Product Reviews for Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Reviews For Bioelements Crucial Moisture

$31.03 was $36.50
November 13, 2020

The best

This is the best moisturizer for dry skin! I have very dry skin and it leaves my skin super hydrated. I recommend this 100%!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Crucial moisture

I love this moisturizer. I have been using it for a while now. It makes my skin feel wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Awesome product

LovelySkin and their products are excellent!!! Service is awesome, the delivery time is 1 to 2 days it’s unbelievable so glad I found the site Thank you for all you do

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

My skin feels so much cleaner!

My skin feels so much cleaner! The moisturizer is so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great Moisturizer

I have been using bioelement line for 10 years, this moisturizer is great! it leaves my skin very soft and moisturized and not greasy, a little of this product goes along way well worth the price!

Profile Photo

Jenelle9908

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Crucial Moisture

I have used BioElements Crucial Moisture for 20 years. Believe me I have tried other products. They have gone unused after the first try and then into the trash. Crucial Moisture is the best moisturizer for dry skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Dry Skin

I have very dry at times irritated and red skin. This does not add to the irritation and does take care of the dry skin. It works wonderful under makeup. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Moisturizer

I’ve been using the bio elements regimen for almost 3 years. I love it! All the elements combined have created a natural glow and my skin is much healthier. Even at 68 people compliment my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Used for years

Best moisturizer ever. I have used this for over 10 years and won't look back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Disappointed

In the past when I have ordered this product, it has come to me in a very rich, thick and dense version. However, this time I received a very thin, watery version. I'm not sure if the product has changed or if I just received a bad jar of moisturizer. As a person who needs constant and heavy moisturizer, I was disappointed.

Profile Photo

LisaS

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

Great moisturizer for combo skin

I’ve been using this moisturizer for years! I’ve tried a few other products, but keep coming back to this one. It’s great for combination skin, like mine. My skin has become more sensitive now that I’m in my 30s, but this product still works great for me and does not cause any breakouts. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MakeupArtist85

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

AMAZING

I have been searching for so long for a moisturizer that is not too thick or thin, but gives me just the right amount of moisture. After I apply this I get the best cool sensation on my face and my skin feels so soft and plump. The next morning when I wakeup my skin is so soft. This moisturizer also sits beautifully under makeup.

Profile Photo

Leannab

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Perfect Moisturizer

First time trying this and I’m about 2 weeks into it. I use this as a night time cream since there is no SPF in it. I have sensitive skin and this does have a light scent but does not cause any issues for me. A little goes a long way with this cream, even with dry skin this feels amazing.

Profile Photo

LisaT

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Love this for my dry skin!

It doesn’t make my skin greasy like many that are meant to treat dry skin but fully refreshed and healthy looking. I love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Biolements Crucial moisturizer

Love this product for my mature skin. It’s lightweight and does not clog pores or cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

Gram

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Wonderful overall moisturizer

I really love Bioelements Crucial Moisture. It is an integral part of my daily skin routine. The texture is light but it does a great job moisturizing my combination skin. It has a nice natural fragrance and it feels really good on my skin. It leaves my skin with a pretty glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Great

Great moisturizer, absorbs quickly and keeps my skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Love bioelements!

Not too thin and not too thick. Perfect for my anti-aging skin, and I love it.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Love It!

This product delivers as promised and is also affordable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2019

Awesome

I really like this moisturizer. It keeps my skin looking smooth and soft ALL day, which is great for my mature skin. It’s light and a little goes a long way. I’ve used a lot of moisturizers, and this one is the best!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2019

Strong performer

I have been using this moisturizer for several years. It absorbs quickly and performs well on aging skin in a dry cold climate. I switch to the moisturizer with sun block in the warmer months. Works well when layering with serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

No more dry skin

I simple love this Moisturizer. It keeps my skin moist and plump through out the day. I goes a long way and smells really nice. A new favourite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

This One is the Best for Me

I have used this for quite some time now. My acupuncturist performs acupuncture facials and she only uses Bioelements products. This is the one she used for me. I have been using it ever since and absolutely love it. And so pure and natural better than any moisturizer I have used in the past. LovelySkin has the absolute Best Price as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Excellent Moisturizer!

I really love this moisturizer! Not too greasy or heavy and easy to apply. It definitely combats my dry skin concerns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Love

I absolutely love this moisturizer. It is creamy and very very light. I love the fragrance as well. It is very fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680