LovelySkin Logo

Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
Colorscience protection
November 01, 2017

Colorscience sun forgettable mineral sunscreen is instrumental in protecting my hyperpigmented skin from the harsh sun rays. Since using, my skin has not worsened.

A Perfect Portable Powder!
October 05, 2017

I can't live w/o this mineral SPF 50 mineral powder. I love to twist, tap, and swipe daily over my tinted moisturizer. It provides a lovely finish and never looks heavy or cakey. I have neutral/fair skin tone and wear the medium. Love the packaging! Just toss it into your purse for touch-ups and never worry about messy powder spills. It's pricey but will last.

Perfect touch up on the go
September 25, 2017

Love the sunscreen has some coverage. I only use it as touch-up and carry it with me. It provides good sunscreen and reduce the shine for a while.

Lazybunny
Nice packaging
September 08, 2017

I like the flow of the powder, and it seems to be doing its job! I am a average colored Asian person and the color works well for me. Packaging is good, so it won't make a mess in my purse.

Works great!
September 05, 2017

I wear this day and night when I go out and it's the highest % I've found in zinc & titanium dioxide. It also doesn't make my face break-out which is nice. I find it to be easy to apply and re-apply which is why I still purchase it. My only complaint is that they discontinued the refills which makes this product very expensive.

Powder on the Go
August 26, 2017

I like this tool (brush and powder and sunscreen in one!), I do think the base screw portion could be more snug (it did spill out once in my makeup bag), but I find it very convenient to carry with me when I have a long day out and about. Touch ups are easy, and I feel the coverage is good.

I LOVE Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50
August 14, 2017

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! I purchased this sunscreen brush prior to a trip to sunny Florida and used it repeatedly throughout the day. While on vacation at a graduation, then at the theme park, and at the beach. Family and friends couldn't believe it was sunblock. They even commented on how well it looked on my skin, not caked or powdery. I will never be without this product.

quality and ease
August 07, 2017

This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist. It is easy to apply, non-shiny, and last the day. I will buy again.

Did not like as much
July 27, 2017

I think the brush is a little rough and prefer to use my makeup brush to apply. This causes me to open up the cap at the end and pour some powder onto my palm, which is a little messy. I do like that it's convenient to carry and throw in my purse.

Good as a refresher
July 24, 2017

I use this in addition to liquid sunscreen and makeup with sunscreen in it, so I can't speak to how it performs alone, but it works well with what I already use. Since you're supposed to reapply sunscreen every few hours, it's so easy just to brush it over my makeup. It is a bit pricey, but the other mineral sunscreens that I've tried turn my skin orange, so I'm willing to pay extra for convenience and normal skin tone.

Lousy Dispenser
July 24, 2017

I finally gave up and dumped the powder into a different container so I could apply it with my brush. Designers need to go back to the drawing board.

Pretty good
July 24, 2017

Easy to carry and convenient to use but I can't tell if the powder is being released through the brush. I turn applicator upside down (and rub on the back of the hand as directions suggest), and I see powder released on my hand. But then I turn it right side up and try to apply to face I can't tell if anything is coming out. Frustrating because I want to be certain I'm getting enough coverage and I never know.

Dermatologist Recommended
July 21, 2017

I live in the mountains of Colorado so sunscreen is a must. My dermatologist recommended that I give this product a try because it has titanium dioxide and zinc oxide which offers physical sun protection. Beyond that, I love the convenience of this product because I can take it with me everywhere I go!

Love!
July 21, 2017

Great way to get sunscreen without looking greasy! I use it on the part of my hair to prevent burning there, and it works great! It's also easy to quickly get sunscreen on my kids' faces when they are playing outside.

So convenient
July 12, 2017

This is an awesome product. Protects and so easy to use!

Great Sun Protection!
July 11, 2017

I am prone to dark spots from the sun and heat so I am careful to apply LYTERA and sunscreen daily. For additional protection I brush on Colorscience "Tan" and keep it in my purse to re-apply in the afternoon. Easily applies - even in the car. Worked well for me on vacation in Phoenix - no sunburn. Great coverage.

Trying new brush
July 11, 2017

I have use this product in the past but not with the brush. It is very convenient. I haven't fully tested it being out in the sun for an extended amount of time but I like that I can throw it in my bag and add some sun block on top of my make up if I'm going to be outside. Overall I like the product.

The Best Sunscreen
July 04, 2017

I've been using colorscience for over a year now. It works really well and I don't have to worry about breakouts. I also use it on my children because it goes on easy without me having to chase them down.

Love this sunscreen
June 24, 2017

I love the sunscreen. It provides protection and gives your skin a matte, smooth look. I find I'm more willing to reapply every 2 hours since it's a powder.

Easy to reapply sunscreen over makeup
June 23, 2017

I have been using this product for years. It is great to keep in your purse to reapply throughout the day over your makeup. It is matte and doesn't disturb even creamy makeup. It is perfect for those outdoor lunches and walks in the afternoon evening when you can't reapply your liquid sunscreen. Great to touch up chest and hands too.

Keep this in your purse
June 19, 2017

Love how handy this product is to keep in a purse, desk drawer or TSA zip lock bag. I also use it as a finishing powder to "set" my makeup.

Indispensable product!
June 13, 2017

I can't imagine being without this wonderful, effective, easy to use sunscreen for quick touch ups on the go. If you haven't tried it, you''re missing out! I always have one with me and often use it on my granddaughters, who think they're getting to wear my makeup...sneaky.

Good Preventative Sun Coverage
June 12, 2017

I've used this a few times while out in the sun and was able to avoid any sunburn applied it again after a couple hours and remained covered.

Terrible brush
June 12, 2017

I don't like this sunscreen and I think it's totally overpriced because, first, the brush is too hard and scratches my face skin giving me burning sensation (my skin is not sensitive) and, second, the powder is very heavy and noticeable on skin. Overall, I am not impressed and don't recommend this product to anybody.

Perfect
June 03, 2017

Perfect product. Must have in summer. It's really light...like nothing on my face. Love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100