Learn about LaLicious scrubs and moisturizers through reviews.

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now

LALICIOUS Reviews

Shop all LALICIOUS


Sep 25, 2020

Smells great and leaves skin soft!

This stuff is absolutely amazing! First, this smells like sweet heaven. Second, it doesn’t hurt or cause skin rash like others I’ve tried. Third, it has a thick consistency, it doesn’t slip off and rinse away on my wet skin. I love when a scrub leaves a ton of oil on the skin to nourish and moisturize. I don’t have to use body lotion after using this scrub!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2020

Love it!

Wonderful scents, not overpowering AND moisturizing. Doesn't take a lot to moisturize skin. Is not tacky feeling, absorbs nicely.

profile photo

foonsped

Verified Purchase

Sep 11, 2020

Fantastic shower Oil & Buble Bath

I absolutely love to soak in a hot tub with this Bubble Bath, in the Sugar Lavender scent. The scent is so wonderful, even though I didn't really like lavender scented items, until my sister gave me some. She gave them to me for the same reason - she doesn't like lavender scented items. She never got to smell this one, otherwise, she would have asked for it back! I love this product and will always have some on hand.

profile photo

Bucky72

Verified Purchase

Sep 11, 2020

I love this stuff!

The Velour Body Melt is a wonderful product. I absolutely love to put it on my wet skin before getting out of the shower. I feel it keeps my skin really moisturized that way. The Sugar Lavender is my favorite scent. It subtle, which is really nice, so that it doesn't overwhelm others around you. You won't regret purchasing this product, which has so many other uses to count!

profile photo

Bucky72

Verified Purchase

Sep 25, 2020

Great bday gift!

This was a gift for my sister's bday. The packaging is holographic and adorable. Makes the perfect birthday gift! The scent is a nice vanilla and its hydrating and buttery!

profile photo

STEFANIE

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2020

Lalicious Oil

This oil is absolutely wonderful. Not greasy and smells terrific!!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2020

Will repurchase

I have this hand cream in several scents. It is light, yet moisturizing. Doesn't leave any weird lotion/hand cream residue and does the job. I wash my hands a lot and this helps and plus it's a nice treat to smell when applying.

profile photo

foonsped

Verified Purchase

Sep 07, 2020

Best body butter ever!

Have been ordering this body butter for a while! And it’s amazing! The smell, the texture! Just everything! Love it, and will keep ordering more!

profile photo

Shina

Verified Purchase

Aug 10, 2020

Beautiful scent

The scrub is amazing and the lotion is sooo smooth, and this smells Amazing!!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2020

Delivers

I love this scrub. The texture is a lot finer than other scrubs and yet effective. The smell is glorious and it moisturizes along with sloughing. I find it leaves my skin dewy.

profile photo

Cr

Verified Purchase

Jun 02, 2020

Great Gift

I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved the product. Great gift for someone in need of pampering.

profile photo

IRH

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2020

Lalicious glow on the glow

I recently purchased this set (pink) Sugar Kiss. It’s a beautiful, feminine smell.. it’s not over powering at all. The sizes are nice too, it’s a perfect little travel kit! I really like everything in the kit! Love the body butter!! I will buy a bigger bottle for sure!!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2018

Golden Oil

Nice, melts good into your skin. Smells pleasant, not overpowering. It really does have a golden glow. You need to make sure you rub it in because it will transfer when you wipe your hands on a towel. I don't care for that aspect.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 28, 2016

Not impressed with product

I did not care for the scents of these products. The tubes were very small and only seemed half full when I received them. The product seemed more like something for young children to use, rather than adults. Plus, after using the product, my skin felt dry and sticky. I will not be purchasing this item again in the future.

profile photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase


Shop All LALICIOUS


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680