Product Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack - Sensitive Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


177 Results
April 16, 2019

Great Deal!

I use the normal brush heads infrequently so getting two for less cost than buying two separately is a great deal for me. I prefer the deep pore brush heads.

Profile Photo

KJC

March 08, 2019

Clarisonic Replacement Brush

Fit the Clarisonic just like the one that came with it. No issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Great for the oily

I’ve been using clarisonic for years, and I love everything about it. This clarisonic replacement brush is one of my favorites. It works perfect on my oily skin and prevents it from breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 31, 2019

Great choice for sensitive skin

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin. I love these brushes, and they’re great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

January 29, 2019

Effective cleanser

I really like this brush head. Some of them are a little too gentle, but this one is perfect. Not too harsh, but still feels like it exfoliates. Leaves my skin feeling really clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2019

Brush

These brushes are great at getting off dead skin.

Profile Photo

MerlH

December 27, 2018

Clarisonic never disappoints me!

These replacement brushes are easy to snap on and off. They last a long time and do an excellent job of keeping my face/body clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

Seems a little rough.

I can't remember the name of what I used before, but it was discontinued. I chose this one, and it's okay, but next time, I will choose one that says it's a bit softer. Perhaps the softer one won't clean as well, but we shall see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 22, 2018

A must for the night time routine

This brush head for my Mia is essential for my night time routine. I get my face wet > the brush head + cleanser wet> rub the brush head + cleanser all over my face > turn on my Mia and wash the day away from my face. It is such a cleansing effect. I replace the brush head every 3 months so I buy the twin pack knowing I will use them both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 04, 2018

Work great

I have Two teenage boys with acne prone skin, when they use the clarisonic regularly their skin clears up and looks much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 29, 2018

Clarisonic User from Day One

I have a Clarisonic user since the device was introduced I owned and still have the Clarisonic Pro which I used with the sensitive brush. I found the device in a drawer and it still had the brush head in it. After a charge, I replaced it with the same Sensitive brush heads. Works good as new. Love the sensitive brush head, I find it very good for all types of complexions. Duo pack great deal for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2018

Deep clean

Clarisonic brushes are a great way to deep clean gently. I like the brushes for sensitive skin they get the job done but are very gentle.

Profile Photo

Jeri

August 16, 2018

Nice, but a little rough

I bought the sensitive head replacement pack, but the bristles seem rougher than the original one that came with the Clarisonic. I thought it would be too harsh on my sensitive skin, but still works just as good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

love my Clarisonic

My Clarisonic cleanser brush is definitely part of my daily facial routine!! My favorite brush is the gentle for my delicate skin. Do not want to be without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 13, 2018

Clarisonic Replacement 😘

The Clarisonic is the cleanest scoop I've ever used. Previously, my face was covered with blackheads around my nose, and I applied a variety of methods to clean blackheads, but that did not work. I was introduced to a Clarisonic cleanser through a friend and, indeed, it was better than I thought. Now, the blackheads are no longer on my face anymore. Thanks to Clarisonic, and thanks, LovelySkin, for giving it to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 11, 2018

So soft, perfect for sensitive skin

I always used the brushes for "sensitive skin," but these, labeled as "radiant," are so much better for skin that is irritated or if you don't like aggressive brushes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 06, 2018

Replacement Heads!

Always feels good to replace your brush head with a new, fresh one and especially at the awesome LovelySkin prices. Your skin will thank you! I try to remember to replace every 3 months so as not to encourage bacteria development. Thanks, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

April 17, 2018

Great Product

Worth the money and worth the time to thoroughly clean your skin every night after removing makeup. Gives a nice glow to your complexion.

Profile Photo

pentoni

April 16, 2018

Never disappoints!

Awesome product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2018

Best for Senstive Skin

I've been using the sensitive brush heads in lieu of the ones that came with the Clarisonic. These are much better for my delicate skin.

Profile Photo

Nickk

March 15, 2018

Great for skin

These are the real deal. I use my Clarisonic facial brush at least 3 times a week. Helps to remove dead skin and brightens my skin tome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2018

Great for everyday use

I use this brush head every day, and it does not irritate my sensitive skin or cause my rosacea to flare up. I think it helps keep my skin looking brighter and helps me exfoliate without harsh chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2018

Great skin care tool

I’ve used the Clarisonic brush for a few years and am very happy with the results. The brush does not irritate my skin and is highly effective. It is easy to keep clean and requires charging only every few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 17, 2017

great product

I have the radiant brush head, not sure that its any better than other brush heads. But my skin is more clear, when I use my Clarisonic consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2017

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

Have been using the Clarisonic for about 3 years now. Love these particular brush heads on it. They are not to stiff or too soft. They are perfect. Remember to change your brushes as needed to get the full benefit. Best deal I have found on the brushes. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
3
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
4
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
4
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100