Product Reviews for YOUNGBLOOD Lipliner Pencil

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $170 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Lipliner Pencil - Truly Red

Reviews For Youngblood Lipliner Pencil

$14.00
12 Results
October 29, 2020

Lackluster color

The pencils have a nice hard finish but to use as an lipliner seemed useless. No color payoff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Youngblood Lipliner Pencil

The color of Rose Gold is perfect with different lipsticks I have. There is no feathering beyond the lips and I can use it as a lip liner and also for fill if needed. Pleased!

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

Youngblood Lip Liner pencil

Best I have found. Been using this for 8 years.

Profile Photo

CMS

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Best lip liner I've ever used

I have worn lip liner for years. Most dry out after a few months. Some do not keep lipstick from running outside the lip border. This brand stays moist until it is finished and holds the lip line beautifully. I just purchased it again, after the first one lasted more than a year. Excellent product and great color...blends easily with many shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Great color

I love this pencil, beautiful color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Does the job!

This is a nice lip pencil. I bought the Au Natural. The color was darker than anticipated. It is creamy and lays down a nice base.

Profile Photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

I found the Malt!

I finally found a Malt color lip pencil that I absolutely love. After several other brands discontinued this color, my search is over. The lip pencil goes on smoothly and outlines my lips perfectly as well as fills them in great. I usually wear a neutral lipstick over it for an added shine. It is Long lasting with no feathering. I would also like to see this color and brand in a chubby lip liner. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Rose lip pencil

Decided to try since I ordered the Youngblood primer . The color rose is a deep mauve pink and goes on smooth. Does feel a little dry if a gloss or balm is not placed over. It does wear well and helps keep color on the lips. The price was great but it does state no returns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Finally Found IT!

I've been searching for the perfect Red lip liner. One that actually is Red on my lips and doesn't change with my skin tone. This is it!! Goes on very nicely and stays put.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Youngblood lip liner

I have been searching for a plum lip liner that is not too purple but has earth tones and mauve as wel. This one is really pretty. Youngblood is an excellent natural brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2015

Creamy & Durable

I stopped using liner because the few minutes they stayed in place hardly seemed worth the effort. This liner applies smoothly and lasts quite well.

Profile Photo

Mazzuchelli

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Youngblood Rose Lip Pencil

Just received this pencil and I love it... the color is great and it stays on all day! It even keeps my lip gloss from feathering!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680