Product Reviews for Vichy Idealia Eyes

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Vichy Idealia Eyes

Reviews For
Vichy Idealia Eyes

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Idealia Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
November 25, 2017

nothing special

I ordered the eye product as a companion to the Aqualia Hydration cream. Sadly, it is nothing special. I've had better results with another eye balm ordered from LovelySkin. Perhaps it is intended for younger eyes?

Profile Photo

Gailgmh

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

I didn't find much difference to wrinkles, dark spots, or fine lines =/

It doesn't improve anything. The active C eyes are better than this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2016

Under eye brightness

Works great for darkness and tightening the eye area!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2016

Excellent Eyecream!

Perfect for daytime use! The eye cream sinks in quickly and goes well with makeup. It makes my eyes look fresher and reduces the appearance of dark circles under eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2015

Great light eye treatment

I wanted to find an eye treatment that was light, hydrating, absorbs well, and has a reflective tint. I found it! I hate heavy eye treatments the weight and texture of this was perfect. I use it in the morning and the skin around my eyes stays hydrated all day. It does leave some to be desired for a dark circle remedy, but I do think it helps concealer apply smoother. Ill try other eye treatments after this one, but would definitely use this again.

Profile Photo

ElleDAcy

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2015

Keeps skin around eyes soft and hydrated

I have noticed a considerable difference in the skin around my eyes, since I have been using this product for about 6 weeks. It keeps the skin very soft and it does reduce the appearance of bags and fine lines. Plus, it brightens up the skin as long as it used consistently two times a day. Very soft lotion with no overpowering scent.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2015

VICHY IDEALIA EYES

I really like how this hydrates my under eye area. A little goes a long way. It reduces the puffiness without a doubt. I just received the full size tube so its too early to see a difference with the improvement on my dark circles.

Profile Photo

sprygal

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2014

Nice

This is a nice lightweight eye cream that brightens the under eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2014

Irritates my eyes

When I first apply this eye cream, I notice a slight blurring of dark circles and fine lines, but the effect is temporary. I still need to use concealer, and I havent noticed any longer term reduction of fine lines. Its bad enough that this eye cream is almost useless, but even worse, it has a tendency to travel into my eyes, even though I dont apply it right up along my lash line, and it burns and irritates my eyes. (I blame the alcohol in the formula--why would you even put alcohol in eye cream?) Im very unimpressed by this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 02, 2014

Light moisture

I received a sample of this and loved it so much, I bought it for my sister as a birthday present! I plan on ordering a tube for myself as well. The texture is light, yet my undereye area felt moisturized. Now that Im 40 I need all the moisture I can get!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

Great eye cream

I received a sample and thought it was fabulous. I ordered a full-size product and use it every day. It definitely lightens and brightens under the eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2014

Nice light eye cream

I received a sample with one of my purchases so tried this product and really like it for day time use. I typically use the Epionce eye cream but it can be a bit heavy for the day time, hard to put on eye makeup without having to blot some of it off. This is lovely: feels so light on the skin and seems to make the skin around my eyes a little lighter. I also like the lower cost on this product. Seems to be very effective and would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2014

Ehhhh......

I have used this a few times and I am disappointed. Its okay. probably will finish it but I wont go out of my way to order this again. It goes on heavy and its very obvious you have something under your eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 03, 2014

Tried a sample and immediately bought this product

This eye cream really did brighten my eye area and I loved the way it hydrated my under eye area. Can hardly wait to get the full size now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
2
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100