Product Reviews for YOUNGBLOOD Ultimate Concealer

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Ultimate Concealer - Fair

Reviews For
Youngblood Ultimate Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Youngblood Ultimate Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
February 19, 2020

Great Cover

I have been looking for a replacement for my much loved concealer, as it is no longer made. I found Youngblood here on LovelySkin and have fallen in love with their products. This concealer is a keeper, I apply this under my eyes with a sponge tapping it lightly until I get a nice soft finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

My Go to!

I have tried many concealers in the past and never was satisfied with the coverage. Youngblood is by far the best! Goes on smoothly, does not cake or build up and last all day without having to touch up. Love all of the Youngblood line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Nice concealer!

Since I've been so impressed with all the Youngblood products I've tried, I decided to give their concealer a try. Was not disappointed! The medium color was perfect. The consistency was a tad too creamy for me, but not a deal breaker. Most importantly, the concealer covered and lasted all day. Would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Smooth and easy to apply

Youngblood Ultimate Concealer glides on smoothly and covers well. It has the consistency of cream foundation and is very easy to apply wherever extra coverage is needed. I am a repeat customer of this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

A great concealer after all.

I was initially not impressed when I first used this concealer. It applies very thinly, and I feel it does not provide enough coverage. It is probably best used to cover slight redness and light dark circles. However, after I used the concealer brush from the Youngblood mini brush set, it made a big difference. My under eye area looked brighter and the concealer does not look dry or settle into fine lines. It was also very lasting and better than many concealers I have used before. However, if more coverage is required, this would not be so suitable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Youngblood products are the way to go!

I had wonderful luck with Youngblood cream and powder blush, so I tried the concealer. Very happy with it–just blend a little bit with a finger and pat with a damp beauty blender, stays on with a light dusting of powder.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Youngblood Concealer

I have been using this product for years, and have not found anything better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

great product

I have been using the YB ultimate concealer for a long time. Love it- lasts a long time, does the job and is reasonably priced!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Effective Concealer

Easy to apply and blend into skin. Goes under or over foundation effectively covering redness in skin. Lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680