautiful dewy finish due to very fine milling of the product that looks natural. After trying quite a few highlighters, I have found the one perfect for my skin. Highly recommend the Mary loumanizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Beautiful

Love this stuff. It last a long time! Not overpowering but the right amount of glow.

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

My favorite highlighter

I love to try out new makeup but this is my favorite highlighter of all times!!! Always go back to it because the color suits my skin tone so well. It has just the right amount of shine and lasts for ages. It's not surprising that the Mary Lou is such a cult classic because it is the most beautiful highlighter out there, in all aspects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2018

Prefect Highlighter

This is a very good product. I am in my late 60s and have tried many. This is the best. Little is needed to add a nice glow. It is a very nice eyeshadow. I would recommend this highlighter for any age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Good product

This product is a very famous highlighter of the balm brand. The product is perfect for light complexions like mine. Give a healthy effect to the face. The product has a warm undertone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 13, 2018

More than one use

When I bought this, I was only going to use as a highlighter. I read it can also be used as eye shadow, and I am always looking for a good color to go under the brow. Well I found it! So not only did I find a pretty illuminator, but my new favorite eye shadow for under my eyebrows. What a great buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2018

Blindingggg

I love this highlighter it is so worth the money. It's a champagne color. I brought it here instead of anywhere else because it was on sale free shipping and no tax, and I will continue to buy the balm products and bare mineral products from here. I hope you get more brands. I will repurchase this highlighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

HOLY GRAIL

Looking for *JUST* the right amount of perfectly colored highlighter!? Well, this is it, look no further. And all without ingredients to break your skin out, WINNER!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer

This is a really nice highlighter, but it's a more subtle golden glow. I like my highlighter to be blinding. It applies really well and lasts all day long. TheBalm's packaging is always cute!

Profile Picture for Alyssa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

October 09, 2017

Perfect Highlighter!

Provides the right amount of shimmer! Use it on my cheeks, cupid's bow, and as an eyeshadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

great!

Its very nice product recommended by my friend from Europe!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Magnificent Highlighter!

I wasn't too sure but thanks to other reviewers, I decided to purchase and ended up very happy with my decision.The product is true to its description. Very little is needed to add the desired "glow" in the main areas. I also used as an eye shadow and it's just enough to make a difference. I've only had for a couple of weeks, but people I see every day have commented saying I look extra pretty or sexy today. (They couldn't put their finger on it, but the only change was the highlighter). I have already recommended to a few other friends, and will continue to keep this as a staple in my make up bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Not for me

I was looking for a product that I can use on eyes and cheeks w/o a cakey look and that travelled well (in a compact). This is not it. the sheen was nice- not glittery. However, for my 57 yo slightly fine lined skin, it did not work and I returned it. The bare minerals line has a loose shimmer powder that works better for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Perfect amount of luminosity

I bought this on the off chance that it would highlight my face in a pleasing manner, since that is the growing trend now a days. It is wonderful! The right amount comes off on the brush, I don't sparkle like vampire, just a nice warm glow. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

Best highlighter ever!

This highlighter will give you a glow that can be seen from the moon! Very pigmented, a little goes a long way! Long lasting wear. I'm fair skinned and this color is just perfection on my skin tone. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Mary-LouManizer

Amazing product! Love it! ❤

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Very nice highlighter

An everyday highlighter that's not over the top dramatic, but gives you a natural glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2016

Beautiful Product.

It's a really nice product for the price, just love it. The quality, price, and how my package comes to my house.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

One of my favorites!

I like to use this on cheekbones as well as to highlight the inner corner of eye and under brow. Very pigmented, you don't need much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2016

The best highlighter ✨

Big fan of the balm Lou manizers, this one is my favorite perfect for my pale skin. Second time buying this and I would recommend it 💯

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2016

Beautiful highlight

This is a beautiful highlighter. What is especially nice about it is that it is subtle but can be built up. You can use this as a cheek highlight, inner corner highlight or eyeshadow. It's multifunctional. It isn't as "in your face" as many of the newer highlighters that are out today and I appreciate that. I think it is perfect for what it is!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2015

mary lou manizer

great for an everyday subtle look or full on dramatic strobing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2015

ms

I love love love my " The Balm Mary- Lou luminizer Very pigmented ,gorgeous color you now what, I order again " The Balm Cindy Lou Manizer " for my collection. I can not helped because I LOVE IT

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Great highlighter!

Love the product! Its super easy to use and gives the most beautiful glow to the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2014

BEST highlighter!

Use this product to highlight and combat dark circles! Better than anything else Ive used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
2
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100