20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Clinical Daily Detoxifying Shampoo

Reviews For
Alterna CAVIAR Clinical Densifying Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Alterna CAVIAR Clinical Densifying Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 11, 2019

Alterna CAVIAR Clinical Densifying Shampoo

I use this shampoo as a once in a while extra cleansing treatment... like after several days use of dry shampoos and also before any hair coloring. It has a pleasant cooling minty feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Nice Product

The shampoo has a nice smell and my hair feels clean after using it. I'm hoping to have good results over a time period of several weeks or months. I've used Alterna products for years with no problems. I always return to Alterna after using other brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Nice shampoo

It leaves my hair SO clean and seems to add volume after using it for about 2 weeks. I also use the Caviar conditioner for a few times my hair seemed a little dry after blow drying. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

PMR

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Great!

With having fine hair I'm always looking for shampoos that will really make a lasting difference. Very happy with this product. It does not leave my hair feeling dry and gives volume that I really need. I used with the Alterna volume mist which is a good product as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Love this shampoo!

Love how this shampoo really cleans the scalp without drying it out. Hair feels great after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

Helped my scalp

I was having some hormonal hair loss, do to being peri-menopausal. The only thing I changed was adding this shampoo to my hair care routine and the hair loss stopped. I am so grateful to have found this shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great product

It really makes my hair feel thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

Nice shampoo

I've been using this shampoo for a week and half and my hair looks more fuller and smells nice too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100