Product Reviews for YON-KA Lotion YON-KA - Normal to Oily Skin Toner

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
YON-KA Lotion YON-KA - Normal to Oily Skin Toner

Reviews For Yon-Ka Lotion Yon-Ka - Normal to Oily Skin Toner

$42.00
15 Results
February 29, 2020

Great product!

I have been using this product over a decade and will continue to use it because it is amazing. Really enjoy the way it smells and the way it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

carcam81

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

One of my MUST Have Products

This product was recommended by a dermatologist based on my skin condition. It is one of the products that I have to have! I love the way it smells and the way it makes my skin feel instantly upon application. It preps my skin for the products that I apply afterwards, and I can feel such a difference when I don't have it. I LOVE my Yon-Ka Skin Toner!!!

Profile Photo

Annette

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Love Yon-Ka

This is an easy no mess toner that works wonders under skin care products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2019

The best face refreshing ever!

It is the best face refreshing ever! I love to keep this product in my refrigerator and use it in the morning. Amazing effect especially in summer!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Yon-Ka Lotion

This is a must-have product: it takes your skin care routine to the next level. It's like a spa in a bottle. I use it faithfully every day, twice a day.

Profile Photo

Neva

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Loving it!

This line of products became highly recommend by a friend. I absolutely love the toner spray. I’ve been using it for a month now and can totally tell the difference with the improvement I’ve had before and after. My skin isn’t as oily as before, gives my face and neck area a nice boost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

I love this product!

While I absolutely love all of the Yon-Ka line, this toner is a great “pick me up” spritz anytime! Feels great and n your face and smells fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2018

I love this!

I love this toner. I’m not one to use toner, but I got a sample from my dermatologist. Even after washing my face, this removes every last bit of oil. It’s amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Great for my teen-age daughter

I bought this as part of a stocking stuff for my daughter. She loves it and uses it daily. Her skin is very sensitive and acne-prone. We have had a tough time finding products that don't dry her out, but are not too oily. This is a really nice complement to her skincare routine after she cleanses her face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Amazing!

I just started using this toner after using Eau Micellaire, and I can already tell the difference in my skin! The mist is so light and refreshing with a subtle scent. My skin feels balanced and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

yonka lotion

I am very happy I found LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Amazing product

Size and price are great for this amazing product. I use it for years and it's so good to make your skin balanced. This is the best place to buy this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Yon Ka

I am a male and use Yon Ka lotion after shaving. I find it soothing and refreshing and really like the nice aroma. The amount of mist is perfect and it's just enough for my needs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2016

Guest

Awesome product. Leaves face feeling refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2013

great product!

I love this toner it smells wonderful and my skin looks so much better after using it. I like that it sprays on and it is gentle (no stinging). It works really well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680