LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin HEXAM Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For
VivierSkin HEXAM Gentle Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin HEXAM Gentle Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
HOLY CLEAR SKIN
September 14, 2017

This cleanser is the ONLY cleanser that I use. I have tried everything from Chanel to Neutrogena, and I have always been left with a few blemishes here and there. Enter the HEXAM cleanser. I was finally desperate enough to go see a dermatologist, and the beautiful nurse recommended this cleanser. I knew when I saw her skin I had to try it. This cleared my skin within days. No breakouts since.

Holly94
Excellent
June 16, 2017

I have acne prone skin and this has helped a lot

Wonderful Cleanser!
April 14, 2017

I was looking for something that was mild enough for my sensitive skin but actually felt like it was also deep cleaning. This was the perfect product for me! I only need to use about a dime-sized amount but it lathers nicely and washes off without residue. It is gentle yet effective and is now my go-to cleanser. I highly recommend it!

Gentle cleanser
October 14, 2015

This is a gentle cleanser to use on all skin types. It does not dry out my skin and it has a pleasant clean smell.

Kooterbug
Great if you have Rosacea
September 06, 2015

And even if you DONT have rosacea or dermatitis, this product cleans gently and thoroughly. I use metronidazole cream daily to keep the rosacea at bay, and the Vivier Skin products overall complement the prescription cream that I use for Rosacea. ALSO, I have a history or cystic acne, and I have found that Vivier Skin products discourage any inflammation.

Best
March 29, 2015

Best cleanser. I have sensitive acne prone skin that is now dry due to acne medicine (used to bed very oily). It is gentle on my skin and my face feels clean.

Love this product
November 18, 2013

I use this cleanser twice daily for combination skin. I never feel dry & leaves my skin moist & acne free.

Hexam Cleanser
April 22, 2013

I use this facial cleanser when my face is irritated and it really soothes my face

Hexam cleanser
February 26, 2013

Makes my skin feel very clean and smooth. I have normal to dry skin - early 50s. Use it post-procdure and helps decrease redness.

Vivier Hexam IDS
September 09, 2011

Absoultely love this product cleans my oily skin I never feel dry or itchy and also has anti bacteria helps keep my skin clear and I have tried everything on the market for problem skin worth the money!!!!

Excellent cleanser
January 19, 2010

My husband and I love this cleanser and it works well for different skin types. It forms a great foam and makes your face feel really clean without over drying.

HEXAM™ IDS™ Gentle Cleanser Review
November 28, 2008

This cleanser is very gentle but actually works very well. I’ve been using it for 2 years now. It makes my irritated skin feel calm and clean after washing it. If you look for an anti-bacteria and gentle face cleanser, this is the best I have tried so far.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100