Product Reviews for Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser

Reviews For
Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
July 28, 2019

Fantastic!

I've been using this for years. I love it. Initially I bought it at a salon, but the price here is much better and with the free shipping, it is very convenient!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Long time user

I’ve used Bioelements products for a while now, it’s helped get my skin back in good condition. I have combination skin and use to get the occasional “deep” under the skin blemishes (felt like a knot under the skin). I haven’t had that problem since I’ve been using this along with the toner and moisturizer. Helps keep my skin balanced!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

It's the bomb!!!

Like all other Bioelements products, this does not disappoint. My skin feels great.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Dual purpose

This cleanser is nonabrasive and removes my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 24, 2019

Love

I absolutely love this foaming wash. My skin feels wonderful after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Flash Foam Cleanser

I love this product! I've used it twice a day for years. Leaves my skin feeling clean but doesn't dry it out. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great Everyday Cleanser

I love this cleanser! It has really helped clear up my skin in combo with a few other Bioelements products. I use this everyday and it doesn’t dry me out, but has really improved my skin’s clarity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

Amazing!

I love this facial cleanser. I received a facial years ago, and I was told to use this product. It makes my skin feel soft and refreshed. The shipping was fast, and I had no difficulties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 14, 2017

Flash foam cleanser

Have been using this product for over a year now and love it. Wash my face with it every night, takes off the makeup in seconds, does not make my face feel dry or tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Makeup Artist #1 Go to Cleanser!!

As a makeup artist I need something that is genlte enough but will do its job as a cleansers. I also need a cleansers that can be used on all skin types and I found it in this product. I carry enough stuff around and don't want to be handling more stuff for cleaning a client's face. This product is perfect and does the job. Leaves the skin feeling clean and not heavy! My clients love it and that makes me happy as a artist. I also use it because I believe that a artist should also try the products they use on clients and it's my go to for facial cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Love this!

I love this! Its a nice easy cleanser! I keep it in rotation with my other skin products by Bioelements! I use this when I need to take off my makeup and my skin is good.

Profile Picture for Jillian

Pugmum

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Bioelements Flash Foam Cleaner

On a daily basis I use the Bioelements Flash Foam Cleaner after I use the Bioelements Moisture Positive Cleaner. The reason for using both, I work in a warehouse and I want to make sure that all the sweat and crime that is accumulating on my face is removed. The Flash foam is applied once in the shower and leaves my face feeling refreshed. This is then followed up with the Bioelements Power Peptide and then on with the Bioelements Absolute Moisture. I am happy with the routine and it keeps my face free from breakouts! I would recommend all of these products to anyone who wants to have clean and clear skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2015

Great for summer

It is very light and great for summer use! One pump is all you need to wash your face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2014

Great Product!

I really love this product! It is simple to use and a little actually goes along way (unlike some facial cleansers). I have combination to extremely oily skin depending on the time of year, I have tried this face wash for a couple of months now and it is safe to say that I can use it anytime and where and I do not have to worry about irritation or over drying. It is also scent free which works perfectly with my over sensitive sense of smell! So if you are looking for a cleaner that is easy to carry around, hygienic overall, and will not dry you out then this is definitely the product for you!

Profile Picture for Victoria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680