Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Sleepwear

Reviews For Bioelements Sleepwear

$60.35 was $71.00
January 25, 2021

Great for sensitive skin

My skin is quite sensitive to any skin care products, but I have no problem with any of the Bioelements products. I have used Sleepwear as my nighttime moisturizer for about 10 years and absolutely love the results. If I had to choose between all of the Bioelements products, I have to say that Sleepwear is the one product I absolutely could not do without. Regular use of Sleepwear has been instrumental in maintaining my healthy, youthful appearance as I age through my 60's and into my 70's.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

NOURISHING

Sleepwear has been part of my nightly routine for several months now and I can't be more pleased. My skin is refreshed and hydrated when I wake up. I LOVE it.

Profile Photo

JosieBee

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Sleepwear

Looking for something to help my skin burned by an acid. I found sleepwear. immediately I refreshed and calmed down. I really like how it hydrates me in these cold times, I recommend it is very good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Can't live without this product!

So happy to have found a product that has "cured" my dry, dry skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Most effective night cream ever!

I have been using this product for several years now. It is the only skin care product in my regimen that I have kept unconditionally. I enjoy experimenting with new products - however once I began using this night cream, and experienced the deeply moisturizing and refining effects of on my skin, I have never strayed. I also love that a little goes a long way so that taking care of my skin does not have to cost a fortune. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Bioelements Sleepwear

I just love the sleepwear cream!! Makes my skin feel like silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Love this product!

My skin is very dry and was looking dull. Sleepwear has bought back my skin’s radiance and keeps it hydrated all day. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Bioelements Sleepwear

I really liked this product. It works great. I will be ordering again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

5 Star night cream

I’ve been using bioelements sleepwear for years. It goes on so smoothly and is not greasy. I particularly like it because the scent is so mild and clean, not “perfumy.” Makes my skin feel soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

No more waking up with dry skin!

This is the first night cream, that actually lasts all night. My skin feels fresh and plump in the morning and not dry and tight as usual. Amazing for my dry skin. The scent is gentle and relaxing—perfect for nighttime. Another Bioelements favorite.

Profile Photo

Karolina

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Wonderful night cream!

I have used Sleepwear for a lot of years. I have mature skin and I am convinced that this product really helps keep my skin youthful and glowing. It is easy to apply and I wake up with soft smooth skin! I will keep Sleepwear in my beauty regimen forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

SLEEPWEAR

Love this product nice smell and goes on very smoothly, plus it feels so nice on your skin

Profile Photo

Cooleygolf

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Sleepwear Rocks!

Bioelements Sleepwear rocks for me. Mature skin, dry sometimes, combination other times depending on weather and health, but this creme does just the right thing each time. It feels heavenly to apply and is a drink of what my skin needs. Always pleased with the results, no irritation and hydrated skin as a final result.

Profile Photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Great product

I love this night creme. You only need a small amount, and it keeps my skin hydrated the entire night.

Profile Photo

Lhelmark

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Perfect night creme

Leaves your skin fresh and moist in the morning😍

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Super hydrating

Sleepwear is very hydrating, rich and smells delicious!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Like the consistency

I like that this product feels thick when you apply it. It seems more healing than most night creams. I have started using this brand and so far I have liked the products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Wonderful night cream

I use several of Bioelements products and this one is amazing. I use Sleepwear for Eyes nightly and am so glad that I tried this. Works wonders on my aging skin. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying brands that a lot of companies don't carry.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

love it

This the best night cream I have used. I have been using Bio Elements for 8 years. I often get compliments on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Amazing night cream

This is amazing cream keeps my skin hydrated in any type of weather. After use, my face feels so soft and supple. It's consistency is thick, it absorbs well and doesn't feel greasy. It's so gentle, I sometimes use it during the day for extra moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Bioelements

Bioelements Sleepwear is a great product for all skin but especially dry, aging skin. I am 69, and I have been using this product for about 10 years. It was first recommended by my aesthetician, and I have been using it ever since.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Great Product

I love Bioelements Sleepwear. Have used it for a while & wouldn't switch to anything else. It goes on as smooth as silk & makes my skin look & feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Noticeable improvement

I have been using this product for few weeks now and I my skin shows a noticeable improvement. Fine lines are reduced and skin is softer, tighter and homogeneous. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Winter dry skin

This winter my skin seemed overly dry and flakey. I started using Sleepwear each nite and it totally moisturized my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

put your face to bed.

this is a very refreshing and relaxing lotion. paired with Bioelements Peptide Primer I can feel my skin hydrate, since i have a sleep disorder its very important that i not have a dense thick lotion and this one sinks in and does its work while i sleep..so tuck your skin in for a good nights sleep and wake up to a happy face.

Profile Picture for Dayna

DaYnaRT

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680