Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
Return to Product Details
Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25

Reviews For Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25

18 Results
August 20, 2020

WHY DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!

I have been using this Day Redness Relief Cream for Years. It is wonderful and I am old and I do not look my age and now my cheeks will be red. Please bring it back.

Profile Photo

SadGramdma

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great for Redness/ Rosacea

This is a fabulous light green tinted cream perfect for year round use, creamy and easily applied. Has an SPF built in. I use this to tone down the redness in my skin prior to any face creams or tinted sunscreen. Perfect day or night. I have very sensitive skin acne prone (hormonal) and rosacea. This causes no adverse skin issues and is calming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Great for Sensitive Skin

I have extremely sensitive skin with redness from a previous allergic reaction. This cream has calmed my skin and soothed inflammation so that I can go hiking and jogging again without being embarrassed. I like that it has sun protection so I don't have to worry about applying another product and how it will react with my skin or other products. It's not oily, it has a nice grip as a makeup primer.

Profile Photo

Klewi

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

helps with redness

I love this product. It helps with redness and is non-greasy. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Love it!

I have rosacea. This is the only lotion I can use that seems to sooth my skin. Non greasy.

Profile Photo

CP2

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25

I have extremely dry skin which is easily irritated. The Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25 gives me the sun screen protection without ANY irritation. I have been using this for the last several years and highly recommend it for everyone.

Profile Photo

awf

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Would be better without fragrance

While this cream is effective once it soaks in, I am surprised that it has such a strong fragrance -- especially since this is a product promoted for sensitive skin. Most people with sensitive skin that's prone to redness cannot tolerate fragrance in skin products -- and this one definitely has fragrance. When I first apply this, it stings a bit, especially near my eyes -- and I wonder if it's the scent. Once it soaks in, it does help with redness, as promised. I'd give it 5 stars if there were no fragrance in the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

I call this the Miracle Cream

I live in the Northeast part of the country where it seems like the wind and cold are present for 75% of the year. For my whole adult life I have struggled with redness that wasn't too bad, but bothered me because no matter what type of moisturizer I used, there was a telltale "redness area" on my face that looked like a bit of a mask. This cream is something I have used the past 4 years and I have not had any issues -- there have been many cold days especially the past two winters! I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone -- can be used all year due to the SPF and I definitely use it this way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Love this product!

This was recommended to me by my dermatologist for winter sun protection and my rosacea. I find it does wonders for my facial redness. My complexion has improved immensely since I started using it, and it is worth the price!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

I use this everyday

I was diagnosed with rosacea when I was 15, so I love all of Avene's Antirougeurs line. I didn't love this sunscreen at first because I had to rub it in more than other SPF I've used. However, now that I'm used to using a little bit less (so I'm not rubbing it in forever) I really like this cream and love massaging it into my skin each morning! I don't wear makeup and only put on serum and eye cream underneath it. It doesn't feel heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

MOISTURIZING ALL DAY!

THIS PRODUCT KEEPS MY SKIN HYDRATED ALL DAY UNDERNEATH MY FOUNDATION AND GIVES MY OLDER SKIN THE PROTECTION IT NEEDS FROM THE DRYING EFFECTS OF WINTER AND OFFICE AIR!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Glowing Skin

This is the best facial cream I have ever used. It makes my skin glow with a healthy tone. Light and creamy, it goes well under any foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2016

Excellent daily SPF!

I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. This cream has a slight green tint which cancels out some of the red in my skin. I find it moisturizing and my liquid foundation seems to go on well over it. It does have a light fragrance, but no strong "sunscreen" smell. It has not irritated or broken my skin out and seems to be calming my skin down a bit. The price is very reasonable compared to many other daily spf creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

Love this Product

It smells really good, it feels nice and soft, it applies easily. It helps combat my red cheeks and provides all day protection. It feels moisturizing. It does leave the face a little bit white at first but it melts quickly into the skin and disappears.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 22, 2015

Antirougeurs Day Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF25

This was the second tube of Antirougeurs that I have used. and I swear by it. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a flare up of any sort on my face. I use it as sun protection under my makeup so it has double duty. One as a moisturizer and one as a sun screen. I am very, very pleased with this product. D. Connors

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Great product

Much cheaper than at dermatologist office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2012

Very Gentle Lotion

This product doesn't cover up the redness in my cheeks and nose area. But it is ever so gentle and soothing. I can't even feel the SPF in the product. It's very creamy and smooth and makes my face feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2011

mas o menos

bueno en realidad para mi esta no fue una buena opcion por que es un poco grasosa y mi piel es type grasosa tambien pero es una buena crema la recomiendo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680