Product Reviews for Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

Reviews For
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
February 15, 2019

Slant tip stainless

I love these tweezers. Well-balanced and sharp, they are the ideal pair to get precision work done. I have several so that my makeup bag, purse, travel bag etc are never without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best Tweezers

I've tried cheaper tweezers, but Tweezerman makes the best. They just work easily and consistently, both for cleaning up the brow line and pulling out splinters. I keep a pair at home and one at work, just to have on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

The best tweezers on the market for men with ingrown hairs

This tweezer requires zero to no effort to remove any hair, and it doesn't cut the hair it fully removes it effortlessly. This tweezer tackles ingrown hairs, without digging which could cause bleeding. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

pjs264

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Great

Been looking for a great pair of tweezers these are them

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Tweezers

Excellent. Just the right pressure to pluck eyebrows without pinching skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Buy now

Tweezerman Slant Tweezers are the best tweezers I have ever owned. They look great, grab the smallest of hairs and are comfortable to hold. I get why they have a loyal following. Wish I would have bought them earlier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Disappointing

I've used this brand of tweezers for years and wanted a new pair. Not sure if I got a defective set but these tweezers do not work well. They don't grasp eyebrow hairs at all. I've never had issues with this brand but find this pair to be useless. I would have returned them but felt it wasn't worth the shipping cost

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

great

this really is the best tweezer i have used. It captures all fine hair and has a good grip so you can pull from the root and not break the hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Somewhat disappointed

While I have used and would highly recommend other Tweezerman products, I feel that their tweezers fall somewhat short of the quality I expected. I have tried adjusting the tension and am still not able to obtain the precision and "grip" that I had hoped for. I will attempt to do so again and will hopefully get the results that I want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2016

The Best

I purchased these to replace a pair I misplaced. This is one tool every makeup kit should have. Light weight and well balanced this is the tweezer everyone should own.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2016

Simply the Best Tweezers Ever!!

I had heard these tweezers were far superior to others out there and it is absolutely true. I have very fine brow hair and it grabs those little stragglers without pinching my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Best Tweezers

The best tweezers I have used. Will purchase and give as gifts. I was not disappointed with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Tweezerman

Best tweezer on the market! Very easy to use. Grabs even the shortest hairs. A little pricey but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2015

Great!

I have been searching for a great pair of tweezers...and I have found them! I just wish I had found these sooner. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2015

Must Have Everywhere You Go

This is the fifth slant tweezers I have purchased. Use as gifts now. Enough said It is a can not be without item!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2015

superior product

Once you try a Tweezerman slanted tweezer, you will wonder why on earth you ever bothered using anything else. This is no joke. There is simply no other tweezing tool on the market (and i have tried them all!) that works as effectively and effortlessly as this. You simply have to use it to understand the level of excellence i am talking about here....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2015

TWEEZERMAN SLANT TWEEZER CLASSIC

These are the best tweezers that I have ever used!! I will never use anything else but these.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2014

Best tweezers

Best tweezers ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2014

Easy to Use

These are the best and easiest to use tweezers I have ever had. They grip the hair very tightly, even if it is very fine. It is a good idea to use a warm washcloth in advance. Occasionally, when Im in a hurry, I have broken eyebrows off with just a tiny bit still showing (not enough to grip with tweezers). This is most likely a technique issue. It is best to follow the directions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2014

Tweezerman slant

Works like a charm!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2013

Sharp but wide

This model is wider than other tweezermans I've used. It's just as sharp, but the wider grip makes it harder for me to work with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Love It

It found every hidden hair and never pinched me - not even once.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2012

Only tweezer you need

This is the Rolls Royce of tweezers. Say no more

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2012

best tweezers

i've been using Tweezerman tweezers for years. My recent purchase was to replace the ones I unfortunately lost. I'll try to hold onto these, because they're truly the best tweezers on the market. Barbara, Charlotte, NC

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
1
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
3
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
4
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100