Product Reviews for Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

Reviews For
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
May 10, 2019

Why don't they work as well as they used to?

I am sad that these tweezers aren't as good as they used to be. But, I haven't found any I like better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Great for travel!

Love this uniquely sized mini-tweezers! It works as well as the full-size version, yet compact and perfect for packing in a travel or cosmetic bag. The tubular carrying case is an added bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Best Tweezers Ever!!!

They're sharp and remove every hair. They even remove hairs just beginning to grow back. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

The only tweezers for me

I purchased the mini tweezers for my purse. I love them! They’re designed perfectly, and it’s easy to grab that single strong stray hair, without tearing up your face. They arrived in a circular tube which means I can keep them clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2017

Great Tweezers

These are great tweezers that can easily be carried in your purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Tweezerman

Love the travel size of the tweezers. They also come in a neat little container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

I always buy the Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel Tweezers. I have the mini and regular. They are easy to hold, easy to use, sharp and do the job! Only problem is that I misplace them over the years and have yet to need replacing from overuse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

Durable and compact!

I love these! I can feel the quality and durability between my fingertips when I use them. All the other tweezers Ive tried feel cheap and tug at my skin. These are super precise and grab only the hairs that I want to tweeze. Plus, these are super compact, and I can take them with me anywhere. The little tube they come in means I dont have to worry about poking my fingers when I reach for them in my handbag. As an added bonus, these mini sizes are cheaper than than the original ones. I recommend! (Just dont over pluck!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2015

Great Tweezers!

I love these tweezers! Theyre the smaller version and come in a small cylindrical plastic case, just right for my travel bag.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2014

Best tweezers available

From now on, I plan to only buy these tweezers. That should tell you how much I love them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2012

love this!

Just the right slant to get brow hairs...can be placed close to the skin without tugging or danger of hurting delicate skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
3
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
4
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100