Product Reviews for Tweezerman Petite Tweeze Set

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Petite Tweeze Set - Pink

Reviews For
Tweezerman Petite Tweeze Set

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tweezerman Petite Tweeze Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 21, 2020

Have Tweezers Will Travel

I like the set. It's compact enough for purse or travel and totally works as I wanted it to. Clean sharp edges make for a good hair removal experience! I keep it in my bathroom and may order one for my purse for all the time. With old eyes, I see the hairs better in the sunshine when I am in my car- so have tweezer will travel!

Profile Photo

HCL1

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Good things come in small packages

I like the two tools packaged into a small version in a convenient pouch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

The best!

Love this brand and always have been impressed with the quality! Lasts for many years.

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

SO Happy I found This Tweezer Set, Again!

The very best tweezer set I've ever used! My first, exact set was over 10 years old. I lost the point tip tweezer. The angled tip is my favorite. Neither scrapes the skin or pinches the skin when grooming my eyebrows. I lost the angled tip tweezer a few weeks ago. Panic set in because I tried a different angled tweezer from my local store. It took skin instead of hair! Gratefully, this set is still available here after all this time. The upgrade to the pouch it the magnetic snap. Very nice! I like it much more than the older pouch with the regular snap. That did tear after awhile.

Profile Photo

ShoeGal95

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Tweezerman Petite Tweeze Set

This is the one thing Tweezerman does best, tweezers. Great for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Pretty & Petite

I like petite sets as they are easier for my smaller hands. I also like the little case for storage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

A must have!

I looooove the slant tweezers! The best I've ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

My Must Take Everywhere Set

Tweezers are my best friend. With gray/black hairs appearing above my lip at what seems like every hour, I am self conscious of the manly attribute! I value Tweezerman products because they are the only brand that does the job well. They are a quality product that keep on working. I love the "petite" aspect of this pair of tweezers because the holder they are in easily fits in my small purse. Because I carry them 24/7, I can sneak into the bathroom wherever I am and quickly clean-up the nasty hairs that appear above my lip. They are my secret weapon as I age and experience this lip hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

The Best Tweezers

Tweezerman makes the highest quality tweezers, they really are the best ones out there. I like the petite tweeze set because it's nice to have both slant and point types. The small size and case are good for travel. Be careful not to drop them on a tile floor...especially the pointed ones...they're so precise that if they hit wrong, the tips can bend and won't work anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2015

The best!

Ive tried every tweezer on the planet, and I wish Id invested in tweezerman minis sooner. They are very sharp and precise and they dont tug on the skin. Beautiful quality, and they last a long time. They havent needed sharpening yet! Ive never best keen on using the very precise ones, but I love the slanted ones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2013

love these

i have three sets of these guys. i use as my everyday tweezers. perfect size and love travel case!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2012

Great product!!

Two of the best tweezers in a convenient size and case. Great for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680