Product Reviews for Vichy Thermal Spa Water - 50 g

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water - 300 g

Reviews For
Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
September 26, 2019

Packed full of a wide variety of minerals

I use thermal water on a routine basis and I have tried several different brands of thermal waters. This water is reasonably priced and is packed full of a wider variety and concentration of minerals than the equally priced brand that I usually use. Will definitely be purchasing Vichy thermal water again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Great for instant hydrating and cooling

I got the biggest size-great to have on my office desk for instant hydrating and cooling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Blissful Mist

I have such combination skin, it's hard for me to find the right basics like cleanser, toner, and moisturizer. After cleansing, my skin can feel a bit dry and tight. This serves as the perfect second step! It's lack of oils or fragrances keep my pores clear. It really does nourish and keeps redness and irritation at bay. Great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water

If you want hydrating skin any time of the day or night, this is the product for you. I absolutely love this as it keeps my makeup lasting longer and like I just applied it. If it is cold out and your skin feels tight, it hydrates. When it is hot out, it gives a cooling effect. I would not go anywhere without it. It even calms my redness down. It is perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

Refreshing

I used Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water for a very long time, since my early 20s. It helps to soothe my skin and redness, feel fresh and hydrated, especially when I travel to hot and humid regions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2018

Revitalizing.

After any time in the Florida sun my skin soaks up this revitalizing water spray. It is also a refreshing, moisturizing pick up on any day. Air travel zaps moisture from my already dry skin. This spray is pure relief.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

Vichy

It’s a travel-friendly and cool mist for your face. A great size to put in a purse or gym bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2017

Soothing Thermal Water

During the hot summer months, a friend shared her bottle of Vichy Thermal Water. It was so refreshing and cooling. Just a light spritz to the face, neck and upper body provided soothing relief on the warm summer day. I knew it was an item I needed for my beauty travel bag for vacation and air travel. I purchased the smaller size to carry on, so I can spritz as needed to keep my face and neck moisturized during the flights. I have used several Vichy products, and appreciate the quality and value of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2017

a good alternative

My Avene 50ml finished, and I didn't have enough time to order a new one before I go to travel. I had this one which I purchased with big size of Avene and took it with me. It works very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Hydrating and Refreshing

The spray is very even and has a nice cooling effect, even at room temp. I use this daily to set my makeup, too. Great for post-workout and for whenever you need a quick shot of hydration. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Julie

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 22, 2016

Feels good

Love it. At room temp, the spray is really cold. I also like the way this product is dispensed unlike most thermal mists. I think it actually helps acne. Great for setting makeup :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 03, 2016

Refreshing

Love to use this after work before the gym or after the gym or anytime to refresh my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Great afternoon refresher!

I received a small size of this spa water in a beauty box. I loved it so much that I purchased the larger size. In the afternoons especially, my skin gets dried out from the dry office air and I spritz of this water really gives me great hydration. I would definitely recommend this product. It also works well as a finishing spray after applying my makeup in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2014

refreshing

I use this at various times thru out the day. Whenever i want to give my skin a little boost of hydration. Its also been great for setting make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680