Product Reviews for Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%

$18.00 was $22.50
80 Results
September 29, 2020

Actually works

This product was for my teenage daughter. She tried everything and nothing works. We got this and it actually works. Works great on sensitive skin. No burns or rash. Clearer skin. Product has a little grainy feel but it works to bring the dirt out from under the pores. I already ordered another.

Profile Photo

missburgundy

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Very Effective

This works very well for my adult acne and isn't drying. I like to incorporate a benzoyl peroxide wash in my skincare routine as it compliments the salicylic and glycolic acids that I use in other products that I use to combat my acne. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

RhondaR

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Great product

Have been using this for years and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Love this cleanser

I use this along with my Obagi regimen. It has a bit of grit so I feel it also exfoliates. I will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LindaJo

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Cleared Acne Scars on Dry Skin

Age:16 Gender:F Skin Type: Dry This with Sulfur Soap has lightened by skin so much, i have a huge blemish problem (im ultra pale and picked at my pimples thru my teenage years) all over my cheeks and forehead and this has greatly improved the texture of my skin (milia and swelling) and overall just prevented new pimples or milia without stripping my dry skin, i would recommend using a cica or hesvy moisturizer after as it can somewhat tighten skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Great Face Wash

This is a wonderful face wash. I got it for my daughter and it has helped to clear up her skin. It is light, but effective. She loves it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Not a fan

This cleanser does not lather or foam. My face did not feel clean after using. I even tried to wash my face twice - with poor results.

Profile Photo

GANurse

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Essential Part of my Nighttime Skin Routine

I’ve been using this product for 9 months now--it has become an essential part of my bedtime skin routine. My adult acne is under control as it effectively removes my cosmetics, lightly exfoliates and purifies my skin. I follow immediately with a face serum to offset dryness. Leaving the product on my face too long has caused irritation and redness, but no issues if kept to washing and rinsing.

Profile Photo

RPisklak

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Looking good so far!

I got this with the goal of reducing my adult cystic acne outbreaks. Every month, I would get several painful large cystic pimples that stick around for weeks. For the past month, I used this face wash daily in the morning and have not had any new painful pimples. I still see a few smaller ones but my face has seen a huge improvement! I am hoping this keeps working for the long term.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Best wash!

Makes my skin feel clean and brightened after use!! Definitely recommend

Profile Photo

Cross96

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Didn’t see too much of a difference

The review says it all. I didn’t see too much of a difference with my acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

I’m amazed! Something that finally works!

I’ve tried many acne products before for my body acne and nothing has truly worked. After purchasing store products that just really “maintained” the acne, I decided to buy something online. I researched that benzoyl peroxide is best for body acne. However, store products only contain like 1 or 2% while this has 10%. THIS PRODUCT WORKS! I have unusually sensitive skin and this does not dry me out or break me out worse. Within 3 days my acne and acne dark spots are almost gone. I feel confident now. Read the other reviews like I did before purchasing and you can see it works. I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Cleared up!

I have struggled with adult cystic acne and have tried numerous products alongside working in a Medispa for a Dermatologist office. I had access to numerous resources and continued to struggle to find the "right" product as my skin is extremely reactive. I've had products completely dry me out to the point of cracked lips. I've used others which created milias, some that caused redness and irritation, others that threw off my pH and made me extremely oily, and I finally landed on this cleanser. It does have benzoyl peroxide which can bleach your clothing and towels, so I'm very cautious during use, but it has kept me clear. My teenage son tried it for the first time, and his acne cleared up within a few days. The cleanser has a slight grit to it, but not rough, and is unscented. It's more of a creamy cleanser and does not foam. I've been using it for about a month now, and I'm loving it so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Great for body acne!

I’ve been using this for years and I’m very glad I can still find it here! The bottle did get smaller, but this works great for chest and back acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Hello Clear Skin!

I use this about 4 times a week on my upper back and shoulders in the shower. If I use it too much, my skin gets dry, but other than that, this has helped keep my acne-prone skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Great product!

I love this brand and have bought several different products multiple times. I bought this % wash for my teen daughter when she started having breakouts on her upper back. After one week, the bumps were so much calmer and smaller. After two, they’re pretty much gone. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

DebbyO23

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Better than what I get at the derm's office

I had been using a 10% BP wash that I purchased through my dermatologist's office. I had good results with it, but not always perfect. The office was consistently running out of my product. I finally went searching on-line for a product with the same/similar ingredients. This is what I found. The Replenix formula is a little different. Whatever they're doing, it works wonders on my skin. I have adult acne and prone to cystic acne as well. My skin is mostly oily, but starting to dry out in spots in my older age now. I use this on face and body daily. It does not dry me out or give me any adverse reactions. I actually mix this product with other OTC products a lot of the time. My acne has been under control ever since I started using this product. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Works great

I use this cleanser in the shower so I can wash all of it off completely and the product won’t stain my towels or pillows. I feel it helps because I don’t get any break outs anymore. I also use prescribed topicals but my dermatologist told me to use a benzoyl peroxide cleanser at night. This one is strong and my face stings just a tad but I know it means it’s working. My face doesn’t feel dry and itchy afterwards though. It’s great and I definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Replenix

A great product at a reasonable price. I have been very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

New packaging

The product has worked wonders on my skin and clears up my acne, but the new packaging is more expensive and has less product which is why I gave it 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%

I usually have a bad reaction to benzoyl peroxide, but with this stuff I didn’t. I just finished my first bottle, and am considering ordering another. It didn’t totally clear up my acne, but I do feel like it helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

No more chest acne

I work out and sweat which creates acne between my breasts and underneath. Nothing helped. Then, I used this wash. In about a week, things started to clear up. With regular use, it’s almost gone. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Love this Product

I've been using this to prevent adult acne for years, and it works great. Most of the time, if I have a breakout, I can apply it in the evening, and it'll be gone by morning. Will continue to use. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Great skin cleanser

I does a great job at cleaning my face, but it is a little drying. I just use a moisturizer afterwards. It keeps pimples away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Great brand

My son loves this wash for his acne, and overall I love this brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680