Review Trophy Skin Labelle Ultrasonic Skin Spatula at LovelySkin.com.

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Trophy Skin Labelle Ultrasonic Skin Spatula

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Trophy Skin Labelle Ultrasonic Skin Spatula so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results
July 25, 2019

better than the cheaper ones

I had the 2014 version and got it based on a suggestion from a skin care forum. This device is AMAZING, it vibrates so as to literally make gunk either jump or ooze (depending if it is a hard-top pimple, like a black head) or a whitehead/clogged pore. You can turn it over to help get products to absorb better, but I never used it for that. I just used the skin clearing side. No learning curve involved. When I travel and get facials, I often get comments about how clear my nose pores are. Gentle enough to use daily, does not irritate skin at all (even Retin-A sensitive skin). Mine lasted 5 years until I dropped it one-too-many times. I tried to be cheap and buy a different brand and different model. That one was inferior in the mechanics (though it had more vibration levels) AND more importantly, the power button was so sensitive that I would accidentally turn it off in the middle of use—SO ANNOYING. I'm going to fork out 3x a much to replace my original with this model.

Profile Photo

Luck3

March 16, 2018

Great tool

It does really help get rid of blackheads and makes your pores look smaller because of it!

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Works

Best used on my nose area. Gunk comes out and it is neat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Hmmm

Not sure if this really does its job. I'm not impressed with the strength of it for either use. I don't know that I'd recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2017

Trophy Skin Labelle Ultrasonic Skin Spatula

I've used this twice, and would definitely recommend this product. Saw a difference after the first use. Especially great for exfoliating blackheads, whiteheads, etc. Smoothed out my skin and really prepped it for moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

I am really liking this!

I've been using this every other day to keep my pores super clean! I find that it definitely works much better if I steam my face for a few minutes before using. My skin really does look better and I've only had this for a week or so. Would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2016

A great little gadget

I bought this about 2 years ago -- I believe before LovelySkin started carrying it. I bought it because my facialist was using a similar tool, and I loved the results and wanted to keep it up at home. It's easy to use and charges quickly. It cleans your pores (I didn't even know I had anything in my pores before I bought this), exfoliates, and then helps infuse your products into your skin. It's really my favorite little gadget because it gives good results right away and it feels nice. It's slim and easy to travel with. After two years of regular use, it's still going.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
3
4
3
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100