Product Reviews for YOUNGBLOOD Mineral Primer

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Mineral Primer

Reviews For Youngblood Mineral Primer

$44.00
21 Results
April 15, 2020

youngblood mineral primer

This is the best primer I've used so far. It goes on smooth and really covers my large pours. It feels good & looks good

Profile Photo

MW

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Excellent primer.

The Youngblood Mineral Primer makes my skin look so smooth. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Love

I love the way it makes my face feel smooth. My makeup goes on just as smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Youngblood Mineral Primer

Great product. Very happy with this primer. Makes a big difference when makeup applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Primer

I was using Mac primer before and when I met my friend she shared her primer with me, and I loved the soft touch and smooth base. Oh just wow. So far I have recommended it to my 4 friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Worth it

Leaves my skin so smooth and looks airbrushed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Favorite primer!

This has been my favorite primer so far. Goes on very smooth and isn't cakey which I like. It also doesn't move around the other skin products I use prior to starting my make up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Youngblood Mineral Primer

This primer is amazing! It is in the only primer that doesn’t make my sensitive, acne-prone skin break out AND it helps keep my makeup stay put all day long. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Youngblood Mineral Primer

I am completely amazed at how much I like this product. A long and nasty battle with acne left my cheeks studded with ugly pock marks. I have tried dozens of remedies over the years (I am in the Senior Citizen category!), and nothing even came close to looking natural. This primer does, just a tiny bit applied after moisturizer provides a smooth surface for my foundation, a smooth, very natural base. It's unbelievable, and I am very grateful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Fills lines and makes makeup application smooth

Great product for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Youngblood Mineral Primer

This is an excellent product, one that I will definitely use again. It goes on so smoothly, just glides on your skin to help the foundation adhere better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

silky smooth

Very nice product. Fills in small lines and makes your face silky. Will reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

My favorite

I'll preface this by saying I haven't tried a whole lot of primers. I've tried a few drugstore primers, but went through them quickly and wasn't all that thrilled. I'm lucky that the salon I used to go to carried Youngblood products, so it was recommended to me by my hairdresser. I've been hooked on this brand since then. The mineral primer is lightweight, not oily, and a little goes a long way. I was so used to the drugstore brands that I went through my first bottle way too quickly, which was my own fault. Now I don't even need a full pump for full face coverage. This primer really extends the life of my makeup as I don't have to use as much concealer or foundation to get the coverage I need. And lastly, as someone with fair, sensitive skin, I think it's important to note that I've never had issues with Youngblood making me break out, or causing any skin problems. It's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Great Primer!

I started using this Primer from Youngblood several years ago when the aesthetician recommended it for me! I really Love this little travel size to take with me when traveling! This Primer makes my makeup go on so much smoother and stay on better!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Magic!

Had my makeup done for my daughter's wedding and the cosmetician used Youngblood Mineral liquid foundation and the primer. The primer gave a smooth foundation, I love it. So glad I can get on the internet!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

A MUST HAVE!

Youngblood Mineral Primer! OMG! I was fortunate that LovelySkin sent me a sample, and now I am a total believer in this awesome product! I was a skeptic, I have to admit, and haven't used a primer in years, but now, I won't be going without again. It goes on so beautifully and your skin is as smooth as silk after you apply. Makeup glides on and stays put all day. Thank you so much for turning me on to Youngblood Mineral Primer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Youngblood Mineral Primer

This stuff is amazing. It goes on soft and smooth without any greasiness. I was using a different primer for the last 2 1/2 years. Not any more. I will stay with Youngblood Mineral Primer. I am planning on trying other products in their line as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2016

Smooth, smooth, and smoother!

This product feels silky. Helps my makeup stay on all day. It actually seems to help the moisture stay in my skin.

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Love This Primer

After using Bare Minerals for many years it began to dry my skin. I tried multiple other primers and had the same problem. One that I used to made my foundation smudge across my face. I was looking for something silky and smooth that would not dry my skin. I called LovelySkin and spoke to a representative, who recommended Youngblood. It is just what I needed. It feels so soft and silky. My foundation appears flawless and my skin feels great. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2016

Youngblood does it again!

I haven't tried a Youngblood product I didn't love, and this is no exception! Keeps making up looking fresher longer and feels great over my skin care products (I apply after Vitamin C/Moisturizer/Sunscreen).

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

May 28, 2015

great primer!

Light-weight primer. Keeps makeup in place! The whole Youngblood line is amazing for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680