LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel

Reviews For
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Classic Stainless Steel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Disappointing
January 28, 2017

I've used this brand of tweezers for years and wanted a new pair. Not sure if I got a defective set but these tweezers do not work well. They don't grasp eyebrow hairs at all. I've never had issues with this brand but find this pair to be useless. I would have returned them but felt it wasn't worth the shipping cost

great
January 11, 2017

this really is the best tweezer i have used. It captures all fine hair and has a good grip so you can pull from the root and not break the hair.

Somewhat disappointed
December 31, 2016

While I have used and would highly recommend other Tweezerman products, I feel that their tweezers fall somewhat short of the quality I expected. I have tried adjusting the tension and am still not able to obtain the precision and "grip" that I had hoped for. I will attempt to do so again and will hopefully get the results that I want.

The Best
May 06, 2016

I purchased these to replace a pair I misplaced. This is one tool every makeup kit should have. Light weight and well balanced this is the tweezer everyone should own.

Simply the Best Tweezers Ever!!
March 15, 2016

I had heard these tweezers were far superior to others out there and it is absolutely true. I have very fine brow hair and it grabs those little stragglers without pinching my skin.

Best Tweezers
July 22, 2015

The best tweezers I have used. Will purchase and give as gifts. I was not disappointed with this product.

Tweezerman
July 14, 2015

Best tweezer on the market! Very easy to use. Grabs even the shortest hairs. A little pricey but worth every penny.

Great!
June 16, 2015

I have been searching for a great pair of tweezers...and I have found them! I just wish I had found these sooner. :)

Must Have Everywhere You Go
May 09, 2015

This is the fifth slant tweezers I have purchased. Use as gifts now. Enough said It is a can not be without item!

superior product
April 01, 2015

Once you try a Tweezerman slanted tweezer, you will wonder why on earth you ever bothered using anything else. This is no joke. There is simply no other tweezing tool on the market (and i have tried them all!) that works as effectively and effortlessly as this. You simply have to use it to understand the level of excellence i am talking about here....

TWEEZERMAN SLANT TWEEZER CLASSIC
February 12, 2015

These are the best tweezers that I have ever used!! I will never use anything else but these.

Best tweezers
December 31, 2014

Best tweezers ever!

Easy to Use
October 29, 2014

These are the best and easiest to use tweezers I have ever had. They grip the hair very tightly, even if it is very fine. It is a good idea to use a warm washcloth in advance. Occasionally, when Im in a hurry, I have broken eyebrows off with just a tiny bit still showing (not enough to grip with tweezers). This is most likely a technique issue. It is best to follow the directions.

Tweezerman slant
April 21, 2014

Works like a charm!!

Sharp but wide
January 14, 2013

This model is wider than other tweezermans I've used. It's just as sharp, but the wider grip makes it harder for me to work with.

Love It
December 16, 2012

It found every hidden hair and never pinched me - not even once.

Only tweezer you need
December 15, 2012

This is the Rolls Royce of tweezers. Say no more

best tweezers
February 10, 2012

i've been using Tweezerman tweezers for years. My recent purchase was to replace the ones I unfortunately lost. I'll try to hold onto these, because they're truly the best tweezers on the market. Barbara, Charlotte, NC



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100