Product Reviews for Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Crucial Moisture

Reviews For Bioelements Crucial Moisture

$29.20 was $36.50
51 Results
September 17, 2018

Love Crucial Moisture! .

Crucial Moisture is a lovely, lightweight moisturizer that absorbs into your skin beautifully. It smells fresh and is perfect under makeup. I have been using it for quite a while now and have been told that my skin glows. I can only give the credit for that compliment to this wonderful moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

So Satisfied

I like the feel of the product and after application it feels like my face is protected, yet it can breathe. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Bioelements

Love this product perfect for dry skin type. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

This is a good moisturizer for everyday use

This is a good everyday moisture for people with normal/dry skin. It has a pleasant scent and goes on smooth with no greasy residue. Great price too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Nice cream

This cream is very nice and feels wonderful on my skin. However, it has a very heavy, strong, unappealing flowery scent. For this reason, I probably will not order this product again.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Crucial moisture

Have used bioelements crucial moisture for years. A must have for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Flaky skin

I searched til I found the right ingredients for my very sensitive skin.I found it in this jar of Bioelements Cleared my flaky skin right away. Also my makeup went on over it very smoothly. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2018

crucial moisture

Have used this product for decades. Think it's the absolute best out there. Skin feels just like a baby's butt!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2018

bioelements crucial moisture

has a good feel and is a good basic moisturizer. well priced also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Bioelements from LovelySkin

I'm addicted to this lotion it's the best. LovelySkin often offers great prices. Quick delivery, free!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Great moisturizer for the winter

This product is a wonderful moisturizer for the winter months, might be too heavy for some people in summer. Keeps my skin hydrated and helps with dry spots. This brand is awesome-thanks LovelySkin for carrying this!

Profile Photo

Pamela

November 26, 2017

Crucial

This moisturizer helps keep the fine lines soft and supple. Also helps with the dry feeling on my checks from the wind and cold. My skin always is happy to have this added to my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Perfect Moisturizer for Dry/Sensitive Skin

I've been using this moisturizer for years and love how it wears on my skin. It's neither oily or heavy. I use it morning and night and the jar usually lasts about a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Great product

This is a rich cream that soaks in well, feels good on my skin, and does an excellent job moisturizing my almost 60-year-old Colorado skin. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Crucial MOISTURIZER

I have been using this product for a number of years and have not found anything that comes close to the quality of this moisturizer! Will use it forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Dry-Be-Gone

Love this moisturizer! Keeps flaking away especially during the winter and smells great. Works well with the rest of the BioElements line I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Bio elements Moisturizer

Absolutely love this moisturizer!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

An amazing product with an excellent service

I've always been loving this product. My skin is very sensitive to many other products, but this one could get along very well. Not only it keeps my skin well moisturized, also keeps it healthy and glowing. I love the aroma of the product - fresh yet subtle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Bioelements Crucial Moisture

I have been using this product for almost 10 years and love it! Tried a few others for a short time and came back to Bioelements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2016

Fantastic

I've been using this moisturizer for about a month and I really have enjoyed my experience. It is a thick white opaque cream that while being super moisturizing manages dry, dehydrated skin. it does have a scent, which I find refreshing and extremely unique for a facial moisturizer. I smell sandalwood and rosemary, both of whose oil are included in this cream. The scent does linger for a short while but softens a bit. After about 15 minutes I find the scent completely dissipates. The cream is contained in a frosted glass pot and a small spatula is included to keep you from contaminated the moisturizer with your fingers. You need a very small amount to moisturize your whole face, it spreads quite easily despite being a thick cream. I feel that my skin keeps moisture better and its over all softness has improved greatly. I do use retinol and an eye cream nightly, this product has not reacted with either product. I also appreciate that it is such an affordable product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2015

Wouldnt use any other but Bioelements

I have been using Bioelements Crucial Moisture for many, many years. I have very sensitive skin having ruined my tolerance for many products by previously using glycolic acid. When I found this product it was a godsend. I have 60+ year old skin so I am quite dry. I also add Bioelements Advanced Vitamineral C Complex to this moisturizer to fight ageing. If one is not sure about which Bioelements products are right for you, try a facial by an aesthetician at a spa or beauty school who uses this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2015

Great Product!

Lightweight and ultra hydrating.... perfect cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2015

Winter dry skin

Great for winter dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

The Best!

I love this moisturizer! Smells great and keeps my dry skin hydrated better than anything Ive tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2014

Bioelements Crucial Moisture

One of the best night creams I have ever used. With the winter here I would recommend this product to help fight off dry and flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680