LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Sleepwear

Reviews For
Bioelements Sleepwear


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Sleepwear so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Noticeable improvement
March 15, 2017

I have been using this product for few weeks now and I my skin shows a noticeable improvement. Fine lines are reduced and skin is softer, tighter and homogeneous. Love it!

Winter dry skin
February 02, 2017

This winter my skin seemed overly dry and flakey. I started using Sleepwear each nite and it totally moisturized my skin.

put your face to bed.
January 20, 2017

this is a very refreshing and relaxing lotion. paired with Bioelements Peptide Primer I can feel my skin hydrate, since i have a sleep disorder its very important that i not have a dense thick lotion and this one sinks in and does its work while i sleep..so tuck your skin in for a good nights sleep and wake up to a happy face.

creamy moisturizer
December 16, 2016

After I wash my face I apply Sleepwear. It goes on smooth and creamy. It leaves my face feeling soft and supple all night long. I've tried others and wake up with my skin feeling tight and rough.

Super moisturizing!!!
February 10, 2015

I received samples of 3 Bioelements products as a Christmas gift. After trying them all together I am hooked! After cleansing at night I use the Quick Refiner then put on Sleepwear. A little Sleepwear goes a long way and I wake up super moisturized. Ive used more expensive products as recommended by a Sephora staff member but these products have way better results!! My pores seem smaller and skin brighter. Very satisfied!!

Bioelements Sleepwear
January 21, 2015

Ordered this product for my wife. She loves it and feels like it rejuvenates her skin overnight.

Great NIght Creme
August 09, 2014

I have been using this for few years and like it much better than other products Ive tried. A little bit goes a long way so the product lasts. I use it about 3-4 nights per week and especially if my skin was exposed to sun or wind that day. It absorbs quickly so I do not feel it is too heavy. I use it around my eyes so can eliminate an eye crème those nights. I always use it when traveling as I find hotel rooms very dry and keeps my skin from looking and feeling dehydrated.

Bioelements rock!
May 16, 2014

I love these products! Sleepwear is great! You dont need a lot to go a long way!

Great product, but not for me
April 27, 2014

I thought this was a wonderful Bioelements anti-aging cream... it just is not a product I would use each night. I was uncomfortable with this on my face overnight. I did not feel as though I could relax, plus when you sleep on your side (as I do), the cream rubbed off. The product did make your face feel great in the morning, though.

Kimberly


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100