Alterna CAVIAR Clinical Densifying Shampoo Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Alterna Caviar Clinical Daily Detoxifying Shampoo

Reviews For Alterna CAVIAR Clinical Densifying Shampoo

$34.00
10 Results
September 07, 2020

Amazing

Great product. Delivers on what was promised.

Profile Photo

teauty

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Love alterna caviar

Absolutely love these alterna products. I highly recommend for any hair type. I have fine hair and it’s amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Amazing shampoo!

I just started using Caviar products and I love them. This shampoo is amazing! I have noticed so much improvement with the health and texture of my hair. I will purchase again for certain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Alterna Caviar Densifying Shampoo

Love this shampoo makes my hair look full and shiny.

Profile Photo

Dealsinthedesert

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Nice Product

The shampoo has a nice smell and my hair feels clean after using it. I'm hoping to have good results over a time period of several weeks or months. I've used Alterna products for years with no problems. I always return to Alterna after using other brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Nice shampoo

It leaves my hair SO clean and seems to add volume after using it for about 2 weeks. I also use the Caviar conditioner for a few times my hair seemed a little dry after blow drying. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

PMR

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Great!

With having fine hair I'm always looking for shampoos that will really make a lasting difference. Very happy with this product. It does not leave my hair feeling dry and gives volume that I really need. I used with the Alterna volume mist which is a good product as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Love this shampoo!

Love how this shampoo really cleans the scalp without drying it out. Hair feels great after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

Helped my scalp

I was having some hormonal hair loss, do to being peri-menopausal. The only thing I changed was adding this shampoo to my hair care routine and the hair loss stopped. I am so grateful to have found this shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

Nice shampoo

I've been using this shampoo for a week and half and my hair looks more fuller and smells nice too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680