Product Reviews for Tweezerman Classic Lash Curler

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Classic Lash Curler

Reviews For
Tweezerman Classic Lash Curler

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tweezerman Classic Lash Curler so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
September 20, 2019

Like it, doesn't pinch my eyelids

While I still haven't found the perfect lash curler, this one is pretty close to it. The best thing is that it doesn't pinch my eyelids but still manages to curl my (short) lashes. Comes with replacement pads, a nice feature that my old lash curler didn't offer.

Profile Photo

TracyK

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great!

I have been using this for years and it is great! Perfectly curled lashes (that stay) every time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 31, 2019

Lashes look great

This lash curler is so much better than the last drugstore one I bought. It curls the lashes at the correct angle and helps it stay all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Best accessory

A must have...even without mascara

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Eye lash curler

Great curler. This was a replacement. Unable to purchase the rubber grip curler refill. Initial delivery was lost and customer service was prompt in sending the delivery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

By Far the Best!

While my lashes are not very thick, they are quite long and curling is a must prior to applying mascara. I have tried a number of eye lash curlers over the years and the Tweezerman is by far my favorite. - It curls evenly, does not pinch, and continues to perform well after many, many uses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2015

TWEEZERMAN CLASSIC LASH CURLER

I had high hopes for this product because I love their tweezers. Unfortunately, this product makes my eye lashes fall out. The look and quality of the product seems good. I was looking for a replacement for my glo-mineral set that was discontinued. Im bummed this will not be replacement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2014

Doesnt break off lashes

This is a great eyelash curler. The silicone lash pad (several refills are included) keeps my lashes from breaking or creasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2012

Great product

Sturdy lash curler....recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

4
5
5
5
4
5
2
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100