LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
Replenix Acne Wash
June 25, 2017

I would recommend this product. My skin has been clearer since using it.

Great as a back wash
May 30, 2017

I used this as a back wash. It's too strong for my face, but did the job with preventing back break outs. I didn't repurchase this because it cleared up my issue and it didn't return. Yay!

Love this wash
April 21, 2017

Great product that I have been using for years. Does not leave my skin dry but helps so much with the oil.

Clarifying, non irritating, non drying
April 17, 2017

Consistent use for a month has my skin clear, no issues of dryness or red patches as with some BP products, I use this cleanser in tiny amounts with a cleaning brush, in combination w toner pads /moisturizer and serious SPF during the day. My oily skin isn't reacting with oil overproduction, make up isn't shiny, which means the ph balance is just right. Impressive, and so far so good.

Replenix Acne Solutions
March 27, 2017

I am 53 and still have some acne. It has cleared up my forehead and nose area like no other product (including prescription medicine) .

Excellent for Acne
March 20, 2017

After having no luck with the other large-name brands, I used this product which provided me with significant results within a week! I highly recommend this product to anyone. Not too harsh on the skin. It does bleach clothing.

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
March 01, 2017

Great product for oily or dry, acne prone skin.

Good Cleanser
December 29, 2016

Have tried so many different types of acne wash, some did absolutely nothing and some worked but dried my skin out horribly. I have had the most luck with this wash.

Best Benzoyl Peroxide wash
November 04, 2016

This is the best benzoyl peroxide wash that I have used. I deal with boils and sensitive skin, and this product keeps my skin very clean and isn't harsh at all!

Nice face cleaner
September 24, 2016

I bought this product for my daughter's friend, because she had very bad acne and her mother refused to take her to dermatologist. This product did wonders for her, she cleared up within 2 weeks, but it dries her skin little bit, she uses good moisturizer to take care of her dryness.

Clearer Skin
September 09, 2016

This is the best product for acne control. I highly recommend this product for treating mild to moderate acne breakouts.

Definitely see A Difference
August 17, 2016

I have very oily skin - even in my early 70's. I developed enlarged looking pores and white bumps and they do not go away. I started using Derma Benzoyl Peroxide 10% wash several months ago and I'm noticing these pores are diminishing and no new ones have occurred. I am not experiencing any dryness just some sloughing of dead skin.

Best acne product out there!
August 04, 2016

I have never had acne before. Then I turned 30 and adult acne started. I have been using this product for a long time now. I have tried so many others even prescription products. This one by far is the best!

BEST Product you Could Find!
July 16, 2016

Starting last year, I began having serious breakouts. I've never really had that bad acne, just oil, but it was out of nowhere. There wasn't a time I didn't have a breakout. After trying Proactive, Neutrogena, Biore, and a couple other products, no product would help my awful acne. Finally, I found help from the internet and discovered this. Upon using it, results were shown within three days. I also noticed my face was becoming less oily. I remember the first few times I used it, my acne was so bad it burned profoundly, but cleared up so quickly. I also highly recommend getting the matching light moisturizer so your face doesn't dry out, as it does happen easily.

Amazing
January 25, 2016

I have had acne & oily skin since I was about 12. I am now 33, & I hated it. I went to a dermatologist & she recommended this product. She also prescribed some cream & I did not use it because, this product did it all. I no longer have oily skin & I do not even need make up any more. My skin has cleared up. I may get a zit here or there but, nothing like it was. This is the only product that has ever worked for me. I have been using it for over a year now.

Fantastic Wash!
August 29, 2015

I used to buy this product whenever I went to the dermatologist. But, since the visits were getting expensive, I stopped going and since I couldnt buy the product, my face got so many pimples! (I had to be a patient to buy the wash) Im so thankful for LovelySkin! Ever since I have gotten this product, my face is so much better! :)

Amazed
August 11, 2015

Wow, I have tried so many things and have struggled with acne for a few years (Im 20). I bought this not thinking it would work since all my $50+ fave washes have never done anything but after reading the great reviews I decided to try it. Its been a week since I started using the face wash and I dont have any pimples! I have a few flat red marks but I know those will be gone too in no time. Im so so pleased with the product and so glad I came across it! Life saver!!

It Certainly Does its Job
July 30, 2015

Its not very often you will find 10% benzoyl peroxide in a face wash. This stuff is heavy-duty and let me tell you, it gets the job done. I have acne-prone skin (even as an adult) and this product does a wonderful job of keeping it under control. It may dry out your skin a little bit so have a good moisturizer on hand. I will continue to use this and cant wait to try the aloe vera version! Two thumbs up.

excellent product
May 06, 2015

it is so hard to find benzoyl peroxide face wash with 5 or 10 percent concentration in the store. this product works well but doesnt dry the skin too much. my daughter has been using it for years I recommend it to people all the time. not only for their face but in their chest and back when theyre prone to have acne.

Soft, creamy, just perfect
December 17, 2014

I had been using Panoxyl for my daily was ( back acne), which can be a pain, pressing the thick product out of the tube. I like that this product is creamy, comes out easily and not drying. This will replace panoxyl.

Works but bleaches fabrics
October 10, 2014

This face wash really works to prevent acne. For some reason its more mild than those 10% creams you can put on your skin. I use this wash every morning its too drying to use twice a day. While it works, it really does bleach fabrics. Ive lost a number of towels to this face wash, despite rinsing my face very well.

DERMA TOPIX BENZOYL PEROXIDE WASH 10%
August 22, 2014

Recommended by my dermatologist but I paid about 5 times more! The convenience of free shipping, great price and wide array of products will keep me coming back to LovelySkin.

Worked for me!!
August 20, 2014

Have used it for 3 weeks now and its night and day. I still get small acne but it has worked so far. Used it gently and cleans the face of any oil. I thought 10% would be too strong. But as I have used it gently on the face, it has not been a problem. Highly recommended.

Excellent cleanser
August 19, 2014

This was recommended by my dermatologist and it works great! My acne has almost disappeared and my skin is not dry.

Good acne cleanser
August 14, 2014

DERMA TOPIX BENZOYL PEROXIDE WASH 10% is offering my son some assistance with breakouts, but is not a cure-all for acne alone, additional treatment products are still needed, however the wash has assisted my sons skin to heal faster from blemishes, do recommend trying, but note is strong cleanser and may need some time to adjust to product benzoyl strength.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100