Product Reviews for Bioelements Crucial Moisture

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Reviews For
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Crucial Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
November 24, 2017

Perfect Moisturizer for Dry/Sensitive Skin

I've been using this moisturizer for years and love how it wears on my skin. It's neither oily or heavy. I use it morning and night and the jar usually lasts about a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Great product

This is a rich cream that soaks in well, feels good on my skin, and does an excellent job moisturizing my almost 60-year-old Colorado skin. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Crucial MOISTURIZER

I have been using this product for a number of years and have not found anything that comes close to the quality of this moisturizer! Will use it forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Dry-Be-Gone

Love this moisturizer! Keeps flaking away especially during the winter and smells great. Works well with the rest of the BioElements line I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Bio elements Moisturizer

Absolutely love this moisturizer!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

An amazing product with an excellent service

I've always been loving this product. My skin is very sensitive to many other products, but this one could get along very well. Not only it keeps my skin well moisturized, also keeps it healthy and glowing. I love the aroma of the product - fresh yet subtle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Bioelements Crucial Moisture

I have been using this product for almost 10 years and love it! Tried a few others for a short time and came back to Bioelements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2016

Fantastic

I've been using this moisturizer for about a month and I really have enjoyed my experience. It is a thick white opaque cream that while being super moisturizing manages dry, dehydrated skin. it does have a scent, which I find refreshing and extremely unique for a facial moisturizer. I smell sandalwood and rosemary, both of whose oil are included in this cream. The scent does linger for a short while but softens a bit. After about 15 minutes I find the scent completely dissipates. The cream is contained in a frosted glass pot and a small spatula is included to keep you from contaminated the moisturizer with your fingers. You need a very small amount to moisturize your whole face, it spreads quite easily despite being a thick cream. I feel that my skin keeps moisture better and its over all softness has improved greatly. I do use retinol and an eye cream nightly, this product has not reacted with either product. I also appreciate that it is such an affordable product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2015

Wouldnt use any other but Bioelements

I have been using Bioelements Crucial Moisture for many, many years. I have very sensitive skin having ruined my tolerance for many products by previously using glycolic acid. When I found this product it was a godsend. I have 60+ year old skin so I am quite dry. I also add Bioelements Advanced Vitamineral C Complex to this moisturizer to fight ageing. If one is not sure about which Bioelements products are right for you, try a facial by an aesthetician at a spa or beauty school who uses this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2015

Great Product!

Lightweight and ultra hydrating.... perfect cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2015

Winter dry skin

Great for winter dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

The Best!

I love this moisturizer! Smells great and keeps my dry skin hydrated better than anything Ive tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2014

Bioelements Crucial Moisture

One of the best night creams I have ever used. With the winter here I would recommend this product to help fight off dry and flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2014

Absolutely wonderful moisturizer

This moisturizer is one of the best I have ever used. It feels so wonderful on your skin and absolutely benefits your skin with superb moisturizing benefits. My skin feels so refreshed and soft when using this product. Since I started using this Bioelement product, my skin feels the best it has in a long time. I love it!

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100