Product Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Deep Pore Cleansing

Reviews For Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

195 Results
July 27, 2020

Really cleans your skin

A gentle but effective way to clean your skin. I’m 56 years old and use daily. Keeps my skin soft and clean.

Profile Photo

AnitaNick

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Finally have clean pores

I wish I started using this years ago. Nothing ever completely removed makeup or sunscreen. ... until now. I look forward to smaller pores that are finally clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

These are the best. It's a great deal for a twin-pack.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

My Favorite Heads

I love these attachments! They are the best out of all of the ones I've tried. This website is amazing. I'm only buying a lot of my products from this website from now on! Good prices and free shipping.

Profile Photo

MonicaL

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Clarisonic Replacement brush heads

I wanted to purchase Clarisonic brush heads for 'delicate skin' or something similar. Could not find them anywhere. Decided I might as well try the 'deep pore cleansing' brush heads. They worked fine with my skin.... Fran.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Best for your face!

These are my favorite brush heads. They get rid of the dead skin without damaging the skin on your face. They are soft but work hard!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Excellent product

This is my favorite attachment head for my Clarisonic. You can feel it working plus it exfoliates my skin without harsh irritation. I highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Clarisonic brush head replacement

A long overdue replacement, and fits my "old" Clarisonic perfectly...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Just ur basic Clarisonic brush

Not over the moon about Clarisonic but it is good. I only use about 1 time a week because it’s just too harsh/irritating for my sensitive skin. It does clean/exfoliate great that one day tho :)

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Perfect t

I have been using Clarisonic for 5 years now. This brush replacement is perfect, not too soft But gentle enough for sensitive skin. These last longer. Just got Clarisonic for men for my husband and he loves it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Clarisonic replacement brushes

I use my Clarisonic Mia brush every night. I replace my brush every 3 months. Using the brush in round strokes makes my face feel soft and clean. Buying a twin pack of brushes saves money.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Great if you use Retin A and/or have oily skin!

After starting to use Retin A at night, I would have some dry patches/flaky here and there. I didn't want an aggressive face scrub or scrubbing pad, and the Clarisonic was recommended to me at my dermatologist's office. I chose this cleaning head as I have oily skin and large pores. Not only does it help gently remove dead skin cells in conjunction with the Retin A, my oily skin is sooo clean without being dry. My products are able to really get into my skin after using this particular cleaning head. I use it twice a day and can't live without it anymore!

Profile Photo

Burb

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Deep Pore Cleansing Brush

I have been using the sensitive brush head, but I am finding it is too soft. I really like the deep pore brush head it cleans much better not harsh at all. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Favorite option

The deep pore brushes work best for my combination—acne-prone skin. Cleanse well without being harsh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

A Deeper Clean

A few times a week I like to treat my face to a deeper clean that I achieve with my Clarisonic device. I notice firmer skin with more elasticity, and it also helps clarify my skin, which is important for me because I have acne prone skin. I think these twin packs are good value, and it's important to replace them every 3 months or so to ensure using the device continues to be effective. This device and these replacement brush heads help boost the effectiveness of the cleansers I've invested in.

Profile Photo

Ken

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Very good brush

Arrived as expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Love my Mia

The Clarisonic Mia is gentle to use while still providing a deep cleanse. Easy to replace the brush heads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Replacement brushes

It’s amazing as usual! I use my Clarisonic for 5 years, no complaints!

Profile Photo

Milastar

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Great Deal!

I use the normal brush heads infrequently so getting two for less cost than buying two separately is a great deal for me. I prefer the deep pore brush heads.

Profile Photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Clarisonic Replacement Brush

Fit the Clarisonic just like the one that came with it. No issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Great for the oily

I’ve been using clarisonic for years, and I love everything about it. This clarisonic replacement brush is one of my favorites. It works perfect on my oily skin and prevents it from breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Great choice for sensitive skin

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin. I love these brushes, and they’re great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Effective cleanser

I really like this brush head. Some of them are a little too gentle, but this one is perfect. Not too harsh, but still feels like it exfoliates. Leaves my skin feeling really clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Brush

These brushes are great at getting off dead skin.

Profile Photo

MerlH

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Clarisonic never disappoints me!

These replacement brushes are easy to snap on and off. They last a long time and do an excellent job of keeping my face/body clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680