Yon-Ka Skin Care Products Reviews | LovelySkin

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now

Yon-Ka Reviews

Shop all Yon-Ka


May 10, 2020

Skin toner

I love this toner. It's very hydrating, esp if you have dry skin

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2020

30 years a fan!

I have been using Yonka Cleansing Make Up Remover Milk for over 30 years! Needless to say I am in love with this product. We have never had a break up! I use the cleansing milk to cleanse even if I haven't worm make up but... it does and amazing job removing mascara and eyeliner!

profile photo

Beebee

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Face feels clean but never dry

I love YonKa hydrating lotion and thought I’d try the cleansing gel. It’s now my favorite cleanser for the past year. I love how gently it cleanses my face but never leaves it dry feeling.

profile photo

Neahkanie

Verified Purchase

Jan 01, 2020

Takes away morning eyes!

I stated using Yon Ka products in the 90s and loved the texture and smell of the eye cream. The cream immediately took the swelling down under my eyes from allergies—especially I carried it in my handbag! I couldn’t find it locally until I found it on LovelySkin! I highly recommend it for anyone who wakes up with puffy eyes. It’s never failed me, and I do love the smell!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 07, 2019

One of my favorite products

I always put this defense booster on after cleansing my face. It restores my skin’s moisture balance. It’s not heavy at all... but a perfect lightweight blend of oils that is not greasy. It’s great alone or as a base for a day or night cream, and it’s very soothing for sensitive skin too (which I happen to have). I highly recommend it!

profile photo

Lila

Verified Purchase

Feb 29, 2020

Great product!

I have been using this product over a decade and will continue to use it because it is amazing. Really enjoy the way it smells and the way it makes my skin feel.

profile photo

carcam81

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2020

Smoothing Effects

Love this cream. It smoothes and moisturizes my dry, sensitive skin and offers a silky finish!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 07, 2020

nicely hydrating

this is a silky medium weight cream. it spreads well and feels hydrating without being oily or tacky. it will leave a barely perceptible sheen on your face. it has a lovely light natural scent, sort of soapy and herbal.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 23, 2019

Nice Moisturizer

I received a sample of Yon-Ka Alpha-Fluid Renewing Hydrating Fluid and really like its smoothing effect. It works well on dry skin and adds extra hydration. Used in unison with the Alpha-Peel renewed my skin and gave it a healthy glow!

profile photo

maryann

Dec 24, 2019

Loving this product

This product has become a staple in my skincare routine. I have noticed a major improvement in my skin’s brightness and clarity since incorporating this product into my regimen. It takes a little getting used to the medicinal smell, but the results are well worth it!

profile photo

TJaneGeo

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2019

Perfect light moisturizer

YonKa Creme 28 remains my favorite evening moisturizer even now in my 60s. It is silky, soothing and has the most wonderful light lavender fragrance. It never feels heavy or oily and it seems to disappear so easily into the skin. If you have never used this cream, do yourself a special favor and give it a try.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2019

Love the feel of this serum!

Yon-Ka Cellular Code Serum adds a silky glow and layers very nicely!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jan 02, 2020

Very Soft

I love how this makes my skin feel—very smooth and soft!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 25, 2020

Hydar 1 Yonka masque

I love this product because it is moisturizing and I can wear it during the day on my walk and no one knows I have it on

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2015

LOVE. Results, Scent, Everything.

Awesome. My skin loves it, I love the smell, it feels awesome and I see results. My only gripe, is that it is expensive and the tube is only 1.3oz. I try to use sparingly, but would bathe in it if i could. It smells amazing.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2018

A Must Have For Clear Skin

I use this product am and pm after my serums and before my moisturizer. My skin is pretty sensitive and so I need a product that can fight breakouts without over drying my skin. I have been using this product for over ten years and think it is a great defensive barrier to breakouts and skin irritation. I like try a lot of different products and many of them can be a bit active for my easily irritated skin. The Emulsion Pure allows me to play around with new product and keep my skin calm. I... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 05, 2018

Perfect for dry skin

I used to use the Yonka serum and creme ps for years and needed to change up my routine. I switched to this combo and have been happy with the results.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2019

Very Nice!

This is a light moisturizer that works well to soothe my dry sensitive winter skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dec 09, 2019

Love this Scrub

This scrub is gentle and gives my skin a new glow after I use it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 14, 2019

Yon-Ka Pamplemousse is Scent-sational!

I am crazy for the scent of the Yon-Ka Pamplemousse Vitalizing Cream. It is an aromatherapy experience every time I use this moisturizer. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is I find the consistency is on the heavier side, more like an heavy cream coming out of the tube. I have remedied this by adding a drop of my favorite serum to a pea size amount of the cream in the palm of my hand, rubbing my hands together to warm and mix the two, before gently applying to my face. I... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Yon-Ka


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100