Product Reviews for YOUNGBLOOD Outrageous Lashes Mineral Lengthening Mascara

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Outrageous Lashes Mineral Lengthening Mascara - Blackout

Reviews For
Youngblood Outrageous Lashes Mineral Lengthening Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Youngblood Outrageous Lashes Mineral Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
November 01, 2019

Lash mineral mascara is a hit.

Now that I am not in the work force, I do not use as much makeup as I have in those days. This Mascara with lash building minerals is a keeper. The brush size is perfect and I notice when I go back and put a second coat on after letting the first coat dry, I get a beautiful affect.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Deep color + eyelash enhancement

I've explored several mascaras and this is my absolute favorite! It really lengthens my eyelashes without all those pieces that end up falling into your eyes like other lengthening mascaras. Also, the applicator is flexible which allows for easy application. I get compliments on my eye lashes all the time!

Profile Picture for Alonna

ADenney

LovelySkin Employee

June 17, 2019

Clumps up

Wanted to like this, but it clumps up after just a couple uses. I have to get the clumps off before applying or then it’s in my lashes. I won’t be buying again.

Profile Photo

Joie

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Amazing!

Best mascara I've EVER used! And I've used tons of upper-end products. I love love love this mascara!! Goes on perfectly, builds length without clumping. Highly recommended!!

Profile Photo

Daco

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

The best mascara ever!

Over the years, I’ve tried many brands of mascara. This is by far the best. It doesn’t clump and gives great coverage with only one application. Your lashes will look even fuller if you do a second application.It lasts throughout the day and into the evening. An amazing mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Best Mascara

Love the volume and length I get in my lashes with this mascara! And no clumping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Great Mascara

Love the volume it gives me for my thinning eyelashes and has great coverage.

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Best Mascara

This does what it says! I've used a lot of other mascaras, and this is by far the best. It doesn't clump. I love that it's mineral, no chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Youngblood Outrageous Lashes Mineral Lengthening Mascara

This is a great mascara. It really lengthens my lashes. I will purchase this mascara again. I am so glad I have found this...better than Lancôme which I have used for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Love!

I love this mascara. I have thin and light lashes and takes three coats to make them look like lashes, but with Youngblood I can do one good coat and they are good. Much less time to put on and less chance of smears. Can’t say enough about it. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Great mascara

I’m a harsh critic of mascaras and this stuff is good and has ingredients I don’t hesitate to put on my eyes.

Profile Photo

mcgb

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

I like the YB brand...

but I don't think there was anything super special about this formula or the brush. Probably better than drugstore brands though! I also like that YB is a more healthy, natural product line for cosmetics. I like most their products, but I don't think I'll be jumping to repurchase this one just yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Youngblood Outrageous Lashes Mineral Lengthening Mascara

I love all Youngblood products, but especially this mascara! It goes on very well with minimal clumping and lasts all day. It isn’t necessarily waterproof, but it does stay put better than other mascaras if your eyes water. I also have sensitive eyes with absolutely no irritation from this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Great mascara

I love this mascara. It makes my lashes longer and thicker and doesn't clump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Fabulous!

Love this mascara! Stays in place, does not irritate my eyes, just perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Youngblood mascara

Ordered two - lengthens and thickens with no clumping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

Awesome Mascara!

This product is awesome. I have fine hair consequently thin, sparse eyelashes. The mascara gave me "outrageous lashes" just like it claimed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Great Mascara

Love that this mascara is a mineral mascara. Gives great volume.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2016

Glossy but no smudge

Naturally glossy but no smudge. Not sure on the lengthening. I just like the way my eyelashes look after applying it.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2016

NOTHING outrageous about this product.....

What a disappointment! I believed the hype and the "before" and "after" photos I saw....big mistake. Yes, the mascara has a fat wand (I like that part) but it does not lengthen or volumize at all! It is a basic, generic mascara but for this price, I expected it to actually do something. It does not lengthen (I thought perhaps there were lengthening fibers in it....nope). It certainly does not volumize (my lashes still looked sadly sparse). After wearing it for 6 hours, I have fine black flakes/dust under my eyes. I really don't understand how this product has received the positive reviews I have read because this purchase was a huge waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2016

Longest Lashes Ever!!!

Hands down, best mascara I've used for longer lashes EVER (and I've used a lot, both prestige and drugstore)!! My lashes are long, soft and full when I use this. The brush combs out each lash so you don't get the scary spider legs lashes (LOL!). The color is very black and usually I just need 1-2 coats. I don't have problems with smudging or running unless my eyes get wet. The wand is a little longer than usual but by the time I had finished my first tube I was used to it. Buy it, you'll love it if you want longer lashes. :)

Profile Picture for Mandi

MandiS

LovelySkin Employee

March 08, 2016

Wow!

(After one use) Long lush, full, lashes, deep color, no eye irritation, and no clumping or flaking (a little early to report on the flaking). May be one of the best mascaras on the market, and I have tried too many to count. YB should NEVER Change this formulation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Very happy with this product

This is a very good product. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2015

Great length, great applicator, Love it!

I'm VERY picky about my mascara. This one does the job well! I love the brush, the coverage on my lashes and it feels great on! It's easy to remove w/ make up remover of cleanser, and I have no intention of trying any other mascaras any time soon!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100