Product Reviews for YOUNGBLOOD Lipstick

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Lipstick - Kranberry

Reviews For
Youngblood Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Youngblood Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
The best lipcolor EVER!
December 20, 2018

I love this lipstick. I've tried so many brands and this is actually creamy and is the perfect Nude color. I will buy this brand again and again and again. That's how much I love it! I have a light complexion with dark hair. My skin base tends towards the yellow base.

I love this lipstick!
November 14, 2018

This lipstick is like no other. It colors your lips and keeps them moist. Never ever dry and cracked! The amazing thing is that after a couple of applications the color stays all day. I haven't used another lipstick since discovering this Youngblood product!

Youngblood Lipstick
August 29, 2018

I bought two shades and love them both. The deeper brighter pink is great for evening and work. The pale pink shade is great for weekends or running out to the store, very demure, but pretty. It is quite natural looking.These shades are so feminine and flattering. They do not dry your lips moisturizing and lovely to look at.

Pink lipstick
July 24, 2018

I really like Just Pink and PinkLust for Summer. Just Pink is kinda bright, but with gloss of any sort, it’s perfect! Pink Lust is very, very sheer for putting on top of another lipstick or just great for a low maintenance look. They both are moisturizing and stay on well. They don’t have aluminum in them like all other unnatural lipsticks. They are the best lipsticks I have found!

Wears well
March 20, 2018

Smooth, long lasting lipstick. I will definitely revisit the brand.

LOVE!
March 16, 2018

Finally a lipstick that stays put for hours!!

great lipstick
March 03, 2018

The color that I got is envy and the color is darker that I thought. This lasts long and is very smoothing. Envy color has a bit of pink but red is bit more in this color.

Pretty nude
December 28, 2017

Pretty nude color. Like the clean ingredients.

Not a fan of this product
December 20, 2017

First, I ordered Coral, and it is a very pale shimmery apricot. Although I did not like the color, it was positive to keep my lips moist and not dry them out. So I ordered the red color, but it goes on dry and has no moisture.

Great Lipstick
September 29, 2017

Very moisturizing. Stays on well.

Very moisturizing lipstick
July 16, 2017

It didn't dry out my lips. And the color was the same as I thought it will be. I'm really happy with the product.

Fantastic!!
May 15, 2017

Smooth application, and long-time wear. This will become your favorite lipstick!

Like Yougblood Lipstick
May 04, 2017

Shipped quickly at no cost to me. Cost for 2 just a little over what I paid for 1 at a local shop. Thanks.

Love it!
April 03, 2017

The absolute perfect color for Spring! This will be my new "to go" staple.

Love "smolder"
February 15, 2017

Great lipstick that lasts several hours without drying out your lips. I love the color "smolder" that I got. The colors look very natural.

Enhancement
February 03, 2017

I like the smoothing, moisturizing effect of this lipstick. It does not dry out or irritate my lips even after wearing it for several hours. It is long-lasting, and does not flake off or peal off, while enhancing my appearance. I don't notice much difference from natural feel when I am wearing it. The nude colors in particular have very pleasing, subtle tones. It definitely plays a role in keeping my lips healthy.

Good for sensitive lips
January 24, 2017

I finally found a lipstick that did not cause any irritation on my lips!

A beautiful pink that most people could wear
January 04, 2017

This was my first experience with this brand. I am happy to report that the dragon fruit is a lovely pink with decent staying power. I don't want a dry lipstick, otherwise I could probably find one that would last longer. This product goes on well and the color is flattering to medium-toned skin.

Perfect color
December 05, 2016

This color is perfect and it feels amazing on!

Love how it lasts
September 21, 2016

New user of Youngblood Lipstick and love it. It stays on much longer than the brand I've been using and I love the shades. A little drier than my current brand so maybe that's the difference but it's still a winner.

Long lasting lip color
November 27, 2015

This is by far the best lipstick that I have ever used. Its long lasting and the colors are beautiful.

Lip color that lasts all day!
June 09, 2015

This lipstick is creamy yet stays on all day! It also goes great with the Rose lip liner. Will definitely order other colors in the future.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100