Céla Seed To Skin Scrub Natural Grain Polish Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Cela Seed To Skin Scrub

Reviews For Céla Seed To Skin Scrub Natural Grain Polish

$23.80 was $34.00
8 Results
August 31, 2020

Amazing scrub

The smell is beautiful! You feel like you are in a spa! After I use my scrub and rinse the moisturizing oil is just right on my skin!

Profile Photo

AudraF

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Definitely smoothes and soothes your skin

Definitely smoothes and soothes your skin. I use this from head to toe and its amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Best ever

I tried a sample of this and I was hooked. I had to buy a larger size. I am into natural ingredients and I create my own skincare with roses and rosewater. So when I tried this I was hooked. It is full of really good ingredients that benefit your skin and it shows. I will definitely use this forever.

Profile Picture for Daurice

Ricci

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Amazing polish

Makes skin so soft and helps make shaving so much easier after using the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Amazing product

I have extremely dry skin. This product is amazing. It smells so good. It's a clean light smell. And it makes my skin feel so soft. I give it a 10......

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2020

Cela scrub

I like how it makes skin feel, moisturized and soft and it last for days after I wash my face and glows without feeling oily. I highly recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 14, 2020

Favorite Scrub! (I've tried most of them.)

Love, love this stuff. Amazing scrub turning into a lovely oil. Use this at night before bed and makes my skin feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

Sunshine7

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

BEST SCRUB EVER

This is truly the best body scrub anywhere. The scent is fantastic, it exfoliates, softens and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. I hate patchouli but even though the ingredients say it's in there, I don't smell it. Hands down the best scrub on the market. 10/10

Profile Photo

DianaPM

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680