Product Reviews for Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
June 01, 2019

I’m amazed! Something that finally works!

I’ve tried many acne products before for my body acne and nothing has truly worked. After purchasing store products that just really “maintained” the acne, I decided to buy something online. I researched that benzoyl peroxide is best for body acne. However, store products only contain like 1 or 2% while this has 10%. THIS PRODUCT WORKS! I have unusually sensitive skin and this does not dry me out or break me out worse. Within 3 days my acne and acne dark spots are almost gone. I feel confident now. Read the other reviews like I did before purchasing and you can see it works. I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Cleared up!

I have struggled with adult cystic acne and have tried numerous products alongside working in a Medispa for a Dermatologist office. I had access to numerous resources and continued to struggle to find the "right" product as my skin is extremely reactive. I've had products completely dry me out to the point of cracked lips. I've used others which created milias, some that caused redness and irritation, others that threw off my pH and made me extremely oily, and I finally landed on this cleanser. It does have benzoyl peroxide which can bleach your clothing and towels, so I'm very cautious during use, but it has kept me clear. My teenage son tried it for the first time, and his acne cleared up within a few days. The cleanser has a slight grit to it, but not rough, and is unscented. It's more of a creamy cleanser and does not foam. I've been using it for about a month now, and I'm loving it so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Great for body acne!

I’ve been using this for years and I’m very glad I can still find it here! The bottle did get smaller, but this works great for chest and back acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Hello Clear Skin!

I use this about 4 times a week on my upper back and shoulders in the shower. If I use it too much, my skin gets dry, but other than that, this has helped keep my acne-prone skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Great product!

I love this brand and have bought several different products multiple times. I bought this % wash for my teen daughter when she started having breakouts on her upper back. After one week, the bumps were so much calmer and smaller. After two, they’re pretty much gone. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

DebbyO23

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Better than what I get at the derm's office

I had been using a 10% BP wash that I purchased through my dermatologist's office. I had good results with it, but not always perfect. The office was consistently running out of my product. I finally went searching on-line for a product with the same/similar ingredients. This is what I found. The Replenix formula is a little different. Whatever they're doing, it works wonders on my skin. I have adult acne and prone to cystic acne as well. My skin is mostly oily, but starting to dry out in spots in my older age now. I use this on face and body daily. It does not dry me out or give me any adverse reactions. I actually mix this product with other OTC products a lot of the time. My acne has been under control ever since I started using this product. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Works great

I use this cleanser in the shower so I can wash all of it off completely and the product won’t stain my towels or pillows. I feel it helps because I don’t get any break outs anymore. I also use prescribed topicals but my dermatologist told me to use a benzoyl peroxide cleanser at night. This one is strong and my face stings just a tad but I know it means it’s working. My face doesn’t feel dry and itchy afterwards though. It’s great and I definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Replenix

A great product at a reasonable price. I have been very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

New packaging

The product has worked wonders on my skin and clears up my acne, but the new packaging is more expensive and has less product which is why I gave it 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%

I usually have a bad reaction to benzoyl peroxide, but with this stuff I didn’t. I just finished my first bottle, and am considering ordering another. It didn’t totally clear up my acne, but I do feel like it helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

No more chest acne

I work out and sweat which creates acne between my breasts and underneath. Nothing helped. Then, I used this wash. In about a week, things started to clear up. With regular use, it’s almost gone. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Love this Product

I've been using this to prevent adult acne for years, and it works great. Most of the time, if I have a breakout, I can apply it in the evening, and it'll be gone by morning. Will continue to use. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Great skin cleanser

I does a great job at cleaning my face, but it is a little drying. I just use a moisturizer afterwards. It keeps pimples away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Great brand

My son loves this wash for his acne, and overall I love this brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Love the new Container

Great quality, great value. Love the improved container. What you see or to use the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Buy it

My dermatologist recommended it. It works

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Love Love This Product!!

I love the Replenix Product Line. This is one of my favorites because it makes my face feel so smooth and clean. I use this product and the Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x. No more breakouts. If your having problems with breakouts this product and the Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x are the best products to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2017

Replenix Acne Wash

I would recommend this product. My skin has been clearer since using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Great as a back wash

I used this as a back wash. It's too strong for my face, but did the job with preventing back break outs. I didn't repurchase this because it cleared up my issue and it didn't return. Yay!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2017

Love this wash

Great product that I have been using for years. Does not leave my skin dry but helps so much with the oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Clarifying, non irritating, non drying

Consistent use for a month has my skin clear, no issues of dryness or red patches as with some BP products, I use this cleanser in tiny amounts with a cleaning brush, in combination w toner pads /moisturizer and serious SPF during the day. My oily skin isn't reacting with oil overproduction, make up isn't shiny, which means the ph balance is just right. Impressive, and so far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Replenix Acne Solutions

I am 53 and still have some acne. It has cleared up my forehead and nose area like no other product (including prescription medicine) .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Excellent for Acne

After having no luck with the other large-name brands, I used this product which provided me with significant results within a week! I highly recommend this product to anyone. Not too harsh on the skin. It does bleach clothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%

Great product for oily or dry, acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Good Cleanser

Have tried so many different types of acne wash, some did absolutely nothing and some worked but dried my skin out horribly. I have had the most luck with this wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
3
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
4
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
5
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100