Product Reviews for Colorescience Skin Brightening Face Primer SPF 20

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Skin Brightening Primer SPF 20 (formerly Line Tamer)

Reviews For Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20

$49.00
129 Results
February 22, 2013

The Best! `

I have combination skin with some hyperpigmentation from pregnancy AND dark under-eye circles. This covers it all! I do think most primers are all trend & hype, but this one truly does what it says it will! I wear it under Jane Iredale mineral powder or alone for a more awake, smooth, nude look. I believe it's improved my under-eye wrinkles & circles too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2013

Colorescience Pro Primer Line Tamer SPF 20

I like it because it makes the skin look natural and fresher.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2013

Favorite Product

Smooths and evens out skin! Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Smooths!

It fills in my big pores, evens my skin tone, and allows my mineral makeup to glide on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Excellent Product

A great combo SPF and primer. Goes on easily, covers lines and the makes the make up stay on. It makes sence to use the products as recommended. I'm glad I did!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2012

Always have an extra in my drawer...I love this product!!

This product is literally a miracle for me!! Not only is it a primer, but it also evens out the color of my face ( tones down redness). And I love that it is SPF 20!! I feel confident leaving my house after I apply this amazing product without even putting my make-up on ( although it is THE perfect canvas for my make-up application!)!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

smooth!

I love this product because it smooths out my skin tones and makes my foundation even more beautiful. I look younger when I apply the primer first! :D Who doesn't love THAT?? Excellent coverage, feels nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Not just another promise

This product actually cuts shine and helps keep breakouts under control!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2012

just love it

I'd never used primer before trying Color Science primer. I love how it smooths out my skin and minimizes my pores. I actually don't wear any makeup over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2012

Line Tamer

I really like the way the line tamer smooths out my skin and complection. I wear it over moisturizer and under primer/foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2012

Miracle Primer!

This is by far the best primer I have ever used. It makes my skin silky soft while filling in any of my wrinkles. It also serves as a sunblock. I love that it's not greasy like some of the past primers I have used. This a MUST HAVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2012

As good as Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing without the Bronzing!

After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I loved it! I have been hooked with Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing SPF 20 - Wild to Mild since I tried for the first time (a year ago). It has a pale yellow tint, but it does not look yelowish when it is on your skin. I am now usin both for I like to get that little tint of the bronzing. I have been usint it for a week and it does not cause me any breakout (at all!). Thanks for a great product and service!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2012

Miracle skin!

I was sold on this product when I saw my girlfriend I hadn't seen for years, (who by the way ~ smokes) and she looked like she had had a face lift! She told me about Line Tamer and I have been using it ever since! I love it..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2012

Love this...

...I have used Colorscience for years and have not found anything I like better. It goes on smoothe and thick to fill in and highlight lines and flaws.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2012

Perfect Touch!

I LOVE this product and will often mix it with my color science foundation "girl from Ipanema". It makes the perfect texture and color- no fine line creasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2012

Life saver

I have rosacia and this helps before I put on my make up. Does not irrittate my already bad skin! Wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2012

LINE TAMER

HAVE USED THIS SINCE DAY ONE AND THOUGH I USE IT DIFFERENTLY FROM RECOMMENDED, IT'S GREAT. I USE IT AFTER APPLYING THE POWDERED MINERALS. JUST SMOOTH IT ON, AND IT PUTS A LOVELY MATTE FINISH TO MY FACE, WITH NO POWDERY RESIDUE. ALSO GOOD USED ALONE IF YOU DON'T FEEL THE NEED FOR FOUNDATION. LINDA SMITH

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2012

Smooth!

This primer is wonderful. My skin looks so smooth and lovely. I get compliments on my skin tone also. I can't and won't go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2012

Colorescience Line Tamer

Would recommend it to anyone. I love the way it feels and the sun screen helps to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2012

I love it!

Lots of positive comments from others about my skin when wearing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2012

Great primer

I've used several brands of primers before and this is one of my favorites. It works wonderfully doing what it says it will do. By using it, you can cover pores that your foundation only highlites and use less foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2012

Love this!

This is a perfect product to wear under my Colorscience Mineral Powder!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2012

Great Product

I enjoy using this product very much. It evens out my skin tone. I feel confident after I apply it. Would recommend it to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2012

not sure yet

The product goes on well, but I'm getting used to how much to use. It is quite yellow on my skin, but maybe it's not so noticeable on reddish skin tones (mine skin tone is orange).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2012

Great product

This is my third bottle. Have no reason to shop around and will not risk trying a less expensive product. Primers are great overall but this primer last a long time and protects from UVA as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680