LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
theBalm Stainiac Hint of Tint

Reviews For
theBalm Stainiac Hint of Tint


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Stainiac Hint of Tint so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Perfect lip stain
January 08, 2017

I use this when going to gym to add some color to lips without the ''makeup look''. Nice product

The BEST lip stain!
December 29, 2016

I've used several lip stains over the years, and none have come close to Stainiac. I used to use the shade called Prom Queen, but that color was discontinued and now Beauty Queen is the only color the company manufactures. Although I was hesitant that this shade would be too bright or too bluish-pink for me, it turned out to be just as flattering as Prom Queen. I have fair skin with yellow undertones however, I think Beauty Queen would suit any skin tone. The applicator distributes the color evenly. The color lasts almost all day long, even after eating. (It fades a little but is still there at the end of the day.) After I let it dry for a couple of minutes, I moisten my lips with a bit of water and then seal in the moisture with lip balm. I have not tried this on my cheeks.

Stainiac Hint of Tint
December 12, 2016

I love lip stains, but this is no where close to a "stain." It barely adds any color at all. Very disappointed.

A new fan of lip stain - multiple uses too!
May 31, 2016

I am not a lipstick wearer at all so I was intrigued when a friend told me she was loving lip stains. This one has me sold. I love the hint of color it ads to my lips without looking like I have anything on them. Also, I add a dab to my cheeks and my eye lids. Love this product! I bought the light pink color.

Lightweight Lip Stain
November 10, 2015

I love this lip stain! It is not sticky and does not come off on my teeth. It actually stains the lips vs. others that are not as effective. For the price, this is a steal. It lasts about 2 hours on my lips. You can add as many coats as you want to get the desired red. I wear this every day. Also, you can put chap stick on top to moisturize the lips without harming the stain color. I will keep buying!

Great color and consistency
August 12, 2015

I really love this product! The color goes on easily and is easy to move over my cheeks and lips, and is very natural looking.

Stainiac
July 23, 2015

First time trying lipstain. Still getting used to it. I put it on before I leave work . I wait for it to dry first, then put on lipbalm so my lips keep the color but dont feel dry. So far so good.

Stainiac
May 12, 2015

I have dark brown hair and fairly light sensitive/dry skin. I use this product for my cheeks. I find that liquid stain on my skin feels so much better than dry blush. The color is perfect and can be layered darker by applying more. It has a very natural look to it when applied and comes out looking very nice in photos. This is now my go to product for cheeks. I love a natural look and its an easy product to apply so I am quite happy. This website offered the best price on this product at the time I was searching for it so I was quite pleased with that. I also received the product sooner than expected with my free shipping. Quite happy overall!

Better than lipstick!
February 14, 2014

I got a sample of Stainiac in my Birchbox, and I fell in love. This product is amazing! I put it on my bare lips and let it dry, then apply a lipgloss. If I re-touch my lipgloss throughout the day (after eating / drinking), the Stainiac stays on all day. Its a really nice color too. LovelySkin.com has the best price on the larger sized version of Stainiac too. I am very happy with my order.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100