Product Reviews for Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Reviews For
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Crucial Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
June 15, 2020

Great moisturizer for combo skin

I’ve been using this moisturizer for years! I’ve tried a few other products, but keep coming back to this one. It’s great for combination skin, like mine. My skin has become more sensitive now that I’m in my 30s, but this product still works great for me and does not cause any breakouts. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MakeupArtist85

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

AMAZING

I have been searching for so long for a moisturizer that is not too thick or thin, but gives me just the right amount of moisture. After I apply this I get the best cool sensation on my face and my skin feels so soft and plump. The next morning when I wakeup my skin is so soft. This moisturizer also sits beautifully under makeup.

Profile Photo

Leannab

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Perfect Moisturizer

First time trying this and I’m about 2 weeks into it. I use this as a night time cream since there is no SPF in it. I have sensitive skin and this does have a light scent but does not cause any issues for me. A little goes a long way with this cream, even with dry skin this feels amazing.

Profile Photo

LisaT

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Love this for my dry skin!

It doesn’t make my skin greasy like many that are meant to treat dry skin but fully refreshed and healthy looking. I love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Biolements Crucial moisturizer

Love this product for my mature skin. It’s lightweight and does not clog pores or cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

Gram

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Wonderful overall moisturizer

I really love Bioelements Crucial Moisture. It is an integral part of my daily skin routine. The texture is light but it does a great job moisturizing my combination skin. It has a nice natural fragrance and it feels really good on my skin. It leaves my skin with a pretty glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Great

Great moisturizer, absorbs quickly and keeps my skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Love bioelements!

Not too thin and not too thick. Perfect for my anti-aging skin, and I love it.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Love It!

This product delivers as promised and is also affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2019

Awesome

I really like this moisturizer. It keeps my skin looking smooth and soft ALL day, which is great for my mature skin. It’s light and a little goes a long way. I’ve used a lot of moisturizers, and this one is the best!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2019

Strong performer

I have been using this moisturizer for several years. It absorbs quickly and performs well on aging skin in a dry cold climate. I switch to the moisturizer with sun block in the warmer months. Works well when layering with serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

No more dry skin

I simple love this Moisturizer. It keeps my skin moist and plump through out the day. I goes a long way and smells really nice. A new favourite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

This One is the Best for Me

I have used this for quite some time now. My acupuncturist performs acupuncture facials and she only uses Bioelements products. This is the one she used for me. I have been using it ever since and absolutely love it. And so pure and natural better than any moisturizer I have used in the past. LovelySkin has the absolute Best Price as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Excellent Moisturizer!

I really love this moisturizer! Not too greasy or heavy and easy to apply. It definitely combats my dry skin concerns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Love

I absolutely love this moisturizer. It is creamy and very very light. I love the fragrance as well. It is very fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Great product

For someone with naturally oily skin, this product is perfect for the dry spots on my face. I had been purchasing it from a salon, but I saw that the same product was lower in price (and no shipping!) from LovelySkin, so why not try that? Great service and product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Great moisturizer

I love this moisturizer! It is very hydrating, yet lightweight. A little goes a long way. I’ve been using it for almost a year now, and it has helped my extremely dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Great Facial Cream

This facial moisturizer was recommended to by a beauty salon, and it has been the best moisturizer I have found in a long time. The product name is no joke, everything it states it will do, it does. So if you are looking for a moisturizer that keeps your face nice and smooth, this is the product to buy. I used it every night before going to bed, plus they recommend using it before going to sleep.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Love Crucial Moisture! .

Crucial Moisture is a lovely, lightweight moisturizer that absorbs into your skin beautifully. It smells fresh and is perfect under makeup. I have been using it for quite a while now and have been told that my skin glows. I can only give the credit for that compliment to this wonderful moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

So Satisfied

I like the feel of the product and after application it feels like my face is protected, yet it can breathe. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Bioelements

Love this product perfect for dry skin type. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

This is a good moisturizer for everyday use

This is a good everyday moisture for people with normal/dry skin. It has a pleasant scent and goes on smooth with no greasy residue. Great price too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Nice cream

This cream is very nice and feels wonderful on my skin. However, it has a very heavy, strong, unappealing flowery scent. For this reason, I probably will not order this product again.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Crucial moisture

Have used bioelements crucial moisture for years. A must have for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Flaky skin

I searched til I found the right ingredients for my very sensitive skin.I found it in this jar of Bioelements Cleared my flaky skin right away. Also my makeup went on over it very smoothly. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680