20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vita Liberata Tanning Mitt

Reviews For
Vita Liberata Tanning Mitt

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vita Liberata Tanning Mitt so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 01, 2019

Easy Application

Good for any larger area of the body. Very even smooth & easy to apply. I do recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Self tan mitt

It works pretty good it just needs to be longer so the tanner doesn’t get on hand. With having long nails it just doesn’t fit well.

Profile Photo

Brenda58

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Neat idea

It works nicely, and you don’t have to worry about your hands getting discolored.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Very thin tan mitt

The fabric on this mitt is very thin, and I have gotten products that bleed through and stain my hands. You really only get 1-2 uses out of this, and I am better off sticking with disposable gloves. I love the Vita Liberata Line, and this is sad that they don't make a quality tanning mitt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Not Useful

I tried using both sides of this mitt to apply bronzing lotion. The furry side just absorbed all the lotion and the slick side didn't spread the lotion easily. I will stick to using latex gloves for a smooth application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Look Ma...Clean Hands

LOVE this mitt! It makes applying self tanner a breeze while keeping your hands nice and clean.

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 19, 2018

Ok

I bought this to use with the tanner. But honestly, you don’t really need it. So long as you wash hands well afterwards. But fine for what it is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Love it

Right price, works great! Really makes a difference in getting an even uniform application. Falls apart after a while but cheap to restock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
2
1
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100